Verified Reviews of Milnerton

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Milnerton

Rated 4.47 out of 5 based on 229 reviews.
Herman F. - 3rd November 2020
staying in Milnerton
Alles is lekker naby en jy hoef nie km te ry om iets te gaan koop nie.
Wim B. - 18th March 2020
staying in Woodbridge Island, Milnerton
Baie naby aan eetplekke en middestad.
Judith M. - 17th March 2020
staying in Century City, Milnerton
I liked being near the mall and near the Eco-centre, overlooking the Intaka Island. We could bird watch from our balcony.
Grobler A. - 13th March 2020
staying in Monte Vista, Milnerton
Stil en veilige en netjiese woonbuurt van Kaapstad.
Pierre G. - 6th March 2020
staying in Monte Vista, Milnerton
Ligging is uitstekend en naby al die nodige plekke.
Jason L. - 24th February 2020
staying in Edgemead, Milnerton
Wished the weather was nice because I wanted to swim more.
Jan M. - 18th February 2020
staying in Monte Vista, Milnerton
A perfect inbetween place to stay out of the hub of the city. Little traffic with easy access to the wine farms and Cape Town. Well priced.
Alti K. - 5th February 2020
staying in Milnerton
Lekker sentraal.
Dirk V. - 27th January 2020
staying in Milnerton
Sien sterre.
Fatima D. - 20th January 2020
staying in Milnerton
It is a suburb with the best views of the ocean and Mountain, smack bang in the middle of the CBD, Waterfront and Blouberg Beach. Close to all amenities, the highway and main roads.
Philiswa R. - 13th January 2020
staying in Milnerton Ridge, Milnerton
Excellent.
Duane M. - 13th January 2020
staying in Milnerton
Great area. Close to everything.
Elzabe H. - 10th January 2020
staying in Monte Vista, Milnerton
Baie sentraal geleë en stil area.
Norma S. - 7th January 2020
staying in Milnerton
Close to all attractions in Cape Town.
June B. - 7th January 2020
staying in Milnerton Ridge, Milnerton
Pleasantly surprised and close to all amenities.
Tony V. - 7th January 2020
staying in Milnerton
The area is within a few minutes drive of Cape Town central, Waterfront and Century City.
Oliver M. - 6th January 2020
staying in Milnerton
A good area with stunning views.
Pierre S. - 3rd January 2020
staying in Milnerton
Good location.
Lebogang James M. - 2nd January 2020
staying in Century City, Milnerton
Area is so perfect.
Carien O. - 28th December 2019
staying in Milnerton
Awesome: lovely beach, malls, laundromats, restaurants, close to so much to do.
Teresa D. - 10th December 2019
staying in Milnerton
Verrassend mooi en skoon, baie sentraal.
Susan B. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Woodbridge Island, Milnerton
Baie sentraal geleë! Stil en rustig. Kan lekker stap op eiland en maklike toegang tot die strand. Pragtige uitsig.
Judith M. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Century City, Milnerton
Awesome unusual place.
Truenett V. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Century City, Milnerton
Pragtig en baie goeie bestemming.
Chante B. - 3rd December 2019
staying in Milnerton
Daar is baie winkels vir as jy iets by die huis vergeet het. Canal Walk is baie naby aan The Buddha garden.
Louise E. - 18th November 2019
staying in Edgemead, Milnerton
Baie sentraal en veilig.
Charl K. - 4th November 2019
staying in Milnerton
Perfek.
Nompumeleo M. - 30th October 2019
staying in Century City, Milnerton
The word speaks for itself. It's a century and I'd definitely tell others about it.
Tina K. - 5th October 2019
staying in Milnerton Ridge, Milnerton
Mooi geleë met ‘n goeie mengsel van woonhuise en besighede.
Nonhlanhla N. - 3rd October 2019
staying in Milnerton
The area is very good and safe.
Liz E. - 28th September 2019
staying in Monte Vista, Milnerton
I was a bit concerned as I had never stayed there before (in the area) but as I was at a conference at Century City it was very convenient, safe and quick to get to where I needed to go.
Lize J. - 26th September 2019
staying in Milnerton
Nie so seer Milnerton nie, maar wel Kaapstad as bestemming uitstekend.
Brian J. - 24th September 2019
staying in Milnerton
Yes, we prefer West Coast and Bloubergstrand (easy access to city centre). We visit at least once a year from PE.
Adriaan K. - 22nd September 2019
staying in Milnerton
Milnerton is 'n goeie toeriste-plek, naby malls en winkels.
Reghard R. - 9th September 2019
staying in Century City, Milnerton
Nie wat tot my aandag gekom het nie nee.
Charmaine V. - 3rd September 2019
staying in Century City, Milnerton
Klein stukkie hemel versteek van die gevoel van die wêreld. Dit bied baie vermaaklikheid vir oud en jonk.
Anelma V. - 27th August 2019
staying in Century City, Milnerton
Lieflike omgewing, steeds naby genoeg aan alles.
Antonietta K. - 26th August 2019
staying in Monte Vista, Milnerton
Love the area, in between distances to visit.
Bathandwa M. - 19th August 2019
staying in Milnerton Ridge, Milnerton
Beautiful and a quiet place.
Hermina W. - 30th July 2019
staying in Century City, Milnerton
Veilig, skoon, genoeg vermaak, en Uber was altyd geredelik beskikbaar.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com