Verified Reviews of Durban

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Durban

Rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 601 reviews.
Edward M. - 14th October 2021
staying in Durban
I visited Durban during the day for lunch, but was forced to go back to the hotel because there was no parking.
Jimmy X. - 13th October 2021
staying in Durban
Clean and with more places to visit.
Dineo M. - 12th October 2021
staying in Durban
Durban it's not a place where you visit once and forget about it, you can't get enough of it - transport is easy to move around, food, I just love Durban, it's the 4th time, hopefully will be there soon, we want a place or monument for all presidents we could get.
Nelda O. - 10th October 2021
staying in Durban
Gevaarlik!
Phumzile N. - 4th October 2021
staying in Durban
The place is flames.
Liau K. - 4th October 2021
staying in Durban
It's a nice city to be at.
Matisetso H. - 4th October 2021
staying in Durban
My favourite holiday destination.
Franazia S. - 1st October 2021
staying in Durban
Loved the trip.
Juanita L. - 29th September 2021
staying in Durban
Durban het baie agteruit gegaan as 'n metro-area.
Tshidi M. - 27th September 2021
staying in Durban
Durban is the palce to be if you want to have fun.
Neville J. - 22nd September 2021
staying in Durban
Ek is in Durban gebore so ek het altyd 'n sagte plek vir Durban en ek bly baie by my familie as ek daar is. Ek sal meer versigtig wees voor ek 'n plek soek in Durban. Die strande is baie mooi en skoon.
Jabulile M. - 20th September 2021
staying in Durban
Keep up their good work!
Asanda S. - 14th September 2021
staying in Durban
Place to be especially now in spring.
Saudiq D. - 13th September 2021
staying in Durban
Awesome place to visit for business and holiday. Very nice for the whole family and a very good holiday destination.
Hendrik J. - 6th September 2021
staying in Durban
Die nuwe "Point Watersports"-ontwikkelling by die hawemond is baie aantreklik met 'n lekker veilige strand en 'n verskeidenheid van watersportklubs wat maaltye en iets te drinke kan voorsien, al is jy nie 'n lid van die klub nie. Die Durbanse middestad en die strandfront is myns insiens nie meer aangenaam of veilig om te besoek nie. Umhlanga is egter 'n baie goeie keuse vir 'n strandvakansie met baie opsies. Bentley on the Beach is gerieflik naby Umhlanga geleë.
Yolandi V. - 23rd August 2021
staying in Durban
Jammer oor die "looting" in Julie 2021, maar ek glo als sal weer tot normaal terugkeer. Strande is mooi en skoon. Meer toeriste kan enige tyd welkom voel om weer terug te keer strande toe. Klimaat in Durban is baie aangenaam om weer te kan gaan besoek.
Karen B. - 17th August 2021
staying in Durban
Durban is my home town so only have good things to say about it.
Lesley H. - 29th July 2021
staying in Durban
Bluff was een van min areas in Durban glad nie deur die onrus aangetas nie.
Sindiswa M. - 7th July 2021
staying in Durban
Durban should be my second home.
Melissa J. - 2nd July 2021
staying in Durban
Lovely weather, even in winter.
Monwabisi M. - 25th June 2021
staying in Durban
Durban is a place to be. lt is very nice with beautiful building structures and good atmosphere.
Busisiwe M. - 24th June 2021
staying in Durban
For me Durban is a place to take family out.
Zandile M. - 14th June 2021
staying in Durban
Durban is great yo!
Anita P. - 8th June 2021
staying in Durban
Lots of construction in the Umhlanga area, but a great experience and destination overall!
Pamela C. - 7th June 2021
staying in Durban
The weather is great!
Carina W. - 31st May 2021
staying in Durban
Umhlanga is a lovely holiday destination.
Vic D. - 30th May 2021
staying in Durban
Durban het goeie besigheidsgeleenthede.
Marilza K. - 24th May 2021
staying in Durban
Umhlanga Village is busy.
Zaandie B. - 24th May 2021
staying in Durban
Durban city isn't the best to navigate as traffic is quite hectic and it is rather unsafe in some areas. There are currently a lot of road works in some streets. But the tourist attraction are good, clean and safe.
Sanele D. - 14th May 2021
staying in Durban
Beautiful weather and friendly people.
Maliske C. - 5th May 2021
staying in Durban
Die mense is so vriendelik en Durban self is so skoon! Ushaka Marine World was die heel beste van ons trippie. Was so lekker om te supertube ─ almal was so beleefd en een groot familie. Ek sal beslis weer Durban toe en in Umhlanga bly, net nie by Shelbourne Lodge nie!
Stephenie V. - 4th May 2021
staying in Durban
Dit was baie lekker en die weer was nice.
Shelley S. - 4th May 2021
staying in Durban
Durban itself needs a good clean up.
Thobeka L. - 3rd May 2021
staying in Durban
Durban is a great place to be in.
Ansie V. - 3rd May 2021
staying in Durban
Die Noorde van Durban is puik.
Tasha B. - 3rd May 2021
staying in Durban
Ek is nie mal oor Durban self nie, verkies stiller dorpies.
Clinton E. - 2nd May 2021
staying in Durban
The prominade gets better and safer every time I go there, however Johannesburg is way friendlier any day.
Michelle P. - 2nd May 2021
staying in Durban
The inner city needs to be cleaned up. Umhlanga and La Lucia has beautiful beaches.
Ralieakae T. - 2nd May 2021
staying in Durban
I'd choose Durban any day.
Lettie R. - 1st May 2021
staying in Durban
Durban is a great place for vacation. Fantastic food and vibes. The weather is splendid and so is the water.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | [email protected]