The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at York Mews 14 by CTHA | TravelGround
+22

York Mews 14 by CTHA

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 8 reviews for York Mews 14 by CTHA
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.9/5
Safety
4.6/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Shanon A - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Shanon A
With spouse/partner

Die plek was baie netjies en als was gemaklik en het 'n wonderlike tyd gehad. Sal beslis weer wil gaan.

Defnitief 'n wenner. Die plek is ongelooflik. Fantastiese kuierplekke naby en voel net so gemaklik. Perfek vir vriende of 'n gesin. Baie netjies ook. Ons beveel dit beslis aan.

Shirley F - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Shirley F
With friends

Good location.

On the whole, we enjoyed our stay at this apartment. We were not happy that R250 booking fees and R250 late arrival fees (we arrived at 18:00 pm) plus a hefty R1000 deposit was added to the costs - it would also have cost more to have someone clean the apartment. I don't like getting a quote and then having to pay more than I budgeted for. The apartment is spacious and secure and there is secure parking as well. Unfortunately only one fan which meant that we had to cart it around to whichever section we were in. It is very close to good grocery shops - Spar and Woolworths - and also some good restaurants. It is very central as well which makes getting around Cape Town easy.

Annelize G - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Annelize G

Dit was fantasties, en sal dit weer gebruik.

Die mense was almal baie vriendelik en behulpsaam, die woonstel was netjies en skoon. Die ligging is fantasties naby aan alles geleë. Sal definitief dit aan vriende en familie voorstel.

York Mews 14 by CTHA's response

Hi Annelize,
Hoop dit gaan goed.
Baie dankie vir die fantasties terugvoering, ek sal julle enige tyd weer terug verwelkom.
Goeie dag.
Rina

York Mews 14 by CTHA
Doreen D - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Doreen D

Perfek vir ons groepie.

Skoon, netjies, ruim met goeie sekuriteit.

Boniswa N - Apr 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Boniswa N
With friends

Homely, safe and efficient.

What an experience! I fully enjoyed my stay there. In fact every year I intend to come and visit Cape Town and would be staying only at 14 York Mews. The place is 100% clean, bedding super, TV and all. Its situated in a safe, lovely area too.

Ernst S - Mar 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ernst S
With friends

Baie goeie ligging, netjies en skoon. Baie goeie waarde vir geld!

Sal dit definitief aanbeveel - naby aan Kaapstad Stadion en loopafstand vanaf Waterfront. Veilig met mooi uitsigte!

Mara H - Aug 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mara H
Family with young children

Baie, baie lekker!

Dankie vir die puik diens wat gelewer is.

Carole V - Jan 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Carole V
With friends

Nice central location for Cape Town

Nice little place close to almost everything in Cape Town, It is clean, well equipped and safe.

was R1 139
From R740
per night (sleeps 4)
was R1 139
From R740
per night (sleeps 4)
was R1 139
From R740
per night (sleeps 4)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: York Road, York Mews, Green Point, Cape Town, 8001, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA1df940b3dee090e82c6ff5d04f20e6725cb246530d9254ac64ade6678c6ca5b204ca01843d50cec9da204c287f29b12bf90b?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R1 139, now From R740  per night (sleeps 4) 8 5 1 5 York Road, York Mews Green Point 8001 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 10:00 -33.908461111111 18.409913888889
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!