Verified Reviews of Pretoria

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Pretoria

Rated 4.36 out of 5 based on 1458 reviews.
Duane M. - 22nd June 2021
staying in Pretoria
I would go back again to stay there.
Eulanda G. - 21st June 2021
staying in Pretoria
Heerlike ontbyt by Opikopi Gastehuis se Peppertree restaurant. Pragtig met uitstekende diens. Ook super-skoon.
Hendrik T. - 17th June 2021
staying in Pretoria
Goeie restaurante, goeie weer.
André C. - 15th June 2021
staying in Pretoria
Pretoria lê my na aan die hart, veral omdat ek daar studeer het. Dit is 'n stad, maar tog is daar 'n rustigheid.
Anina W. - 15th June 2021
staying in Pretoria
Puik!
Steve C. - 14th June 2021
staying in Pretoria
We were there visiting our son at University and were not there as tourists. So I am not in a position to comment constructively on that. However, the restaurants - The Dros and Crawdaddys were very good and Menlyn shopping centre had everything we needed.
Arno S. - 9th June 2021
staying in Pretoria
Mense is vriendelik.
Amanda B. - 1st June 2021
staying in Pretoria
Ons sal gerus weer daar kuier.
Elsie S. - 1st June 2021
staying in Pretoria
Pretoria is the place to be well established for weddings and parties and have 5-star accommodation.
Oupa Nj R. - 31st May 2021
staying in Pretoria
I was born and bred in Pretoria but I can't stop exploring this City, it has more to offer for any reason, leisure, business, holiday.
Dirk W. - 31st May 2021
staying in Pretoria
Bekende, geliefde bestemming!
Annatjie C. - 29th May 2021
staying in Pretoria
Daar is beslis baie om te doen in Pretoria as jy wou rondgaan.
Rosa M. - 28th May 2021
staying in Pretoria
Onbeskofte besetenes wat hier bestuur en verkeersreëls verontagsaam.
Anina W. - 27th May 2021
staying in Pretoria
Pragtige stad.
Hannelie V. - 25th May 2021
staying in Pretoria
Benodig meer bekostigbare vinnige wegbreek-plekke. Opsies vir slegs 2 maar min. Kamp- en visvang-opsies ook min.
Nokuthula H. - 24th May 2021
staying in Pretoria
It's a very quiet place and easy to travel.
John M. - 23rd May 2021
staying in Pretoria
Glad we live in the Cape.
Tsebiso Botsietse M. - 21st May 2021
staying in Pretoria
It is cool and nice.
Paul B. - 18th May 2021
staying in Pretoria
Daar is baie doendinge en besienswaardighede om en in Pretoria!
Jairos M. - 17th May 2021
staying in Pretoria
A nice place.
Andries D. - 15th May 2021
staying in Pretoria
Pretoria 'n stad met goeie inkopiesentrums en restaurante.
Tumi T. - 15th May 2021
staying in Pretoria
Pretoria has everything for everyone.
Elmarie K. - 12th May 2021
staying in Pretoria
Lekker kuierstad.
Madelaine W. - 10th May 2021
staying in Pretoria
Great.
Kobus P. - 10th May 2021
staying in Pretoria
Baie geskiedkundige plekke wat besoek kan word.
Louise K. - 8th May 2021
staying in Pretoria
Het 35 jaar daar gewoon - ken Pretoria soos die palm van my hand.
Charmyn C. - 7th May 2021
staying in Pretoria
Nice place to stay.
Cila J. - 4th May 2021
staying in Pretoria
Ek is gaande oor die oorwegende Afrikaanse gemeenskap, my taal!
Lissette O. - 3rd May 2021
staying in Pretoria
Ek sal dit net as ’n toeristebesteming ag as jy belangstel in geskiedenis.
Carin T. - 3rd May 2021
staying in Pretoria
Was 'n ou Pretorianer nou woonagtig in George.
Ramano M. - 2nd May 2021
staying in Pretoria
I regularly do business in Pretoria. Sunnyside is the most dangerous, but the rest of Pretoria is fairly safe.
Ingrid M. - 1st May 2021
staying in Pretoria
Netjiese winkels.
Kate N. - 30th April 2021
staying in Pretoria
Love dit! Veral die Ooste.
Charise D. - 29th April 2021
staying in Pretoria
Pretoria bly mooi met al die bome.
Jaco V. - 28th April 2021
staying in Pretoria
Lekker kuierplek vir ons as plattelandse mense.
Carol C. - 26th April 2021
staying in Pretoria
Pretoria is a great city.
Hennie F. - 26th April 2021
staying in Pretoria
Verkeer is te erg.
Jannie B. - 24th April 2021
staying in Pretoria
Misdaad moet vasgevat word!
Nic S. - 23rd April 2021
staying in Pretoria
Verval soos meeste plattelandse dorpies - werklik hartseer om dit te sien!
Ranga M. - 21st April 2021
staying in Pretoria
Prefer it in general as much cleaner less cluttered than the bigger cities.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com