Constantia Accommodation at Willow Way | TravelGround
+13

Willow Way

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 8 reviews for Willow Way
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Marieta M - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marieta M
With friends

Lovely stay in a beautiful, clean and comfortable cottage with a beautiful garden.

We are very satisfied with our stay and will definitely recommend it.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlike verblyf in 'n pragtige, skoon en gerieflike kothuis met 'n pragtige tuin.

Ons is baie tevrede met ons verblyf en sal dit definitief aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Evelyn V - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Evelyn V
With friends

Lovely stay.

There is not a better place to come home to, after a hectic day in Cape Town area! The rooms are spacious. It's nice to have a separate toilet. Everything is just perfect! If I had to say anything negative it would be that there is no hob, so you can't really prepare any meals. But there are so many nice places to have a lovely breakfast, lunch or supper nearby!

Marieta M - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Marieta M
With friends

Comfortable accommodation in a lovely location with friendly and helpful landlord.

A beautiful, comfortable and clean unit with everything you need. Michelle is friendly and takes care of your needs, even outside of business hours. You have access to a large garden where squirrels welcome and entertain you. I can definitely recommend this accommodation.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gerieflike verblyf in 'n lieflike omgewing met vriendelike en behulpsame verhuurder.

'n Pragtige en gerieflike, silwerskoon eenheid met alles wat jy benodig. Michelle is vriendelik en ingestel op jou behoeftes, selfs op onbehoorlike ure van die dag. Jy het toegang tot die reuse tuin waar die eekhorinkies jou kom verwelkom en vermaak. Kan hierdie verblyf definitief aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Naude L - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Naude L
Family with young children

Baie gemaklik, netjies en skoon woonstel.

Willow Way is 'n baie mooi en rustige blyplek met alles wat 'n mens nodig het. Ons het baie lekker gebly en goeie diens ontvang met lekker 'treats' vir die kinders ook.

Nicky R - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nicky R
Individual traveler

Easy to drive to various parts of the Peninsula from here.

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It is centrally located, easy to get to wine farms, shopping and the freeway. Beautiful setting. The attention to detail is amazing, very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again.

Santie V - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Santie V
With spouse/partner

Can definitely recommend it.

The place was clean, neat and had everything I needed for my stay in Cape Town. In close proximity to restaurants and it has lovely surroundings. I can definitely recommend it and I will definitely be returning.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Sal dit enige tyd aanbeveel.

Die plekkie was skoon, netjies en het alles gehad wat ons nodig gehad het tydens ons verblyf in die Kaap. Naby aan eetplekke en baie mooi omgewing. Ek kan dit enige tyd aanbeveel en ons sal definitief weer daar oorbly.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Bernard V - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Bernard V
With friends

Perfect.

Had a great time. Friendly owner who enquired regularly if we needed anything. Very neat flat with massive bathroom. Beautiful garden with many squirrels.

Palma C - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Palma C
Individual traveler

Wonderful facility.

Willow Way is the best value for money I've had in the last year. The layout is very good and neat. It really felt like a second home. Will visit them again soon.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Wonderlike fasiliteit.

Willow Way is die beste waarde vir geld fasiliteit wat ek die laaste jaar besoek het. Die uitleg is baie goed en netjies. Dit het werklik soos 'n tweede huis gevoel. Sal binnekort weer besoek.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From R1 300
per night (for 4 people)
From R1 300
per night (for 4 people)
From R1 300
per night (for 4 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 35 Willow Road, Constantia, Cape Town, 7806, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGFiZWViYWVhLTkyODgtNDg0Yi1iZWQ1LTJlODI3NzhjMTM2ZQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 300  per night (for 4 people) 8 5 1 5 35 Willow Road Constantia 7806 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -34.04217 18.44058
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com