The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Wild Peach Inn | TravelGround
+29

Wild Peach Inn

Guest House

Review Summary

4 out of 5from 25 reviews for Wild Peach Inn
Cleanliness
3.9/5
Service
3.8/5
Location
4.4/5
Safety
4.1/5
Value for money
3.8/5
Ramano M - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
2/5
Ramano M
With spouse/partner

Generally good.

Initially there was a misunderstanding (as they called it). They called to say I should bring cash. I objected and referred the matter to the agency. Sorted. They also said they do not take cards which I found strange in this age of technology. They however, upgraded our room.

Catherine M - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Catherine M
With friends

Online it shows a pool of which was our attraction, only to find there isn't.

It s not what it's shown online.

Pheelo D - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pheelo D
With spouse/partner

Very friendly staff and the place is clean and safe.

It's a very quiet place and is secured.

Charl T - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
2/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Charl T
With spouse/partner

Wake us up at 6 to move a car that they told us we could stop behind.

Not happy when woken up at 6 and we went out to Afrikaans is Groot until 12.

Annalien L - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Annalien L
Individual traveler

Good.

Nice and clean. The accommodation is even better than it looks on the photos. The cleaning lady took all the sugar from the container ons the second day. I recommend Wild Peach.

Alfred S - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Alfred S
Family with teenagers

Excellent in every way.

We are very impressed with our stay. Every that we required was at hand. Thank you very much.

Danelle C - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Danelle C
With spouse/partner

Is mooi, netjies en wonderlike ligging.

Was baie lekker. Plek is mooi en skoon binne. Sal definitief weer oorbly. Baie dankie vir die lekker ontbyt.

Doris K - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
2/5
Location
3/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Doris K

Baie onveilig gevoel.

Die kamer was baie mooi skoon en netjies. Daar was ongelukkig nie regtig parkering vir my voertuig nie, hulle was besig met herstellings. Ons het net glad nie veilig gevoel nie. Baie onrustig geslaap.

Mj S - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
1/5
Location
4/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
2/5
Mj S
With spouse/partner

Disappointing.

The Inn is run with passion. Swimming pool dirty. Early morning noise by kitchen staff. Asked for jam with breakfast and my perception of the kitchen was that it's dirty. There was also a load of dirty linen.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Teleurstellend.

Die Inn word sonder enige passie bedryf. Swembad vuil. Vroegoggend geraas deur kombuispersoneel. Gevra vir konfyt met ontbyt en my waarneming was dat die kombuis het nie skoon gelyk nie. Daar was ook 'n vrag vuil linne.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Claudia J - Sep 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Claudia J
With spouse/partner

Lovely place, I would go back any time.

Our stay was very nice. Very friendly staff and a tasty breakfast, the reception area maybe needs a bit of a revamp, but we enjoyed our stay.

Antoinette S - Aug 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Antoinette S
On business

Excellent service! Thank you.

Lazarus is an asset to the guest house. A suggestion is that the breakfast menu can maybe change a bit as we have received the same breakfast each morning. Fruit salad will also be appreciated. Overall I am satisfied and will recommend the place in future.

Marie C - Jul 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marie C

Customer service is excellent.

From the moment we arrived until the freshly prepared breakfast.

Roy & Bettie D - Sep 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Roy & Bettie D
With spouse/partner

Pleasant stay.

It was nice and comfortable.

Paul C - Aug 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Paul C
With friends

Friendly staff and comfortable room.

My father and I shared a room. The room is not the largest, but there's definitely enough space. I would use Wild Peach Inn again in the future.

Elmi D - Aug 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elmi D
With friends

Dit was baie gerieflik!

Die geriewe was skoon en gemaklik.

Andre V - May 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Andre V
With spouse/partner

Aangenaam en gemaklik.

Ek moes a.g.v. reisomstandighede arriveer lank voor die kamers gediens was - nogtans het hulle my akkommodeer deur my toe te laat om die kamer gou te gebruik, wat ek baie waardeer het.

Elize F - May 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Elize F
Family with teenagers

Gerieflik en rustig !

Was regtig gerieflik en rustig ! Ontbyt was ook baie lekker !

Marinda R - Apr 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Marinda R
With spouse/partner

Positief!

'n Skoon, lekker badkamer.

Sulette K - Jan 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sulette K
With spouse/partner

Baie gasvry en vriendelik!

Beslis aan te beveel!

Hugo D - Jan 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
2/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Hugo D
With spouse/partner

Geniet!

Was gereieflik, ontbyt goed en vriendelike personeel. Sal weer daar oorslaap indien nodig. Lekker naby aan Menlyn en hoofweg.

Chantelle K - Nov 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Chantelle K
With spouse/partner

Very nice

Very nice, I will stay there again

Kobus D - Sep 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Kobus D

Basies net geslaap en volgende oggend weer gery - nie ontbyt geniet nie.

Die kamers en bed was heerlik groot met genoeg komberse.

Johan K - Aug 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Johan K
With friends

Kamers bietjie klein, maar gereiflik en skoon.

Redelike waarde vir geld. Die kamers is bietjie beknop, maar gerieflik en skoon. Die buite-area is ook skoon. Veligheidshekke omring die hele plek en mens voel darem veilig. Daar is parkeerplek vir jou motor binnekant, maar ek twyfel of dit voldoende sal kan wees as die gastehuis heeltemal vol is. Na raming kan daar omtrent vier klein motortjies binne parkeer.

Noeline B - Jul 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Noeline B
With spouse/partner

Goedkoop verblyf met goeie ligging, maar oneffektiewe en onnet kombuis.

Die prys was billik, die ligging was goed, maar die kamer was baie klein. Die kombuis was onnet, want wasgoed word ook in dié area gedoen. Die gaste kom vir ontbyt in nagklere.

Selma S - Jul 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Selma S
With spouse/partner

Gerieflik, sentraal geleë, rustige omgewing, veilig, skoon en netjies. Waarde vir geld.

Ek sal altyd weer by Wild Peach bespreek. Hulle het goeie, vinnige diens. Puik, julle!

From R590
per night (sleeps 2)
From R590
per night (sleeps 2)
From R590
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 38 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 69 Joseph Road, Lynnwood Glen, Pretoria, 0081, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDkwZTc4OTRmLTQ1NjAtNDAwMi1hMjc1LTM2Yjk2OGE3ZWRkNw?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R590  per night (sleeps 2) 25 5 1 4 69 Joseph Road Lynnwood Glen 0081 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 10:00 -25.7797196 28.2803896
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!