Verified Reviews of Overberg

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Overberg

Rated 4.61 out of 5 based on 6817 reviews.
Susan V. - 22nd October 2021
staying in Struisbaai, Overberg
Pragtige plek. Lief die rotse!
Zania G. - 22nd October 2021
staying in Greyton, Overberg
A lot of the restaurants were closed during the week and limited our options for lunch.
Susan V. - 22nd October 2021
staying in Gansbaai, Overberg
Franskraal is pragtig!
Fadela V. - 21st October 2021
staying in Arniston, Overberg
3 hours from Cape Town and loved the rolling hills between Napier and Caledon. We live in such a beautiful country and a road trip was awesome.
Chantal N. - 20th October 2021
staying in Hermanus, Overberg
With beautiful beaches and lovely harbour. Nice place for sightseeing.
Francois V. - 20th October 2021
staying in Caledon, Overberg
Nie baie eetplekke nie. Die hotel het teleurgestel dat hulle nie ontbyt vir dorpsinwoners toelaat voor 11:00 nie.
Susan V. - 20th October 2021
staying in Stanford, Overberg
Lovely little town. Throughly enjoyed the boat trip down the river, if nature is your passion Standford is the place to visit.
Catherine K. - 20th October 2021
staying in Agulhas, Overberg
We love Agulhas and keep coming at least once a year.
Beryl G. - 20th October 2021
staying in Gansbaai, Overberg
We enjoyed the fish and chips. Nice relaxing environment.
Anthea A. - 19th October 2021
staying in Hermanus, Overberg
Awesome.
Anita W. - 19th October 2021
staying in Gansbaai, Overberg
I want to see more so will plan to stay longer. Thank you.
Ella P. - 19th October 2021
staying in Grabouw, Overberg
Die omgewing het interessante plekke om te besoek, waaronder die Railway Market en wynplase, en die omgewing is pragtig! Dis opvallend 'n boerdery-gemeenskap waar gewérk word.
Arina M. - 19th October 2021
staying in Kleinmond, Overberg
Die dorp brei omtrent uit! Beskik oor die nodige dienste en geriewe en staan terug vir geen ander kusdorp nie.
Riaana P. - 19th October 2021
staying in Hermanus, Overberg
Hermanus is 'n baie mooi, rustige plek, en almal was vriendelik. Ek sal hermanus aanbeveel vir almal wat wil wegbreek van die bedrywige stadslewe.
Juliet S. - 19th October 2021
staying in Betty's Bay, Overberg
Needs a bit more extra murals for teenagers.
Willem J. - 19th October 2021
staying in Gansbaai, Overberg
Baie goeie eetplekke en pragtige strand en baaitjies.
Corrie H. - 19th October 2021
staying in Struisbaai, Overberg
Ons kuier graag op Struisbaai en gaan gereeld terug.
Karin V. - 19th October 2021
staying in Hermanus, Overberg
Ek wil soontoe trek.
Alison B. - 19th October 2021
staying in Stanford, Overberg
Stanford is most suitable for recharging and relaxing. Enough to do for a couple of days from the city.
Michele M. - 19th October 2021
staying in Stanford, Overberg
Stanford is a quaint little town but I wouldn’t stay more than a long weekend as it’s very small with not that much to do.
Cornel B. - 19th October 2021
staying in Betty's Bay, Overberg
Goeie toeristebestemming as jy rustigheid soek.
Mariette S. - 19th October 2021
staying in Arniston, Overberg
Pragtige, rustige kusdorpie.
Cornel C. - 19th October 2021
staying in Struisbaai, Overberg
Mooi, onbederfde natuur en baie skoon.
Ann V. - 19th October 2021
staying in Caledon, Overberg
Would only go if we were going for a wedding and then I will definitely book earlier so I can be a little more selective with my accommodation.
Faizel P. - 19th October 2021
staying in Overberg
It's a beautiful part of our country that must be enjoyed by all travellers.
Chrystal N. - 19th October 2021
staying in Arniston, Overberg
Nee
Hendrik O. - 18th October 2021
staying in Witsand, Overberg
Beste visvang ooit.
Roy T. - 18th October 2021
staying in Hermanus, Overberg
Great weeks stay!
Talana D. - 18th October 2021
staying in Gansbaai, Overberg
Baie lekker.
Mary F. - 18th October 2021
staying in Overberg
We live in the Overstrand and the Overberg is near to explore and is well worth visiting.
Marissa E. - 18th October 2021
staying in Kleinmond, Overberg
Hidden jewel.
Ryno W. - 18th October 2021
staying in Struisbaai, Overberg
Goeie vakansieplek.
Jackie W. - 18th October 2021
staying in Swellendam, Overberg
Love it!
Carima V. - 18th October 2021
staying in Gansbaai, Overberg
Vreeslike vriendelike mense. Eetplekke baie lekker en dis 'n pragtige skoon dorp.
Andrea P. - 18th October 2021
staying in Betty's Bay, Overberg
Baie mooi seeplek.
Willem V. - 18th October 2021
staying in Hermanus, Overberg
Hermanus is ’n groot trekpleister in Suid-Afrika. My voorstel is dat die wandelpad by die uitkykpunt vir walvisse se wit muur te laag is. Daar behoort veiligheidreëlings van ten minste 1 meter aangewend te word.
Suraya B. - 18th October 2021
staying in Betty's Bay, Overberg
Very lovely town and a quick drive to the nearest convenient store or Whale Coast Mall.
Latasha A. - 18th October 2021
staying in Hermanus, Overberg
Love the distance away from Cape Town and from all the hustle and bustle if you just want a quick weekend breakaway.
Verdun M. - 18th October 2021
staying in Gansbaai, Overberg
Lekker restaurante en nabye plekke om nie vervelig te raak nie.
Nathan C. - 18th October 2021
staying in Struisbaai, Overberg
I love it.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | [email protected]