Verified Reviews of Escape From Durban

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Escape From Durban

Rated 4.46 out of 5 based on 6670 reviews.
Arshaad A. - 18th January 2022
staying in Port Edward, Escape From Durban
Great fishing location
Khombisile M. - 17th January 2022
staying in Uvongo, Escape From Durban
Efficient and professional service.
Venessa V. - 12th January 2022
staying in Margate, Escape From Durban
It was too crowded for me and my baby.
Xoliswa M. - 12th January 2022
staying in Port Edward, Escape From Durban
I love the fact that it's a small town, not too busy. Shops for necessities are nearby and there are a lot of activities to do as a family, friends or a couples. I love the cleanliness of the ocean. I honestly love everything about Port Edward.
George H. - 11th January 2022
staying in Uvongo, Escape From Durban
My son went to hospital because of the sewerage pumped into the sea, he was infected with E. coli.
Angel M. - 11th January 2022
staying in Drummond, Escape From Durban
Enjoy the stay.
Anneke B. - 10th January 2022
staying in Port Shepstone, Escape From Durban
Restaurants - quality of food really poor. Shopping centres overcrowded and filthy. No real tourist attractions. Water is a serious problem. Water coming from taps filthy and not recommended for human consumption. Roads overall in bad condition.
Mantwa M. - 10th January 2022
staying in Port Shepstone, Escape From Durban
I love that there is more than one beach. South Coast mall is my favourite shopping place.
Sarah G. - 8th January 2022
staying in Kelso, Escape From Durban
The beach below was beautiful, great swimming.
Pilane P. - 8th January 2022
staying in Margate, Escape From Durban
It's quite a relaxed and somewhat safe place.
Jon Werner L. - 8th January 2022
staying in Margate, Escape From Durban
It's a very beautiful place but unfortunately it is not well-maintained, beaches are not up to scratch and a lot of extra activities to do along the beach that were previously there, are no longer. The small little markets along the road are great to see.
Nokuthula N. - 7th January 2022
staying in Margate, Escape From Durban
It's is a quiet place safe to walk in road small paras seen.
Shamila S. - 6th January 2022
staying in Port Edward, Escape From Durban
Great place for a vacation, lots of amenities, close to beaches and shopping areas
Zanele K. - 6th January 2022
staying in Pietermaritzburg, Escape From Durban
Good place to visit.
Vicky M. - 6th January 2022
staying in Ballito, Escape From Durban
We love Ballito!
Chuck R. - 6th January 2022
staying in Ballito, Escape From Durban
Limited access to beach.
Tracey Z. - 5th January 2022
staying in Southbroom, Escape From Durban
Southbroom is a very beautiful place for family friends vacations and its easy to get there.
Arouska L. - 5th January 2022
staying in Margate, Escape From Durban
Friendly people.
Gideon Z. - 4th January 2022
staying in South Coast, Escape From Durban
Good and value for money.
June B. - 4th January 2022
staying in Margate, Escape From Durban
We all ended up with tummy bug from the sea water.
Amanda S. - 4th January 2022
staying in Salt Rock, Escape From Durban
Not far from other amenities easy to travel around.
Albert M. - 4th January 2022
staying in Ballito, Escape From Durban
A perfect place to be, not crowded much like the beach in Durban. Police were visible 24 hours keeping the place safe and habitable.
Lumé S. - 3rd January 2022
staying in Umkomaas, Escape From Durban
Umkomaas het 'n rustige omgewing en atmosfeer, beslis 'n plek om af te skakel en te rus na 'n besige jaar.
Cristina M. - 3rd January 2022
staying in Hilton, Escape From Durban
Beautiful and so much greenery. You can have all 4 seasons in one day. Felt safe. Lovely shopping centre. The Spar is amazing and their staff very friendly & helpful.
Mienkie R. - 2nd January 2022
staying in Pennington, Escape From Durban
Quiet, nice town.
Alan P. - 2nd January 2022
staying in Southbroom, Escape From Durban
Nice beach, ablutions dirty, no water on the beach showers and ablutions. Shop had no ice creams. Potholes in the main road which is poorly maintained.
Tshidi M. - 30th December 2021
staying in St Lucia, Escape From Durban
A very good holiday - a destination you will never get bored so many activities around town and the most beautiful beaches.
Aadil M. - 30th December 2021
staying in Uvongo, Escape From Durban
Beautiful serene and access friendly.
Gerald S. - 29th December 2021
staying in Ballito, Escape From Durban
Nice boardwalk.
Rametse M. - 29th December 2021
staying in Margate, Escape From Durban
Crowd management during festive season should be improved.
Wilson M. - 29th December 2021
staying in Ballito, Escape From Durban
Great area. We enjoyed ourselves.
Daryl M. - 29th December 2021
staying in Hilton, Escape From Durban
All we wished for - and simply the best.
Piet M. - 29th December 2021
staying in Umkomaas, Escape From Durban
The safety. No criminals. Close to the beaches.
Louis P. - 28th December 2021
staying in Pennington, Escape From Durban
This is my 4th holiday in Pennington and we love the place. Actually we got married in Pennington in 2016.
Goitse R. - 27th December 2021
staying in Lions River, Escape From Durban
The rooms need to be cleaned thoroughly.
Nomkhosi N. - 21st December 2021
staying in Margate, Escape From Durban
It's such an amazing place to be.
Ria R. - 21st December 2021
staying in Ramsgate, Escape From Durban
Ramsgate beach is not full.
Cyril M. - 20th December 2021
staying in Margate, Escape From Durban
Place to be.
Bonginkosi M. - 19th December 2021
staying in Salt Rock, Escape From Durban
Lovely place with beautiful surroundings.
Cathrine B. - 17th December 2021
staying in Umhlanga, Escape From Durban
Transportation and all markets are available. Malls and everything you need is in 1 place.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | [email protected]