Verified Reviews of Limpopo

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Limpopo

Rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 1868 reviews.
Alwyn B. - 11th February 2020
staying in Haenertsburg , Limpopo
Ons het Haenertsburg besoek tydens die jaarlikse Berry Festival en was aangenaam verras met die gehalte-restaurante en verskeidenheid stalletjies en vermaak tydens die fees.
Thandeka E. - 8th February 2020
staying in Naboomspruit, Limpopo
Excellent.
Elias W. - 5th February 2020
staying in Bela-Bela, Limpopo
Bela-Bela is the best place to be if you wanna enjoy quiet atmosphere. You won't regret it, I promise you.
Leon W. - 5th February 2020
staying in Haenertsburg , Limpopo
We imply love it and cannot stay away too long.
Madelein S. - 5th February 2020
staying in George's Valley, Limpopo
Die besienswaardighede soos bv. die tuine was nie toeganklik nie en geen kennisgewings vanaf die hoofpad nie.
Mmakgabo Christina S. - 5th February 2020
staying in Bela-Bela, Limpopo
The road from Bela-Bela town is not so good.
Surita D. - 4th February 2020
staying in Modimolle, Limpopo
Baie slaggate op die paaie.
Robbyn S. - 4th February 2020
staying in Bela-Bela, Limpopo
The reserve is really beautiful and scenic to drive through! Mountains, valleys, 4 dams and lots of animals. The only disappointing thing was that the lions and cheetahs were in a separate caged off area.
Douglas E. - 3rd February 2020
staying in George's Valley, Limpopo
Haenertsburg and Magoebaskloof is awesome. Just sorry for the water levels in Ebenezer and Tzaneen's dams.
Tanita B. - 3rd February 2020
staying in George's Valley, Limpopo
Die vallei is baie mooi en die plekke is goed voorberei vir toeriste veral tydens die Bessiefees.
Robert A. - 2nd February 2020
staying in Bela-Bela, Limpopo
Been many times to the area.
Ofentse M. - 1st February 2020
staying in Bela-Bela, Limpopo
Safe and secure place to travel.
Maria C. - 1st February 2020
staying in Bela-Bela, Limpopo
Baie skoon en vriendelik.
Elmari R. - 1st February 2020
staying in Modimolle, Limpopo
Pragtige dorpie met vriendelike mense.
Ernest N. - 31st January 2020
staying in Thabazimbi, Limpopo
I really enjoyed my stay, we had peace of mind, we were in touch with nature we got to see the wilderness, I am so happy I am definitely going back.
Karen V. - 28th January 2020
staying in Bela-Bela, Limpopo
Gerieflik naby Pretoria vir 'n naweekwegbreek in die bosveld.
Monika R. - 27th January 2020
staying in Waterberg, Limpopo
Ongelooflike en ongerepte natuurskoon!
Jen G. - 27th January 2020
staying in Modimolle, Limpopo
Lovely small town. Very clean. Hospitable people and Pepe Restaurant is a great place to eat and enjoyable for kids.
Lizanne B. - 27th January 2020
staying in Bela-Bela, Limpopo
Lieflike area en sal beslis weer besoek.
Francois M. - 21st January 2020
staying in Modimolle, Limpopo
Omgewing is pragtig.
Russell B. - 21st January 2020
staying in Thabazimbi, Limpopo
Wilds-wêreld, mooi.
Carla S. - 20th January 2020
staying in Naboomspruit, Limpopo
Die dorp is maar soos enige klein dorp.
Manya I. - 20th January 2020
staying in Waterberg, Limpopo
Ons was so gelukkig om na die reën daar te kuier. Bly een van die mooiste dele van ons land.
Elmaré K. - 20th January 2020
staying in Haenertsburg , Limpopo
Aangenaam verras, mooi dorpie.
Yusri A. - 20th January 2020
staying in Bela-Bela, Limpopo
Lovely town, small country living and has everything you need and can think of. Enjoyed our time there.
Wouter P. - 18th January 2020
staying in Bela-Bela, Limpopo
Iets vir almal se smaak. Bekostigbaar.
Trevor B. - 17th January 2020
staying in Bela-Bela, Limpopo
Really enjoyed Mabalingwe.
Amelia V. - 16th January 2020
staying in Modimolle, Limpopo
Dis rustig en 'n gemaklike afstand uit die besige stadsgewoel.
Jacques D. - 16th January 2020
staying in Bela-Bela, Limpopo
Die hele Mabalingwe het my min beïndruk. Ek het nie veel kennis van ander plekke in die Bela-Bela-omgewing nie. Ek glo egter dat daar baie goeie plekke elders in die omgewing is.
Megan B. - 14th January 2020
staying in Haenertsburg , Limpopo
Grondpad daarna is nie gemaak vir lae motors nie.
Jamien F. - 14th January 2020
staying in Naboomspruit, Limpopo
Plekke rondom naboom is 'n goeie bestemming.
Elma V. - 14th January 2020
staying in Magoebaskloof, Limpopo
'n Ware juweel!
Manuel L. - 13th January 2020
staying in George's Valley, Limpopo
Een van die mooiste valleie wat ons gesien het. Die natuurskoon daar is ongelooflik. As jy 'n natuurmens is, is dit die plek vir jou.
Wynand M. - 13th January 2020
staying in Bela-Bela, Limpopo
Ons het die warmbaddens in Bela-Bela een dag besoek en die kinders en kleinkinders het dit baie geniet. Ons het ook uitgeëet by 'n restaurant om een van die kinders se verjaarsdae te vier en inkopies gedoen in Bela-Bela. Daar is baie lekker vrugte in die omgewing.
Thinus H. - 13th January 2020
staying in Bela-Bela, Limpopo
Water, apies, hitte!
Hendrick B. - 13th January 2020
staying in Mabalingwe Nature Reserve, Limpopo
The reserve was surprisingly larger than we had anticipated, with many beautiful and healthy animals. The game drives were fun and very informative.
Ryno D. - 12th January 2020
staying in Bela-Bela, Limpopo
Was baie lekker by Mabalingwe. Dorp is lekker naby asook baie gholfbane.
Mpumi N. - 12th January 2020
staying in Bela-Bela, Limpopo
Very convenient, it's just the a place to be.
Sandra V. - 11th January 2020
staying in Bela-Bela, Limpopo
Baie goeie winkelsentrum met alles wat mens nodig het.
Deon V. - 11th January 2020
staying in Tzaneen, Limpopo
Nie hulle probleem nie. Eskom befonkfaai alles.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com