The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Wild Break Self Catering | TravelGround
+35

Wild Break Self Catering

12 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.3 out of 5from 12 reviews for Wild Break Self Catering
Cleanliness
4.4/5
Service
4.3/5
Location
4.3/5
Safety
4.3/5
Value for money
4.3/5
John O - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
John O
With spouse/partner

Peaceful ocean stay.

Close to the beach. Peaceful area. Safe.

Sulitha D - Feb 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sulitha D

Absolute plesier!

Kan Wild Break Self Catering absoluut aanbeveel vir 'n vinnige wegbreek. Ons is klaar besig om planne te maak vir ons volgende besoek.

Wild Break Self Catering's response

Hi Sulitha, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Dalene.

Wild Break Self Catering
Candice S - Feb 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Candice S
With friends

Absolutely amazing!

Freda was just awesome! So hands on and welcoming. Always available and accessible. She actually made it feel like a home away from home. We’ve found our go-to holiday home!

Wild Break Self Catering's response

Hi Candice, so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Wildbreak soon. Kind regards, Dalene.

Wild Break Self Catering
Ronelle N - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ronelle N

Baie lekker en ideaal vir 'n groot groep mense.

Die huis is ideaal vir 'n groot groep mense - ons was niggies en nefies met kinders wat van heinde en verre gekom het. Dit wat jy op die foto's sien dit is wat jy kry. Lieflike see-uitsig, die kinders het baljaar in die swembad, see toe gestap en skulpies opgetel en die pooltafel was 'n wenner vir familie- uitdagings. Ek sal net die volgende aanbevelings maak : 1 of 2 braaibakke, 1 of 2 groot slaaibakke, casseroles (daar is kleintjies) is vir 'n groot groep mense. Daar was ook nie 'n mop nie - dit is klein goedjies teen hoe lekker ons gekuier het. Als was in werkende toestand.

Kelly R - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kelly R
With friends

I couldn't be more happier with the service that we received.

The house was amazing! We really enjoyed ourselves. The area is peaceful and quiet, just what we needed. This place definitely ticked all the boxes of what we wanted for our accommodation and I would definitely recommend this to friends and family. Lastly, a big thank you to Freda, the property manager!

Wild Break Self Catering's response

Dear Kelly,

Thank you for the wonderful review, I will pass the message on to Freda! I am so happy you received excellent service.

We hope to see you in the near future.

Regards,
Dalene

Wild Break Self Catering
Calvin H - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Calvin H
With friends

Entertaining and spacious for the whole family. Had a wonderful time, thank you Freda you are amazing. Would most definitely visit again.

Amazing awesome place.

Wild Break Self Catering's response

Dear Calvin.

I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you visiting us again in the near future.

Regards,
Dalene

Wild Break Self Catering
Henk B - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Henk B
Family with teenagers

Dit was uitstekend.

Alles die moeite werd om 900 kilos te ry om die Skepping te beleef. Mooiste see-uitsig.

Gionne G - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gionne G

Lovely location, close to Spar, awesome to watch dolphins from the deck.

Absolutely awesome weekend.

Wild Break Self Catering's response

Hi Gionne. I am so happy that you were able to see the dolphins. It is the most amazing experience to watch. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back soon in the near future.
Regards,
Dalene

Wild Break Self Catering
Hendrik D - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
2/5
Location
2/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
2/5
Hendrik D

Beautiful views, but other challenges.

I didn't like drawing an indemnity form. WiFi was too weak to use. No sheets.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Mooi uitsig, maar ander uitdagings.

Ek het nie gehou daarvan dat ons 'n vrywaringsvorm moes teken. WiFi was te swak om te gebruik. Geen lakens.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Wild Break Self Catering's response

Good day Ethel,

I am surprised by your review as you mentioned you had no sheets? I will discuss this with Freda as this in unacceptable and sheets are provided. We received a one star for security but our property has remote gate access and each unit has its own alarm, please can you contact us and provide more details. We strive to ensure that every guest is attended to and Freda is full time checking on the guest and the property. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. If you had a problem with the bedding then you should have contacted me so I could have rectified the problem.

Regards,
Dalene

Wild Break Self Catering
Neveena L - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
0/5
Service
0/5
Location
0/5
Safety
0/5
Value for money
0/5
Neveena L

It was a great stay.

I will most definitely book again. It was such a relaxing weekend with amazing views.

Mandy N - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mandy N
With friends

We had a lovely stay.

The place is very nice and spacious.

Tilla H - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tilla H
With friends

Absolutely beautiful and fantastic service.

Fantastic service, welcomed and shown around. Beautiful setting. House very neat and clean and safe.

From R1 500
per night (sleeps 6)
From R1 500
per night (sleeps 6)
From R1 500
per night (sleeps 6)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 20 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 4 Chapman Road, Seaview, Port Elizabeth, 6070, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAG7QJnmS9G6CFI3KrO5JcwCCE1bz5uN1yA7aWerO2bqX5627azI?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 500  per night (sleeps 6) 12 5 1 5 4 Chapman Road Seaview 6070 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -34.013961757567 25.354544728836
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!