Verified Reviews of Pretoria

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Pretoria

Rated 4.33 out of 5 based on 793 reviews.
Irma G. - 18th December 2018
staying in Lyttelton Manor, Pretoria
Rustige area.
Joel M. - 17th December 2018
staying in Rietfontein, Pretoria
Quiet and very peaceful and secure neighbourhood.
Tillie S. - 17th December 2018
staying in Silverton, Pretoria
Baie taxis.
Jaco R. - 11th December 2018
staying in Pretoria East, Pretoria
Great area!
Gerhard K. - 10th December 2018
staying in Muckleneuk, Pretoria
Baie veilig en naby alles.
Mapitsi R. - 8th December 2018
staying in Groenkloof, Pretoria
Less crime, quiet and peaceful environment.
Maretha M. - 5th December 2018
staying in Rietondale, Pretoria
Baie sentraal geleë.
Naude V. - 4th December 2018
staying in Donkerhoek, Pretoria
Mooi trou-venues. Nie seker wat anders die area bied nie.
Suenel W. - 4th December 2018
staying in Rietfontein, Pretoria
Wonderful area in Pretoria, close to everything that suits my personal needs.
André C. - 4th December 2018
staying in Rietfontein, Pretoria
Baie rustige omgewing, met geringe stadsgeraas.
Marisa C. - 3rd December 2018
staying in Queenswood, Pretoria
Hoogs aan te beveel!
Ria G. - 3rd December 2018
staying in Moreletapark, Pretoria
Moreletapark is goed geleë, met 'n lekker mall. Menlin is ook naby genoeg.
Freddie E. - 3rd December 2018
staying in Brooklyn, Pretoria
Veiligheid en veral na son onder verdag.
Hannelie E. - 2nd December 2018
staying in Erasmusrand, Pretoria
Hou baie van die area.
Gerdie C. - 2nd December 2018
staying in Faerie Glen, Pretoria
Stil en rustige omgewing.
Nomazulu N. - 30th November 2018
staying in Pretoria CBD, Pretoria
Pretoria is a nice inland place to be.
Roshni V. - 29th November 2018
staying in Pretoria East, Pretoria
Clean suburb.
Quintus D. - 27th November 2018
staying in Garsfontein, Pretoria
Clean area.
Susan L. - 27th November 2018
staying in Wapadrand, Pretoria
Veilig, pragtig goed geleë met ongelooflike uitsig.
Heather S. - 26th November 2018
staying in Villieria, Pretoria
Nearby shopping, banks and eating facilities. Suitable for the Rietondale, Gezina, Queenswood, Hermanstad areas.
Paulina T. - 20th November 2018
staying in Kameeldrift East, Pretoria
I'm okay with the place.
Lana M. - 19th November 2018
staying in Donkerhoek, Pretoria
Donkerhoek has many wedding venues and is very quiet. Not sure I would holiday in the area unless I was going to Cullinan which is nearby.
Priscah R. - 19th November 2018
staying in Waterkloof Ridge, Pretoria
We had so much fun. I wont mind going back for the second time. I give it 100%. Their service is 100%. The staff is very friendly. We really enjoyed our stay.
Hermien H. - 19th November 2018
staying in Queenswood, Pretoria
Baie lekker stil area, pragtige breë strate.
Elmarie V. - 19th November 2018
staying in Pretoria
Ek is 'n ou Pretorianer, maar as mens nou al so lank in die Laeveld bly gaan jy net soontoe vir afsprake.
Mercia V. - 19th November 2018
staying in Lynnwood Glen, Pretoria
Ek het die omgewing baie rustig gevind. Die nabygeleë inkopie-komplekse het bygedra om ons verblyf gerieflik te maak.
Tani C. - 17th November 2018
staying in Elarduspark, Pretoria
We love Elarduspark. It is close to all access roads and shops. It is very easy to get to different destinations from there. The area itself is also not too busy and traffic jammed.
Fanie N. - 17th November 2018
staying in Pretoria East, Pretoria
Baie stil. Sal nie sê jy is in die stad nie.
Ursella D. - 16th November 2018
staying in Riviera, Pretoria
Puik area en verblyf is sakpas.
Engela S. - 16th November 2018
staying in Colbyn, Pretoria
Dis 'n area in Pretoria met ouwêreldse winkels en eet plekke. Pragtige area.
Humbelani R. - 15th November 2018
staying in Groenkloof, Pretoria
See stars.
Gerhard M. - 15th November 2018
staying in Pretoria East, Pretoria
One-stop-shopping!
Zurietta P. - 14th November 2018
staying in Lyttelton Manor, Pretoria
Baie gasvry en behulpsaam en meer aangebied wat ons voor gevra het.
Shaun B. - 14th November 2018
staying in Garsfontein, Pretoria
Everything one may need is within walking distance, especially if it is a business trip!
Francois N. - 13th November 2018
staying in Faerie Glen, Pretoria
Baie rustige en veilige area.
Ann S. - 12th November 2018
staying in Pretoria CBD, Pretoria
Definitely worth a visit.
David V. - 6th November 2018
staying in Lynnwood Glen, Pretoria
Naby aan alles.
Zanele M. - 6th November 2018
staying in Shere, Pretoria
It's a very cool and quiet out of town experience. It gives you a relaxed feeling.
Anzelde W. - 5th November 2018
staying in Pretoria East, Pretoria
Pretoria-Oos het alles wat jy nodig het om jou vakansie te geniet.
Jolandie B. - 5th November 2018
staying in Muckleneuk, Pretoria
Muckleneuk is baie naby aan die middestad van Pretoria en die spoorlyn. Was skrikkerig om in die aand rond te beweeg, maar die area is boomryk en netjies.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com