Verified Reviews of Glengariff

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Glengariff

Rated 4.65 out of 5 based on 17 reviews.
Marita V. - 3rd April 2020
staying in Glengariff
Glengariff is 'n veilige, klein, pragtige plek met 'n heerlike swemstrand en baie rotse vir visvang!
Letitia D. - 7th January 2020
staying in Glengariff
Beach was clean and many places to visit.
Marita V. - 6th January 2020
staying in Glengariff
Baie veilige en mooi omgewing.
Marita V. - 19th December 2019
staying in Glengariff
Glengariff is 'n fantastiese bestemming om vakansie te hou!
Judy J. - 27th August 2019
staying in Glengariff
Heerlik rustig.
Dirk T. - 18th February 2019
staying in Glengariff
Ons het The Aloe House as basis gebruik vir 'n troue wat by die Areena River Resort plaasgevind het - is direk langs The Aloe House. Het dus nie die naweek gebruik as ontdekkingsgeleentheid nie.
Maryke V. - 18th February 2019
staying in Glengariff
My stukkie hemel op aarde.
Marco S. - 18th January 2019
staying in Glengariff
Quiet, small seaside resort far from the maddening crowds.
Sanlie V. - 14th January 2019
staying in Glengariff
Ons het die klein dorpie met die stiller strand oor die besige Desember vakansietyd baie geniet. Die omgewing is pragtig!
Coen V. - 26th July 2018
staying in Glengariff
Quiet, peaceful and place where you really rest from the rat race. In general a place where the calm of nature can be experienced for those whom really require it.
Vicky E. - 13th March 2018
staying in Glengariff
Mooi, klein en intiem, heeltemal weg van die stadslewe af. Ons kon net nie 'n lekker familierestaurant in die area kry met 'n mooi see-uitsig nie. Daarvoor moes ons teruggaan Genubie toe. Crawford Cabins was mooi maar het net buffets.
Christopher R. - 26th January 2018
staying in Glengariff
Great place all round.
Gerda E. - 29th September 2017
staying in Glengariff
As jy van stilte hou, is dit heerlik.
Koos M. - 17th September 2017
staying in Glengariff
Mooi, rustige plek en naby winkels en restaurante.
Elza V. - 2nd May 2017
staying in Glengariff
Baie ontwikkeling is besig om te gebeur. Veilige swemplek. Lang mooi wit strande.
Zuleigha J. - 19th July 2016
staying in Glengariff
Glengariff is a quiet, secluded venue. We had a few young family members over for a braai, and my main concern was the noise level, they did not play loud music, but they were loud in speech. I felt uncomfortable as I felt we were disturbing the peace. So it is not a place for rowdy or loud people. It is a place for a family with young children who go to bed early.
Margaret S. - 1st March 2015
staying in Glengariff
I would recommend Glengariff was a travel destination very highly for families and people who love nature and want a relaxed, beach holiday.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com