Verified Reviews of Durban

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Durban

Rated 4.42 out of 5 based on 538 reviews.
Val B. - 14th April 2021
staying in Durban
I love it.
Stella D. - 13th April 2021
staying in Durban
Durban is a great destination. The beaches are lovely, particularly at sunrise and sunset!
Willem V. - 12th April 2021
staying in Durban
Dit was ’n werksbesoek. Durban as sulks is nie vir my ’n ideale bestemming nie. Daarom verkies ek eerder die Kloof-area.
Klaas M. - 12th April 2021
staying in Durban
Just love the city.
Nthabiseng M. - 6th April 2021
staying in Durban
Durban is great.
Duncan M. - 30th March 2021
staying in Durban
Durban is a awesome place to have a break on condition the accommodation that is advertised is also truthful.
Cicilia S. - 24th March 2021
staying in Durban
I love Durban fresh breeze and beautiful buildings and the ocean. There's so much entertainment, people of Durban are friendly the Uber drivers are good drivers as well.
Kevin G. - 23rd March 2021
staying in Durban
Die strand het baie rommel gehaat, en toe ons langs die treinspoor in Durban gery het was daar ook baie rommel daar getrooi. Ek voel om dat daar so groot werkloosheidsyfer is kan baie mense aangestel word, deur die munisipaliteid, om die rommel op te tel.
Alan K. - 9th March 2021
staying in Durban
One thing I love about Durban is the greenery.
Sharda M. - 2nd March 2021
staying in Durban
Was awesome being back in my hometown.
Derek C. - 25th February 2021
staying in Durban
Would recommend Hillcrest and surrounding areas, beautiful drives and lots to see and do.
Elaine C. - 19th February 2021
staying in Durban
Die humiditeit is net te erg.
Simon Kgorosha S. - 15th February 2021
staying in Durban
Durban is very nice place and my wife is so so happy to be in Durban after 10 years/
John M. - 13th February 2021
staying in Durban
Love Durban, but not the humidity.
Nicole S. - 31st January 2021
staying in Durban
It's a wonderful place to be and a ton of things to see and to do. The food is out of this world, there is never not anything to do as there's always something to do. Explore, discover and more. uShaka Marine World is only one of them, to mention Funland for the kids and adults too.
Bianca B. - 26th January 2021
staying in Durban
Durban is always amazing!
Billy T. - 26th January 2021
staying in Durban
Durban is my number one holiday destination.
Dr Althea V. - 24th January 2021
staying in Durban
Kloof is just unbelievably beautiful.
Pilane P. - 19th January 2021
staying in Durban
The people in the streets are so friendly. I hope it happens like that to other tourists.
Simphiwe N. - 16th January 2021
staying in Durban
With the Covid regulations in place it isn't as wow as one would want it to be.
Bongani M. - 12th January 2021
staying in Durban
Durban is beautiful, just a pity that we didn't get to swim at the beach.
Lucas M. - 9th January 2021
staying in Durban
Nice place to refresh your mind.
Leana S. - 9th January 2021
staying in Durban
Sal nie sommer Durban (stad) besoek nie maar die buitewyke is pragtig en ons sal beslis weer gaan kuier.
Stella N. - 5th January 2021
staying in Durban
Nice and reasonable holiday place.
Sandra M. - 3rd January 2021
staying in Durban
Umhlanga-strand was baie vuil op die vakansiedae.
Cleopatra N. - 2nd January 2021
staying in Durban
Durban is great.
Marjorie S. - 1st January 2021
staying in Durban
Lovely getaway for children living in the cities.
Tony And Marinda C. - 29th December 2020
staying in Durban
Centre Durban is a no go, otherwise rest of Durban good.
Aletha V. - 27th December 2020
staying in Durban
So baie om te doen en sien.
Nelie B. - 19th December 2020
staying in Durban
Just like all SA cities and towns ─ deteriorating fast.
Brian D. - 15th December 2020
staying in Durban
Fun place to travel.
Rina C. - 15th December 2020
staying in Durban
Many beautiful places around Durban to see.
Nelize V. - 14th December 2020
staying in Durban
Ushaka Marine world was THE BEST thing in Durban! Pavilion Mall and Gateway Mall is sometimes crowded but good early hours. The pet shops are not good though. Ushaka beach is good. Durban is most humid in December and January. I love the ambient noises of the forest animals, birds and insects. Many beaches accessible. The air is good. Forest Hills is good for scenic driving. Pinetown also great.
Andre V. - 7th December 2020
staying in Durban
Sal nie Durban self besoek nie, eerder die Noordkus areas.
Frans B. - 29th November 2020
staying in Durban
Ek kan nie regtig Durban uitsonder nie, want ons verblyf was in Umhlanga Rocks. Umhlanga is die skoonste dorp wat ek lanklaas gesien het, dit is 'n uitstekende bestemming. Net baie duur.
Nwabisa M. - 27th November 2020
staying in Durban
Beautiful weather. Beautiful, friendly people.
Piet V. - 24th November 2020
staying in Durban
Durban het as 'n vakansiebestemming baie agteruitgegaan. Umhlanga Rocks bied meer.
Rafael E. - 20th November 2020
staying in Durban
Uiters vuil, voel onveilig waar mens beweeg, veral aan strandfront. Umhlanga en Balito is veilig en netjies.
Charmaine D. - 2nd November 2020
staying in Durban
Nice place to go.
Robert D. - 29th October 2020
staying in Durban
Strande baie besig en onvoldoende patrolering en skoonmakers.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com