Verified Reviews of Cape Winelands

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Cape Winelands

Rated 4.55 out of 5 based on 3922 reviews.
Vanessa S. - 18th January 2022
staying in Rawsonville, Cape Winelands
Very good
Christle K. - 17th January 2022
staying in Stellenbosch, Cape Winelands
Dit is 'n lekker kuierplek, rustig, wonderlik, met lekker kos.
Dennis V. - 17th January 2022
staying in Robertson, Cape Winelands
Great wine farms in the area all close to Robertson.
Laura S. - 17th January 2022
staying in Paarl, Cape Winelands
Die Paarl was baie interessant om te sien.
Batie B. - 17th January 2022
staying in Worcester, Cape Winelands
Sal my vriende of familie aanbeveel om daar te gaan bly.
Lesley-ann C. - 3rd January 2022
staying in Riebeek-Kasteel, Cape Winelands
Dit is 'n pragtige plek. Jy vind rus vir jou siel in hierdie pragtig klein dorpie met asemrowende uitsigte.
Marilyn H. - 3rd January 2022
staying in Robertson, Cape Winelands
Voorsien in menige behoeftes van die toeris! Gasvrye diens op meeste plekke!
Macheli N. - 3rd January 2022
staying in Stellenbosch, Cape Winelands
A lovely, quiet and peaceful place.
Cleedon L. - 30th December 2021
staying in Wolseley, Cape Winelands
Wolsely is a nice town.
Amanda S. - 24th December 2021
staying in Montagu, Cape Winelands
Montagu is a beautiful farm. Our day visit to Montagu Springs and the Tractor trip activity at Protea Farm was amazing.
Shanaaz H. - 14th December 2021
staying in Robertson, Cape Winelands
This place is an absolute gem. I hope more people get to experience it.
Tom H. - 14th December 2021
staying in Montagu, Cape Winelands
Pragtige dorp met pragtige geboue!
Tinus W. - 14th December 2021
staying in Paarl, Cape Winelands
Pragtige, nostalgiese plek met asemrowende natuurskoon en romantiese wynplase met historiese argitektuur en wingerde.
Jana D. - 14th December 2021
staying in Robertson, Cape Winelands
Had a yummy breakfast at Four cousins.
Marlene S. - 14th December 2021
staying in Riebeek-Kasteel, Cape Winelands
Pragtige dorp.
Clive N. - 13th December 2021
staying in Robertson, Cape Winelands
A must is to visit the 4 Cousins restaurant. You ask for a glass of wine and you are brought 3 to taste from so you can make your selection. How cool is that! The golf course is in very good condition and a good challenge.
Imelda A. - 13th December 2021
staying in Riebeek-Kasteel, Cape Winelands
Het die olyfplase besoek en baie vriendelike diens by die Olive Boutique gekry. Sal vir seker weer Riebeek-Kasteel te kom. Local is tog die beste.
Chris D. - 13th December 2021
staying in Stellenbosch, Cape Winelands
Stellies is baie overrated, maar nogtans lekker.
Erika H. - 13th December 2021
staying in Montagu, Cape Winelands
Wat 'n pragtige dorpie met sy natuurskoon!
Annelize W. - 12th December 2021
staying in Stellenbosch, Cape Winelands
Baie oulike dorpie!
Tanya K. - 12th December 2021
staying in Robertson, Cape Winelands
My daughter's wedding was held at The Key Venue thus us coming to Robertson! It was a perfect setting in a perfect little town.
Rina U. - 12th December 2021
staying in Worcester, Cape Winelands
Ongelooflike plek. My kinders is daar op skool. Ons is baie lief vir Worcester.
Zunita K. - 12th December 2021
staying in Stellenbosch, Cape Winelands
Bedrywig en sentraal geleë vir plattelandse kuier of stedelike avonture.
Alta G. - 7th December 2021
staying in Stellenbosch, Cape Winelands
Stellenbosch is 'n moet om te besoek, vir 'n Suid Afrikaner of 'n internasionale toeris. Ryk aan kultuur, mooiste landskap, wonderlike eetplekke, baie om te doen!
Linda H. - 7th December 2021
staying in Worcester, Cape Winelands
Ek is elke keer verras met wat Worcester alles aan toeriste bied - ek wens ek het meer tyd om dit behoorlik te ontgin.
Zené K. - 7th December 2021
staying in Worcester, Cape Winelands
Ongelooflike mooi dorpie en baie skoon.
Paul D. - 6th December 2021
staying in Ceres, Cape Winelands
Pragtige area. Dorp ontsettend besig op Vrydag en Saterdag.
Leonora P. - 6th December 2021
staying in Paarl, Cape Winelands
Paarl exceeded my expectation - so much to do! Amberg is a MUST for coffee and cake or a meal. Awesome staff and views!
Millon B. - 6th December 2021
staying in Montagu, Cape Winelands
Baie modern, die mense is baie vriendelik waarookal jy gaan.
Melisa N. - 6th December 2021
staying in Worcester, Cape Winelands
Nice area.
Marius L. - 3rd December 2021
staying in Robertson, Cape Winelands
Besoek Robertson se opregte vriendelike mense en plattelandse atmosfee. Jy sal nie spyt wees nie.
Corne E. - 2nd December 2021
staying in Stellenbosch, Cape Winelands
Uitstekende omgewing, skoon en pragtige natuur.
Deon K. - 2nd December 2021
staying in Montagu, Cape Winelands
Absoluut pragtig, nou een van my gunstelingplekke in die wêreld.
Annetjie B. - 2nd December 2021
staying in Stellenbosch, Cape Winelands
Pragtige dorp omring met meer as genoeg vir enige toeris of kuiergas om te doen.
Auldene D. - 1st December 2021
staying in Paarl, Cape Winelands
Lovely place, been to the the Shante out in Paarl for a wedding the Friday. Views out there amazing. Was just a bit scary for me driving back to Nantes late at night as we didn't know our surroundings, but got there safely.
Cobus C. - 1st December 2021
staying in Stellenbosch, Cape Winelands
Uitstekend!
Conrad M. - 30th November 2021
staying in Stellenbosch, Cape Winelands
Gem of a SA tourist destination.
Amanda H. - 30th November 2021
staying in McGregor, Cape Winelands
We love visiting McGregor. We enjoy hiking and birdwatching in Vrolijkheid Nature Reserve, excellent food at the Fat Lady's Arms and Ragazzi, the McGregor annual poetry festival, and of course Temenos Retreat Centre and Tebaldi's Restaurant.
Ralda G. - 30th November 2021
staying in Robertson, Cape Winelands
Beautiful town, lots to explore!
Moller & Marjoh N. - 29th November 2021
staying in Riebeek-Kasteel, Cape Winelands
Lovely tourism destination and lots to see and do.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | [email protected]