TravelGround Customer Testimonials


"I like the site because of the accuracy and availability of accommodation. Filters are also useful."
    - Rob K stayed at Karoo Retreat, 22 June 2018
"Good."
    - Tommy H stayed at Montagu Springs, 22 June 2018
"Excellent."
    - Mike K stayed at ATKV Klein Kariba, 22 June 2018
"I am also a client with my own guest house listed on TravelGround. Top SA booking site in my opinion!"
    - Kitty F stayed at House Cherry, 21 June 2018
"Excellent. I was always aware that I was expected and got extra info of the area without asking which was very useful to make our holiday or getaway even more special."
    - Wilma D stayed at Stille Waters, 21 June 2018
"Thank you."
    - Elsie N stayed at Mabalingwe Elephant Lodge, 21 June 2018
"Thank you for your professionalism."
    - Lynn G stayed at Kohandè, 21 June 2018
"Great service."
    - Gary M stayed at De Branders 57, 20 June 2018
"Easy and efficient."
    - Siphelele X stayed at Villa Moya 48, 20 June 2018
"Thank you."
    - Refilwe M stayed at Sugar Fields, 20 June 2018
"Quick and fast to get a place."
    - Thobile M stayed at Sea Waves, 20 June 2018
"I have my self catering accommodation listed with TravelGround/LekkeSlaap and use them due to their efficiency, professional service and user-friendly website."
    - Adrian O stayed at The Blue Cow Barn – Boutique Farm Accommodation, 20 June 2018
"Excellent service!"
    - Lynn A stayed at Anne's Place, 19 June 2018
"Great savings."
    - Yolanda D stayed at Summer Forever, 19 June 2018
"Keep up the good work."
    - Sinenhlanhla N stayed at Ramsgate Views 9, 19 June 2018
"Good service."
    - Devrajh N stayed at Oceanbreeze 13, 19 June 2018
"Excellent service and great response time. Keep it up TravelGround."
    - Veena` P stayed at 19 Tontiki, 19 June 2018
"They know how to advertise."
    - Lindiwe P stayed at Liv-In-Mondeor, 19 June 2018
"TravelGround was very friendly and easy to book. No hidden costs."
    - Anesh M stayed at The Beach Cottage, 19 June 2018
"Excellent service."
    - Gerhardt B stayed at Banana Coves, 19 June 2018
"Great."
    - Gabrie S stayed at Glipsie By Die See, 19 June 2018
"Thanks TravelGround team."
    - Isaac M stayed at Nice by Nature Guesthouse, 19 June 2018
"Communicated very well with me."
    - Justin N stayed at ATKV Klein Kariba, 19 June 2018
"Nicole really went out of her way to rectify our problem thank you! Absolutely great, efficient service."
    - Cheryl D stayed at Abbots Cove, 19 June 2018
"Efficient, quick and user friendly. Pleasant experience!"
    - Carien L stayed at Gannaga Lodge, 18 June 2018
"I love using TravelGround as I can review the rooms individually."
    - Le-anne J stayed at Deja Vu Guesthouse, 18 June 2018
"Number 1 travel agency in SA."
    - Victor L stayed at Struwig Eco Reserve, 18 June 2018
"It's an easy way to make a holiday booking."
    - Patricia T stayed at Waterways, 18 June 2018
"Thank you so much. Your service was good."
    - Nombuso M stayed at The Boardwalk 35, Winklespruit, 18 June 2018
"Great for overseas visitors."
    - Glenda V stayed at Jagerskraal Guest Farm, 18 June 2018
"Always very fast to respond and if there is a query it is your main priority to attend. I always feel safer to use TravelGround. Thank you to Lauren!"
    - Amore K stayed at Benlize Lodge, 18 June 2018
"Thank you Lauren for taking care of our bookings once again!"
    - Louise S stayed at Anvil Stud Cottages, 18 June 2018
"Happy."
    - Steve B stayed at Lilly Inn, 18 June 2018
"I will use it again."
    - Sindiswa B stayed at Hartenbos Woonstel, 18 June 2018
"TravelGround is very effective, user-friendly and convenient. "
    - Ntosh S stayed at 29 Weenen Avenue, 18 June 2018
"Really quick and helpful service."
    - Liza P stayed at Sandy's Cabins, 18 June 2018
"User-friendly."
    - Brown M stayed at Meerkatplaats Guesthouse and B&B, 18 June 2018
"Excellent service and professional."
    - Celeste C stayed at 7 Frinton on Sea, 18 June 2018
"Best service provider, I will always rely on TravelGround."
    - Rose M stayed at Montana Cape Guest House, 18 June 2018
"Good."
    - Mike D stayed at La Palma C12, 18 June 2018
"I have my own B&B and use TravelGround frequently."
    - Anne M stayed at Twin Pools Lodge B&B, 18 June 2018
"User friendly and effective."
    - Marlize G stayed at ATKV Klein Kariba, 17 June 2018
"We were very happy with our dealings with TravelGround and found the website informative and user friendly. Thank you."
    - Danie V stayed at Die Kussinkie, 17 June 2018
"Prompt quick service, property was well described."
    - Adrian T stayed at Hoedjiesbaai Hotel, 17 June 2018
"Fantastic and user friendly agent."
    - Elise V stayed at Faircity Grosvenor Gardens, 16 June 2018
"I find this website easy to use."
    - Karen H stayed at The Cottage, 16 June 2018
"I got what I really wanted and it wasn't different from what I saw on internet. Value for money."
    - Faith M stayed at Afbit Self-catering, 16 June 2018
"Everything from directions, to info sheets are accurate and reliable, well planned and maintained, keep up the good work."
    - Frikkie K stayed at Kingfisher Cottage, Langhoogte Farm, 16 June 2018
"Excellent."
    - Sarita A stayed at Old Beacon Hill Guest Accommodation, 16 June 2018
"It was a pleasure dealing with TravelGround. Thank you."
    - Miekie G stayed at 15 on Chelmsford, 15 June 2018
"Good."
    - Mathemba G stayed at Pennington Waves, 15 June 2018
"I only use TravelGround/LekkeSlaap. It is the best by far."
    - Doreen A stayed at Oude Windpomp Gastehuis, 14 June 2018
"Well done guys."
    - Wayne T stayed at Ultima Thule Boutique Cottage, 14 June 2018
"Great for overseas travellers."
    - Glenda V stayed at Koo Karoo Guest Lodge & Self Catering, 13 June 2018
"I have been a customer of TravelGround for over 5 years now and still the same expert, efficient and service excellence as usual. TravelGround will always be my number one when looking for accommodation."
    - Adele V stayed at The Browns' Luxury Guest Suites, 13 June 2018
"Great service. Thank you!"
    - Chris D stayed at Cronje Cottage, 13 June 2018
"Very user friendly and our accommodation so far was a great choice. Thank you! We will use your site again for sure."
    - Eugene V stayed at A Whispering Whale, 13 June 2018
"Very good service."
    - Michelle G stayed at Home Sprint Home, 12 June 2018
"TravelGround is the best."
    - Zime M stayed at Portofino A, 12 June 2018
"Excellent service."
    - Isaac M stayed at Crocodile Kruger Safari Lodge, 12 June 2018
"Good communication."
    - Thando M stayed at Links Holiday Home, 12 June 2018
"I always use TravelGround. They're very reliable!"
    - Brian D stayed at Virginia Forest Lodge, 12 June 2018
"I will always and forever use you guys."
    - Megan B stayed at Paternoster Holiday Home, 12 June 2018
"Efficient and on the ball service."
    - Morelle T stayed at Marisch Bed and Breakfast, 12 June 2018
"Great service."
    - Tebogo M stayed at Kelvin Lodge & Spa, 12 June 2018
"Professional and efficient."
    - Heather D stayed at 42 Chaka's Cove, 12 June 2018
"Thank you for your assistance, it was a pleasure to book with you, you kept me up to date with every thing from booking to payment to stay. Thank you."
    - Amelia R stayed at Olievenfontein Private Game Reserve, 12 June 2018
"Dankie vir jul moeite."
    - Sarita C stayed at Camino Manor Guest House, 12 June 2018
"Keep up the good work."
    - Roger N stayed at Clivia Hill Guest Cottage, 11 June 2018
"Very helpful, thanks."
    - Hennie D stayed at Millstream Inn Guest House, 11 June 2018
"The places listed are clean and reasonable."
    - Mmaedia S stayed at Mthiya's Guesthouse, 11 June 2018
"The regular pre-date messages and reminders are very reassuring. Last minute address verification is very helpful. A very user friendly site."
    - Chrisna M stayed at Tula 159, 11 June 2018
"Always a pleasure dealing with TravelGround."
    - Neil N stayed at Aristo Manor, 11 June 2018
"Works well."
    - Neal D stayed at Mount Azimbo Lodge, 11 June 2018
"Wonderful service."
    - Levanya N stayed at The Island 2, 11 June 2018
"I love how you can adjust to your budget and it will give you a variety of places to consider within your budget before making a booking. It is a very fast and easy way to get an accommodation."
    - Khanyi Tracey H stayed at Point Village Hotel, 11 June 2018
"I have used other travel agencies over the internet, but TravelGround is by far the best and so user friendly with loads of information and helpfulness. It was a absolute pleasure. Thank you."
    - Sandra B stayed at Boesmanskloof Onverwacht Flora, 11 June 2018
"Thank you."
    - Pieter J stayed at @Hello Apartment, 11 June 2018
"Effective and prompt."
    - Pieter G stayed at 5th Avenue - Double Room, 11 June 2018
"Prompt response and professional but friendly."
    - Ana R stayed at Ocean Breeze 38, 11 June 2018
"Love it."
    - Angelique O stayed at Lindy van Niekerk Art & Accommodation, 10 June 2018
"Great for overseas visitors."
    - Glenda V stayed at Down The Lane, 9 June 2018
"A really good site for overseas visitors."
    - Glenda V stayed at Impangele, 9 June 2018
"User-friendly site. Lots of helpful information and reviews. Quick responses. Enjoy using it. "
    - Everett L stayed at 62 Topanga, 9 June 2018
"Good."
    - Hugo L stayed at Antlers Country Lodge, 7 June 2018
"Thank you!"
    - Magda F stayed at The Nest, 7 June 2018
"Excellent service."
    - Joey L stayed at Top Spot, 6 June 2018
"Excellent!"
    - Anne V stayed at Herb Garden Guest House, 6 June 2018
"Pleasant staff, always ready to assist."
    - Fiona C stayed at Piekenierskloof Mountain Lodge, 6 June 2018
"Extremely wide range of accommodation on display and offer. Thank you for your service."
    - Chris L stayed at Hananja Guesthouse, 6 June 2018
"Excellent."
    - Ramesh R stayed at Miramar Cove 1, 6 June 2018
"Excellent service!"
    - Vaneshree G stayed at Ama Casa Self-Catering Cottages, 5 June 2018
"Thanks for helping us find somewhere to stay in a rush."
    - Amanda Y stayed at @17 Guest House, 5 June 2018
"You'll always be my first option."
    - Sibusiso N stayed at Huis Beulah, 5 June 2018
"Megan helped me a lot, thank you for having her, she is a star."
    - Ntombizanele S stayed at La Villa Selfsorg Eenheid, 5 June 2018
"Will always go back."
    - Pieter D stayed at Bailey's @ 14D, 5 June 2018
"Super service."
    - Sibu M stayed at Blue Tuscan Villa, 5 June 2018
"Excellent service overall."
    - Patience S stayed at Phumuza Bush Lodge, 5 June 2018
"Awesome service. Keep doing the right thing."
    - Thulani M stayed at Bentley Lodge, 5 June 2018
"Easy first time booking through TravelGround. I was just taking a chance but their service is very good, their responses are quick and they kept on sending emails with updates and reminders until I got to the place."
    - Nomandla L stayed at Florentia Guesthouse, 4 June 2018
"Great service and always in contact."
    - Mandy And John B stayed at Vindoux Guest Farm & Spa, 4 June 2018
"Very user friendly and consultants are very helpful."
    - Sindiswa C stayed at 3 on Marian, 4 June 2018
"Great service."
    - Pat M stayed at Ngiri Safaris, 4 June 2018
"Excellent assistance."
    - Patric Z stayed at Tyger-Waterfront Riverside Lofts 544, 4 June 2018
"We have used your service a few times and always found it very satisfactory."
    - Jeanette S stayed at Eldorado Private Collection, 4 June 2018
"User friendly and great customer service."
    - Phumudzo M stayed at Milly's Touch B&B Studios, 4 June 2018
"Hassle-free booking."
    - Rhulani M stayed at Mabalingwe Elephant Lodge, 4 June 2018
"Thank you TravelGround. Awesome service!"
    - Vicky V stayed at Seesig Retreat, 4 June 2018
"Great service!"
    - Charlene W stayed at Purple Olive Guest House, 4 June 2018
"All is good."
    - Israel M stayed at Seroloana Guest House, 4 June 2018
"Good."
    - Vuyani M stayed at Stornoway Lodge, 4 June 2018
"Only booked online and worked well."
    - Neil S stayed at Jaybay House, 2 June 2018
"Thank you TravelGround, prompt and speedy service."
    - Vilita J stayed at True North , 2 June 2018
"I got all my responses on time. Everything was in order."
    - Nqobile G stayed at Aviva Accommodation, 2 June 2018
"Your agents are always on top of it."
    - Teresa H stayed at Betta Sleep Overnight Rooms, 1 June 2018
"I have used TravelGround again and again and find them to be extremely user friendly. I doubt that I would now use any other site."
    - Anne D stayed at Kleinplasie Gastehuis, 1 June 2018
"Baie goeie diens van TravelGround. Heeltyd in kommunikasie met my, en op hoogte gehou met alles rondom my reis en verblyf. Gemoedsrus. Baie dankie. "
    - Jacqui J stayed at Merriman24, 1 June 2018
"It is very easy to find a place to stay through TravelGround at a price and place that is convenient for you. Within minutes you get all the options and you choose for yourself. The response time is very quick."
    - Nontlahla M stayed at KezKer's Guest Room, 1 June 2018
"Thank you for all your help."
    - Stephen Y stayed at Kambro Kind & Middelfontein Farm, 1 June 2018
"Keep up with the amazing service."
    - Aobakwe S stayed at 708 Flatrock, 1 June 2018
"Thanks for promp responses. Excellent service."
    - Marilou S stayed at Tranquil Tokai, 31 May 2018
"Excellent service and I already told everyone who listens that TravelGround is the best."
    - Noluvo N stayed at Whale Rock, 30 May 2018
"Thank you very much, I like your communication style."
    - Jacob M stayed at Stay at 12 Guest House and Selfcatering Accomodation, 30 May 2018
"Easy to use. I really appreciated TravelGround's feedback and reminder service."
    - Arthur P stayed at Letaba River Lodge, 30 May 2018
"Lauren is the best."
    - Pheladi K stayed at 803 Bermudas, 30 May 2018
"Awesome service."
    - Andrew V stayed at House Higgo, 29 May 2018
"Awesome service friendly stunning over all."
    - Adel D stayed at Blue Crane Guest House, 29 May 2018
"Good service and support."
    - Giorgio P stayed at Kalahari Sands Gastehuis, 29 May 2018
"Excellent."
    - Prenav S stayed at JoziStay - 113 Savannah Lodge Apartment, 28 May 2018
"You are providing excellent service."
    - Sonto N stayed at The Guesthouse, 28 May 2018
"One stop for going places."
    - Happy N stayed at Travellers Inn, 28 May 2018
"Fast and efficient and very helpful."
    - Roberta S stayed at Tsitsikamma Cottages, 28 May 2018
"Great feedback and keeping me updated all the time via SMS and email and after hours number availability."
    - Peter U stayed at Marlothii Lodge, 28 May 2018
"Your assistance was great and your customer service is excellent."
    - Nkanyiso S stayed at Bondi Beach Unit B, 28 May 2018
"TravelGround was very helpful. Sent me details and directions to the place I was going to stay at."
    - Ntombizanele S stayed at 40b Guesthouse, 28 May 2018
"Our first experience with TravelGround has been good and will use them again in the future."
    - Bev G stayed at Balie’sGat Kamp en Akkommodasie, 28 May 2018
"Since I've been using TravelGround I haven't experienced any problems."
    - Abednigo Y stayed at Amadwala Lodge, 28 May 2018
"The service provided by TravelGround is great."
    - Joseph M stayed at Lala Bela Guesthouse, 28 May 2018
"I was kept up to date with my booking at all times. "
    - Sukeena R stayed at 125 Brookes Hill Suite, 28 May 2018
"Efficient and user-friendly."
    - Laura Z stayed at Cornerway Bed and Breakfast, 28 May 2018
"Very fast and reliable, thank you."
    - Eugene V stayed at Calamari 9, 28 May 2018
"Effective."
    - Andrew O stayed at 10 on 3rd Avenue - Cottage, 27 May 2018
"Keep up your excellent service."
    - Johan H stayed at The Palms, 27 May 2018
"Number one go-to point for accommodation for sure!"
    - Janet B stayed at Impala Chalets - Phalaborwa, 26 May 2018
"Best site to book accommodation. I have had nothing but outstanding service from TravelGround!"
    - Anne D stayed at Rooidam Cottages, 25 May 2018
"Great service."
    - Liezl K stayed at Mount Ceder, 24 May 2018
"Easy and trustworthy."
    - Dane B stayed at Beau Vista no 1, 24 May 2018
"Once again, top notch."
    - Michael E stayed at Savannah House - Kruger Park Lodge, 24 May 2018
"Client service is excellent and helpful."
    - Thami M stayed at Cairos Guest House, 23 May 2018
"Doing a fine job."
    - Annemarie K stayed at Lions View, 23 May 2018
"Best place to book through! Highly recommendable."
    - Charlene O stayed at 13 on Prins Albert, 23 May 2018
"Thank you."
    - Elelwani N stayed at Modizen Guest House, 22 May 2018
"Awesome."
    - Sunitha M stayed at Cabanas Del Mar 76, 22 May 2018
"A hassle free, super fast booking system."
    - Lizelle B stayed at 41 Greenhart Village, 22 May 2018
"Very efficient and quick."
    - Sylvester R stayed at 39 Seascape Lodge, 22 May 2018
"It was super."
    - Kopano C stayed at Clermont Lodge, 22 May 2018
"It was a quick booking and they still emailed me quite a few times to confirm my booking and advised me on any additional information that I needed."
    - Janice J stayed at Birch Tree Cottage, 22 May 2018
"Easy to use,"
    - Dalene L stayed at Osfontein Antieke Klip Guesthouses and Treehouse, 22 May 2018
"Fantastic."
    - Ronel S stayed at Villa Palazzo, 22 May 2018
"The service was good and also the feedback, thanks a lot."
    - Boertjie E stayed at Elements Bush Villa 150, 22 May 2018
"Friendly and helpful agent. Will recommend to anyone."
    - Lynn S stayed at Cottages @ Moffett, 22 May 2018
"Good customer service."
    - Lucky N stayed at Shonalanga Lodge, 21 May 2018
"Excellent agent for booking. Made it very easy for me."
    - Sibongile N stayed at Arabella No. 4, 21 May 2018
"No hassle whatsoever, will definitely use them again."
    - Sharmilla M stayed at T16 Selborne Golf Estate, 21 May 2018
"Keep up the good work. You deserve more stars!"
    - Vusi G stayed at Econo Lodge, 21 May 2018
"Thanks!"
    - Alana V stayed at The Cygnature Boutique Hotel, 21 May 2018
"Thank you, you made it very easy for me."
    - Sibongile N stayed at Arabella No. 7, 21 May 2018
"Overall good."
    - Adel M stayed at Malibu Country Lodge, 21 May 2018
"This is my second time using TravelGround, and both experiencing have been great. Thank you."
    - Anisha D stayed at 766 On Bournemouth, 21 May 2018
"Great and easy to use."
    - Norris M stayed at ATKV Eiland Spa, 21 May 2018
"Will definitely use website again. Swift responses to enquiries."
    - Tracey S stayed at The Bushwillow Jeffreysbaai, 21 May 2018
"Nice doing business with."
    - Rozell2 P stayed at Studio on Bordeaux, 21 May 2018
"It's a quick and easy way to book."
    - Boitumelo M stayed at Soliter Bird Hide, 21 May 2018
"Professional service received, thank you."
    - Tarina C stayed at Lynhill Self-Catering Apartments, 21 May 2018
"Better than the rest of the accommodation sites."
    - Richard D stayed at Rockview 43, 20 May 2018
"Happy with the service."
    - Kholeka stayed at Kotties Paai, 19 May 2018
"Good."
    - Tabitha M stayed at Tally Ho B&B, 19 May 2018
"Use it all the time."
    - Lissetta V stayed at Antoinette's, 19 May 2018
"They are doing a good job."
    - Refiloe L stayed at 4 on Rainbow Guest House, 19 May 2018
"Kept in contact with us leading up to our stay, as a reminder. Telephone numbers were provided in case we needed to contact TravelGround, which was appreciated, even though we had no need to do so."
    - Anthony W stayed at The Grey's Inn Hotel, 18 May 2018
"Been using for the last 4 years, great!"
    - Nic L stayed at Markon Marine 4, 18 May 2018
"No problems at all."
    - Kevin K stayed at 44 Memorial Manor, 17 May 2018
"Thank you for your prompt and professional service as well as the reminders of my booking. Highly appreciated."
    - Elize V stayed at Casa la Gracia, 17 May 2018
"Information is informative and easy to locate accommodation needed."
    - Louis D stayed at Clouds-End Boutique Guest House & Spa, 17 May 2018
"The website is user friendly, I book on website and communication was well with speedily respond. Thanks and keep the standard."
    - Moipapaledi M stayed at Charity Bed & Breakfast, 16 May 2018
"Thank you so much to TravelGround, the service was unexpected, will definitely use it again"
    - Nonkululeko N stayed at Driftsands Sea View Flats, 16 May 2018
"TravelGround is an agent for you to book."
    - Monnapula T stayed at Timbavati Safari Lodge, 16 May 2018
"Efficient."
    - Jan D stayed at Up The Creek, 16 May 2018
"No issues whatsoever. Booking was straight forward without a hitch."
    - Martha T stayed at The Parrot, 15 May 2018
"Service was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions we had."
    - William B stayed at Nel's Nest, 15 May 2018
"Will definitely recommend it to friends."
    - Suzette O stayed at Igloo Inn Overnight and Caravan Park, 15 May 2018
"TravelGround never has dissapointed me."
    - Mpume M stayed at Wellstead Home, 15 May 2018
"Well done, didn't have any issues in booking accommodation. All agents were very helpful and friendly."
    - Yolandi N stayed at Shalom Court 21 - Two Bedroom, 15 May 2018
"I like your efficiency."
    - Emil V stayed at Atlantic Affair Boutique Hotel, 14 May 2018
"Very good."
    - Martie D stayed at Gourits Holiday Flats, 14 May 2018
"TravelGround takes off all the pain of arranging for accommodation from your shoulder and provide you with extra ordinary service at a very reasonable price. Thanks for the work well done!"
    - Raymond P stayed at Sandton Skye - Luxury Studio Apartment, 14 May 2018
"Fantastic."
    - Eunister D stayed at Izinkwe Lodge , 14 May 2018
"Effective."
    - Kgadi M stayed at Thaba Tholo Game Farm, 14 May 2018
"Very good."
    - Fc D stayed at Cape Cottage, 14 May 2018
"Excellent response on your emails. Friendly people."
    - Michelle V stayed at Die Blyplekkie, 14 May 2018
At TravelGround we're committed to giving you the best possible customer experience, from our easy-to-use website, to listing the best accommodation across South Africa.

The Best Prices:
Most of our prices listed on TravelGround are the best that can be found anywhere, and even better than booking the accommodation direct. We get these deals because we send our establishments many clients and get the best prices in return.

Great Service:
Every customer who makes an enquiry through TravelGround is assigned a personal booking agent. Your agent will work hard to get you the best deal as quickly as possible, and is always available to help with your questions or queries.