The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Weston Guest House | TravelGround
+160

Weston Guest House

11 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 11 reviews for Weston Guest House
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.7/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Quintin H - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Quintin H
On business

Sien sterre.

Room was clean and comfortable. Safe parking, stunning views from the deck. Friendly owners. Will definitely book again.

Michaela G - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Michaela G
With spouse/partner

Beautiful guest house.

Stunning guesthouse, the room is very hot it does have a ceiling fan, but an air con would be a lot better.

Pil D - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pil D
With spouse/partner

Felt like home!

We had a wonderful stay, we appreciated the large container with coffee and milk, not just one sachet per guest that you usually find in guesthouses. It truly felt like home! This guesthouse was immaculate and warm with friendly owners.

Le-anne T - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Le-anne T
With spouse/partner

Baie gesellig.

Vriendelike mense, wonderlike uitsig vanuit Jacuzzi! Als mooi skoon en netjies.

Danie D - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Danie D
With spouse/partner

It was value for money.

My wife and I were very pleased with the whole experience. We were warmly welcomed and the room was very neat and clean. The view was breathtaking and the facilities nicely designed. There is plenty of entertainment and shops are located near the guesthouse if you want to take care of yourself. The couple were friendly and we just felt at home.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was waarde vir geld.

Ek en my vrou was baie in ons skik met die hele ervaring. Ons was hartlik ontvang en die kamer was baie netjies en skoon. Die uitsig was asemrowend en die fasiliteite keurig ontwerp. Daar is oorgenoeg kuier plek en winkels is geleë naby die gastehuis as jy vir jouself wil sorg. Die egpaar was vriendelik en ons het sommer tuis gevoel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Weston Guest House's response

Baie dankie Danie, vir julle mooi resensie en dit was 'n voorreg om ons plek met julle te deel en ons hoop volgende keer kom julle vroeër dat ons meer tyd saam met julle kan spandeer.
Heinz en Anneline Hubner
Weston Gastehuis

Weston Guest House
Petrie D - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Petrie D
With spouse/partner

Baie mooi en skoon.

Sal weer daar bly.

Gavin C - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gavin C
With spouse/partner

Felt like we were miles away from the city with the gorgeous view and relaxing in the Jacuzzi.

The venue is stunning and well equipped. It is a stunning place to stay for a couple, but also great to share with friends. We will be back for sure!

Weston Guest House's response

Hi Gavin,
Thank you for your nice review and we really hope to see you guys in the near future.
Heinz and Anneline Hubner
Weston Guest House

Weston Guest House
Cobus L - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cobus L
With spouse/partner

Great! Will definitely recommend to anyone.

See stars.

Tillie O - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tillie O
With spouse/partner

I had a nice stay.

It was really very nice and highly recommended.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Ek het lekker geslaap.

Dit was regtig baie lekker en sal dit aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Weston Guest House's response

Dankie vir die mooi resensie, kom kuier vir ons in die somer dat julle al die fasiliteite kan geniet.
Heinz, Anneline en Alina

Weston Guest House
Malindi V - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Malindi V

A great place to escape the business of the city life.

The place is beautiful and extremely clean. We were given royal treatment by Alina who cooked us scrumptious food. Heinz and his wife also gave us a warm welcome, we really enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Weston Guest House's response

Thank you Malindi for using our facilities and the great review, hope to see you guys soon again.
Heinz, Anneline and Alina.
Weston Guest House
Krugersdorp

Weston Guest House
Reynders B - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Reynders B
With spouse/partner

Weston Guest House het van die beste geriewe en is werklik waarde vir geld.

Weston Guest House het van die beste geriewe, is skoon en netjies met 'n goeie uitsig en is werklik waarde vir geld. Ek sal dit enige dag aanbeveel.

Weston Guest House's response

Beste Reynders,

Baie dankie vir die mooi en positiewe resensie, dit word werklik waardeer. Dit is altyd goed om te hoor dat ons gaste lekker gebly het.

Groete,
Heinz en Anneline Hübner

Weston Guest House
From R950
per night (sleeps 2)
From R950
per night (sleeps 2)
From R950
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 13:00 to 21:00
    Check-out: 11:00
  • Address: 44 Weston Street, Noordheuwel, Krugersdorp, 1739, Gauteng
  • No children under 18
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA0de3CKSEceyyScJ0Yom98SFg4gZkpZqLdJtv8Uga5xhDQUeauN?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R950  per night (sleeps 2) 11 5 1 5 44 Weston Street Noordheuwel 1739 Gauteng 0860 022 102 13:00-21:00 11:00 -26.09156360646 27.80880866627
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!