Verified Reviews of Durban

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Durban

Rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 504 reviews.
Monica D. - 10th October 2019
staying in Kloof, Durban
I found the traffic really bad.
Flora R. - 10th October 2019
staying in Durban CBD, Durban
It so nice, we really enjoyed our stay and we hope to go back one day.
Norman S. - 6th October 2019
staying in Cowies Hill, Durban
Sien sterre.
Eric P. - 30th September 2019
staying in Musgrave, Durban
A very old part of Durban for me not very nice. Not for me again.
Ricardo C. - 30th September 2019
staying in Glenwood, Durban
The area is nice and quiet. I enjoyed my stay.
Mzimkhulu M. - 30th September 2019
staying in Durban CBD, Durban
Safety is the priority in this town, Metro Police, SAPS and CPF personnel are all over the place.
Andrea S. - 26th September 2019
staying in Point Waterfront, Durban
It still needs some development of shops - still seems very quiet and lifeless.
Lerato M. - 26th September 2019
staying in Ocean View, Durban
It was exquisite.
René P. - 26th September 2019
staying in Park Hill, Durban
Puik.
Kgoroshi Aaron D. - 25th September 2019
staying in Cowies Hill, Durban
The Hill invite one for walking or running in the mornings and evenings.
Yolanda H. - 23rd September 2019
staying in Kloof, Durban
Lieflike area. Ons het kom werk en hiet nie baie van die omgewing gesien nie. Dalk 'n volgende keer.
Karen B. - 18th September 2019
staying in Durban CBD, Durban
As twee enkellopende vroue, was my groot oorweging veiligheid. Wat 'n aangename verrassing! Ons het in gure weer die aand gestap om te gaan eet en het dit baie geniet. Die nuwe esplanade is werklik 'n aangename verrassing en ek sal dit graag weer besoek. Met die volgende oggend se stap, kon ons rustig die ander esplanadegebruikers dophou en ontbyt eet. Voorwaar vakansie!
Bongi S. - 18th September 2019
staying in Escombe, Durban
Keep up the good work.
Bennie N. - 17th September 2019
staying in Park Hill, Durban
Very chill place, quiet and excellent.
Ntuthuko N. - 9th September 2019
staying in Glen Anil, Durban
It's a safe location and it's a very quiet place.
Portia T. - 28th August 2019
staying in Berea, Durban
Very nice place to stay.
Christine D. - 20th August 2019
staying in Kloof, Durban
Pragtige natuurskoon in die Kloof self. Maklike toegang tot restaurante en winkels asook gemaklike afstand van Durban en King Shaka Internasionale Lughawe.
Rebecca K. - 20th August 2019
staying in Bluff, Durban
The best clean and safe location I've ever went to. I love Bluff. No overcrowding. I'm going back to Bluff whenever I'm in Durban.
Klaas D. - 16th August 2019
staying in Broadway, Durban
In the near of the ocean and shops.
Jesaja S. - 16th August 2019
staying in La Lucia, Durban
Nie baie verkeer in vergelyking met Gauteng nie. Padgebruikers ook bedagsaam.
Rebecca K. - 14th August 2019
staying in Bluff, Durban
No overcrowding, clean environment, right on the beach.
Rebecca K. - 14th August 2019
staying in Ocean View, Durban
The best, clean, safe location ever, right on the beach. No over-crowding.
Tony K. - 14th August 2019
staying in La Lucia, Durban
La Lucia is ideally located on the north coast in close proximity to many attractions. It is ideal if you want a quite and relaxing stay but close enough to go to the beach during the day or enjoy the night life on the beach front.
Retha Van Der Schyff V. - 13th August 2019
staying in Park Hill, Durban
Pragtige plek naby mooi strande shopping malls.
Darron J. - 8th August 2019
staying in Ocean View, Durban
It’s definitely a place worth visiting.
Audrey M. - 2nd August 2019
staying in South Beach, Durban
South Beach isn't the nicest location, as it is close to town. But once inside the flat, there is a sense of calm and safety.
Charmelle B. - 31st July 2019
staying in Durban CBD, Durban
Great weather!
Zonke R. - 18th July 2019
staying in Escombe, Durban
It's the place to be, definitely going to come back.
George S. - 18th July 2019
staying in Bluff, Durban
Een van die bitter min veilige strandbestemmings in KZN. Ons gaan gereeld tuis in die Bluff, jy kan jou kinders met vrymoedigheid daar laat rondstap en strand toe gaan.
Yvonne M. - 17th July 2019
staying in Durban
Voel baie opgewonde om te sien hoeveel geboue word herstel en geverf. Strate bo by strand baie netjies en skoon. Boemelaars en bedelaars is 'n groot probleem. Jy kan jou nie draai nie dan staan een bakhand voor jou! Slaap in strate en laat mens onveilig voel!
Antoinette C. - 7th July 2019
staying in Kloof, Durban
Ons was mal oor Kloof Village Mall net om die draai van waar ons gebly het.
Darryl P. - 4th July 2019
staying in Park Hill, Durban
All amenities are close by.
Khessy M. - 29th June 2019
staying in Ocean View, Durban
Refreshing.
Bennie V. - 29th June 2019
staying in Glen Ashley, Durban
Baie ver van hoofstrand en alle aktiwiteite. Maar dit was die moeite werd om soontoe te gegaan het. Maar ons sal nie weer nie.
Jilu M. - 28th June 2019
staying in Treasure Beach, Durban
Fishing is possible and beach is more private and not crowded.
Rinda V. - 26th June 2019
staying in Bluff, Durban
Veilige en familie-vriendelike strand. Baie gesien, lekker atmosfeer.
Beatrice F. - 25th June 2019
staying in South Beach, Durban
uShaka Marine is daar. Baie veilig, sekuriteit altyd sigbaar.
Anli G. - 19th June 2019
staying in Point Waterfront, Durban
Daar is definitief potensiaal, maar die area is nog baie stil. Glo dit gaan oor 'n paar jaar 'n groot attraksie wees, as alles uitwerk soos beplan word.
Johnita C. - 18th June 2019
staying in Morningside, Durban
Sentraal geleë en beslis 'n opsie indien jy in Durban wil vakansie hou.
Tanya P. - 18th June 2019
staying in South Beach, Durban
Streets are filthy and there are a lot of beggars. The best thing is uShaka.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com