60% off Get 60% off (minimum 2 night stay). Valid from 8 Jan 2020 until 30 Nov 2020.
Milnerton Accommodation at Westward HO | TravelGround
+39

Westward HO

6 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 6 reviews for Westward HO
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Jaco V - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jaco V
Family with teenagers

Good location, with all the necessary facilities.

The unit is on the top floor with a good view of the beach and mountain. Has all the facilities and more for a self-catering unit. Very close to the Lagoon Beach Hotel and Spa, which is a bonus.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Goed geleƫ met al die nodige selfsorggeriewe.

Die eenheid is op die boonste vloer met 'n goeie uitsig oor die strand en die berg. Het al die geriewe en meer vir 'n selfsorg-eenheid. Baie naby die Lagoon Beach Hotel en Spa wat 'n bonus is.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Westward HO's response

Jaco, Baie dankie vir die verwysing dit word opreg waardeer.
Wilna

Westward HO
Dawn S - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Dawn S
Family with teenagers

Nice, clean, neat.

Very friendly host, nice, neat and clean. No faults.

Westward HO's response

Thank you Dawn your review, it's much appreciated.

Westward HO
Marius N - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marius N
With spouse/partner

Client service was first class.

The apartment was very clean with more than enough towels.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Kliƫntediens was eersteklas.

Die woonstel was baie skoon met meer as genoeg handdoeke.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Westward HO's response

Baie dankie vir die resensie, dit word opreg waardeer.
Wilna

Westward HO
Hanlie S - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Hanlie S
With spouse/partner

Fantasties!

Dankie Wilna vir jou vriendelikheid. Jy is 'n gasvrou duisend! Het al by redelik baie plekke oorgebly, maar moet se Westward HO vat die koek! Alles wat jou hart begeer was tot ons beskikking.

Westward HO's response

Baie dankie Hanlie,

Jou spesiale verwysing word opreg waardeer.

Wilna

Westward HO
Moeketsi M - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Moeketsi M
Family with young children

Everything was well organised and well informed.

The apartment was very clean, near to the beach, view of the mountain and town at night. Close to Century City, Waterfront, Cape Town CBD. Security is very tight.

Westward HO's response

Thank you Morketsi your review is much appreciated.
Wilna

Westward HO
Agatha F - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Agatha F
Family with young children

Accommodation was outstanding.

Thanks LekkeSlaap, we had a great holiday. Owner, Wilma, was very friendly and helpful.

Westward HO's response

Thank you for your great review, I am so pleased that you enjoy your stay at Westward HO apartment.
Please call again.

Wilna

Westward HO
was R2 600
From R1 040
per night (sleeps 4)
was R2 600
From R1 040
per night (sleeps 4)
was R2 600
From R1 040
per night (sleeps 4)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Westward HO Apartment No: 13, Burmeister Circle, Milnerton, Cape Town, 7441, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGJmM2VhOTZmLWRhYjEtNDIzYS1iNTYwLWY2YWUyYzA1ZmMxYw?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R2 600, now From R1 040  per night (sleeps 4) 6 5 1 5 Westward HO Apartment No: 13 Burmeister Circle, Milnerton 7441 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 10:00 -33.890910363176 18.487120966131
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com