Verified Reviews of North West

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in North West

Rated 4.15 out of 5 based on 2274 reviews.
Tebogo K. - 19th October 2021
staying in Hartbeespoort, North West
Lots of activities, we went to zoo and cable ride.
Sue M. - 19th October 2021
staying in Vryburg, North West
Good stop over. Relatively clean town.
Siellie E. - 18th October 2021
staying in Hartbeespoort, North West
Net so gerieflik naby aan Pretoria en Johannesburg om gou vir ’n naweek weg te kom.
Philip B. - 18th October 2021
staying in Brits, North West
Die paaie is vol slaggate. Die besigheidsgebied waardeur ons gery het was verlate en vuil . Jammer die munisipaliteit hou niks instand nie.
Barbara T. - 18th October 2021
staying in Hartbeespoort, North West
It's a great place to go and has lots to offer.
Willem V. - 18th October 2021
staying in Klerksdorp, North West
Baie slegte paaie met potholes soos die res van SA.
Stefan S. - 18th October 2021
staying in Hartbeespoort, North West
Daar is baie goed wat gedoen kan word deur die dag.
Jack B. - 18th October 2021
staying in North West
Baie mooi wild in die area.
Frank M. - 18th October 2021
staying in Klerksdorp, North West
Business travel only.
Lodewikus B. - 16th October 2021
staying in North West
Need more places like this.
Phumla N. - 15th October 2021
staying in Hartbeespoort, North West
Good and nice place to be.
Nieuwoudt E. - 13th October 2021
staying in Bojanala, North West
Sal dit beslis aanbeveel.
Amukelani M. - 13th October 2021
staying in Hartbeespoort, North West
It was good travel place, we did enjoyed it.
Sanet B. - 12th October 2021
staying in Bojanala, North West
Lekker wegbreek uit die stad.
Siphokazi S. - 12th October 2021
staying in Hartbeespoort, North West
Uber is very scarce on that side, we struggled to explore other places in Hartbeespoort because we did not have our own transport.
Abram I. - 12th October 2021
staying in Mafikeng, North West
Mafikeng is really a nice place.
Vongani M. - 12th October 2021
staying in Rustenburg, North West
Play area for the kids would be nice.
Willie V. - 12th October 2021
staying in Hartbeespoort, North West
Omgewing is mooi, maar stadsraad hou die strate nie in stand. Groot gate in die straat wat met baksteen opgevul word.
Willie V. - 12th October 2021
staying in Skeerpoort, North West
Pragtige omgewing.
Nomathemba M. - 12th October 2021
staying in Hartbeespoort, North West
Beautiful place.
Lerato N. - 11th October 2021
staying in Hartbeespoort, North West
A great place to be. Has refreshing sites and activities.
Tshwarelo P. - 11th October 2021
staying in Hartbeespoort, North West
I love Hartbeespoort, there is a lot of nature.
Tiny N. - 10th October 2021
staying in Hartbeespoort, North West
I went to the snake and animal park - the place is fantastic, we even ride with their boat. Thumbs up Hartbeespoort!
Kelly M. - 9th October 2021
staying in Skeerpoort, North West
Close to Harties with lots to do.
Jacomien H. - 8th October 2021
staying in Mooinooi, North West
Apteek toe op Sondae en ons het een dringend benodig.
Dalene J. - 7th October 2021
staying in Rustenburg, North West
Rustenburg gee meer die indruk van 'n besigheidsbestemming as toerisme, behalwe vir die Buffelspoort-vakansieoord in die omgewing.
Mbali M. - 6th October 2021
staying in Wolmaransstad, North West
Small town, friendly environment.
Christine F. - 5th October 2021
staying in Hartbeespoort, North West
Hartbeespoort is a phenomenal place with much to offer and only a 45 minute drive out of Johannesburg.
Soreta O. - 5th October 2021
staying in Skeerpoort, North West
Baie aktiwiteite vir families. Vergalen kaasplaas baie geniet.
Wietz B. - 5th October 2021
staying in North West
North West is the best.
Elma H. - 5th October 2021
staying in Hartbeespoort, North West
Dis is een awesome omgewing met baie besienswaardighede.
Lucy K. - 5th October 2021
staying in Mafikeng, North West
I loved the small town feeling and the friendliness of people.
Towera K. - 4th October 2021
staying in Hartbeespoort, North West
Great place with lots and lots of activities.
Sakhiwo B. - 4th October 2021
staying in Hartbeespoort, North West
Best place to escape the city life.
Carina S. - 4th October 2021
staying in Hartbeespoort, North West
Kinders het slang- en dierepark baie geniet, so mooi en rustige plek vir 'n wegbreek.
Christiaan F. - 4th October 2021
staying in Hartbeespoort, North West
50/50 - glo die probleme met die plante op die dam sal party toeriste nie te gelukkig maak nie.
Rynald D. - 4th October 2021
staying in Schietfontein, North West
Afgeleë plek, maar veilig.
Cynthia H. - 2nd October 2021
staying in Mooinooi, North West
Die paaie is erg en sekere dele stadig en 'n uitdaging. Kan beslis nie in die donker daar ry nie.
Eloise R. - 1st October 2021
staying in Klerksdorp, North West
Klerksdorp se pad was op dele vol gate en daar is nie lyne om te wys nie. Dit maak dit moeilik, veral in die aand.
Melaney L. - 28th September 2021
staying in Skeerpoort, North West
Skeerpoort is nou vir jou 'n lieflike plek. Besoek gerus Van Gaalen vir 'n stap en ontbyt.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | [email protected]