Verified Reviews of Durban

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Durban

Rated 4.43 out of 5 based on 488 reviews.
Rita V. - 28th September 2020
staying in Durban
Jy moet maar versigtig wees. Bedag en seker wees van jou omgewing ten alle tye. Omdat dit in COVID-19 was, het ons nie te veel rond beweeg. Nuwe Promenade great.
Caroline V. - 28th September 2020
staying in Durban
Ons het na die strand oorkant Ushaka gegaan. Was heerlik!
Henrico E. - 26th September 2020
staying in Durban
Was during Covid so difficult to say. Definitely more beggars on the streets and in parking lots.
Emily H. - 21st September 2020
staying in Durban
Net 'n lekker plek om te besoek.
D V H. - 1st September 2020
staying in Durban
Heerlike weer.
Chantal S. - 21st August 2020
staying in Durban
Love it!
Alice M. - 18th March 2020
staying in South Beach, Durban
Everything was nice and near the china mall, Spar and the bus stop.
Maree W. - 17th March 2020
staying in Musgrave, Durban
Nie aan te beveel nie.
Adrienne C. - 16th March 2020
staying in Athlone, Durban
Baie naby toeriste aantreklihede.
Huldie S. - 13th March 2020
staying in Point Waterfront, Durban
Ons was aanvanklik bekommerd oor veiligheid. Maar die omgewing was betreklik stil en daar was baie sekuriteit by die venue en omliggend. Ons kon gemaklik stap vanaf die venue na die Ushaka Waterwêreld en kon ook 'n bus vandaar neem na die stad. Punt is 'n wonderlike ouwêreldse omgewing gekombineer met die nuwe. Ons het dit terdeë geniet om daar te bly.
Patrick V. - 10th March 2020
staying in Bulwer, Durban
Sien sterre.
Lukas K. - 1st March 2020
staying in Glen Anil, Durban
Peacefully and safe.
Lenell L. - 26th February 2020
staying in Point Waterfront, Durban
The area has been upgraded so much. I saw that Point Beach is one of the things recommended to see in Durban and my thoughts were, who still goes there? We were pleasantly surprised after you pass through the older area of Durban ─ a hidden gem. Strict and visible security, clean and neat and people jog or stroll with prams, even at 19:00 and we felt safe. The canals are so romantic and even has a gondola to put a cherry on the romance. You can walk to uShaka on the beachfront and there's lots of activities in that area. You can do so much, all within walking distance and still have a fabulous view of the large ships and the harbour.
Belinda F. - 19th February 2020
staying in Point Waterfront, Durban
Die nodige winkels sal gaaf wees nader aan die kompleks, bv. 'n Woolworths.
Belinda F. - 19th February 2020
staying in Point Waterfront, Durban
'n Winkel, slaghuis, apteek en bottelstoor nader aan die kompleks sal gaaf wees.
Belinda F. - 19th February 2020
staying in Point Waterfront, Durban
'n Winkel, slaghuis, apteek en bottelstoor nader aan Point Waterfront sal gaaf wees.
Kauthar S. - 13th February 2020
staying in South Beach, Durban
South Beach is a very busy area and not really the beach I hoped for.
Carl D. - 10th February 2020
staying in La Lucia, Durban
Baie mooi omgewing.
Amanda S. - 5th February 2020
staying in Cowies Hill, Durban
Gerieflik geleë naby restaurante, snelweë en winkelsentrums.
Carmen M. - 4th February 2020
staying in North Beach, Durban
Thank you Ashton, for checking up on us, checking if we are fine, thank you again for the great apartment you made available for us to stay, have recommended our friends.
Stanley P. - 2nd February 2020
staying in Ocean View, Durban
Great, enjoyed my stay very much owners very friendly.
Maleshwane M. - 27th January 2020
staying in Musgrave, Durban
Quiet safe neighbourhood close to a mall when you need to buy something.
Rozanne B. - 27th January 2020
staying in Berea West, Durban
Geen.
Beverley B. - 24th January 2020
staying in Athlone, Durban
See stars.
Sue M. - 22nd January 2020
staying in Glen Ashley, Durban
If Durban is an option, then Glen Ashley is great for visiting Durban to stay at, close to everything.
Thembi M. - 21st January 2020
staying in Glen Ashley, Durban
Glen Ashley is a nice place to visits. Next to shopping centres and a sea breeze.
Philly M. - 20th January 2020
staying in Musgrave, Durban
Close to entry and exit points to the city and shopping centres.
Anton S. - 20th January 2020
staying in Glen Anil, Durban
Sien sterre.
Emily M. - 13th January 2020
staying in North Beach, Durban
Keep up the hospitality.
Zolswa B. - 13th January 2020
staying in Westridge, Durban
We had a wonderful stay and we enjoyed ourselves.
Keitumetse L. - 12th January 2020
staying in Point Waterfront, Durban
A place to die for, very beautiful quiet place to go to for a vacation.
Zanele T. - 7th January 2020
staying in Park Hill, Durban
Most of the shops are close by.
Natasha V. - 6th January 2020
staying in Treasure Beach, Durban
As jy rustigheid soek is dit net die plek.
Erwin B. - 6th January 2020
staying in Broadway, Durban
Good area.
Casper S. - 6th January 2020
staying in Cowies Hill, Durban
Daar is genoegsame winkels en eetplekke in die area om alles te bekom wat nodig is vir verblyf in Cowies Hill, veral as jy 'n toeris is.
Collette O. - 6th January 2020
staying in La Lucia, Durban
Nice, clean area.
Clyde S. - 3rd January 2020
staying in Durban
It’s my hometown so would only have positive things to say!
Zanele M. - 2nd January 2020
staying in Athlone, Durban
Athlone as a whole is very beautiful, near to beach.
Sthah D. - 2nd January 2020
staying in Berea West, Durban
Clean, secure and friendly environment.
Geeta G. - 29th December 2019
staying in Point Waterfront, Durban
Excellent safe and awesome.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com