The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at 205 Laguna La Crete | TravelGround
+16

205 Laguna La Crete

60 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.3 out of 5from 60 reviews for 205 Laguna La Crete
Cleanliness
4.1/5
Service
4.2/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.5/5
Value for money
4.3/5
Vusi M - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Vusi M
Family with young children

I had a great time with my family. We are coming back again around July.

The place is safe, the swimming pool was clean. It's a nice place to bring your family.

Thandazile N - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Thandazile N
With friends

Everything was good.

We had a great time,cleanness,safety and the money was reasonable.

Kholeka C - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kholeka C
With friends

Best place to relax and clear your mind.

We really enjoyed our stay, everything was close by. The beach view is great. Best place to visit.

Hopewell M - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Hopewell M
Family with young children

Safe and friendly.

A place to be. This was the most joyful place I've been.

Teresa G - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Teresa G
Family with young children

Mooi uitsig, pragtige plek.

Te min sitplek in sitkamer gewees: Net een 2-sitplekbank, een rottangstoel, ander een was buite op stoep, gebreek. So dalk gemakliker banke in sitkamer om beter te kan sit en kuier? Verder was ons verblyf heerlik gewees, baie dankie.

Sindo M - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sindo M
With friends

Nice place to visit.

Nice place, but they always remind you what time you must check out.

Eddie E - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Eddie E
With friends

Baie lekker uitsig oor die see geniet.

Dankie vir die verblyfplek wat julle aan ons verskaf het. Die stort kort 'n bietjie opgradering en baie van die krane kort nuwe velletjies aangesien dit water lek (in die kombuis en stort).

Sma M - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sma M
With friends

I had so much fun.

I would not fault this accommodation with anything, it is perfect.

Faseetha M - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Faseetha M
Family with young children

Very clean and safe accommodation.

We enjoyed our stay there. Clean and safe accommodation. Owners assisted with whatever we needed to know. Would definitely recommend this place to others.

Nombuso M - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nombuso M
Family with young children

The place was beautiful.

The place was beautiful, but I have few things I was not happy about. My neighbours that were on the top floor were so noisy. There was no coffee, sugar and tea like in other places I've been. The stove took its time to work. Had a hard time to clean the bathroom as there were no cleaning products. All in all the place was beautiful.

Mihlali M - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
2/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Mihlali M
With friends

It was a very nice place with a good vibe.

It’s close by so many cool places and the swimming pool is amazing.

Shawn S - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
2/5
Shawn S
Family with young children

Furniture poor.

I would really update place's overall look and more comfortable beds and furniture. Loved the view, but the rest is sub-standard.

Lynda T - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Lynda T
Family with teenagers

Problematies.

Daar is net 'n bank en 2 stoele in die sitkamer waarvan een stukkend is. Net een rol toiletpapier per badkamer was voorsien en ons moes gaan koop. Geen dienste nie. Skoonmaak van woonstel of vuilgoed verwydering. Ek het alles self gedoen. Niemand het ons daaroor ingelig nie. Geyser het geweldig geraas selfs in die nag en ons het dus nie goed geslaap nie. Ons moes self die sleutels gaan oplaai en aflaai. Ek is self in die bedryf en ek moet se hierdie was een van die swakker ervarings. Klein dingetjies kan 'n groot verskil maak.

Veronica V - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Veronica V

Relaxing getaway!

Despite a few customers feedback regarding the cleanliness, we found the kitchen and shower not clean. Disappointing! After a long distance travel and unpack, it's miserable to clean up. So sad that a beautiful investment like this is being let down by cleaning service agents. We also would suggest that long stay customers be provided with at least clean linen and towels once a week. However, the location, the complex as such and safety (24 hr security) made up for our disappointment. We will surely return to this beautiful venue.

Hannelie H - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Hannelie H

Will visit again, would've just liked air con.

Air con is a definite must, but the ocean view is beautiful and close. There are shops and hospitals close by.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Sal dit weer besoek sal net graag aircon wou hê.

Aircon definitief 'n moet, maar see-uitsig asemrowend mooi en naby. Winkels en hospitale baie naby.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Christopher G - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Christopher G
With spouse/partner

It was an excellent, peaceful and secured stay.

See stars.

Snegugu X - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Snegugu X
With spouse/partner

I would recommend the place to all my friends.

I had a great stay. It was everything I had hoped for to spend some quality time with my partner.

Anneline P - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
5/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Anneline P
Family with young children

Absolutely dirty place.

The apartment is so dirty. The door handle only had 1 screw mounting it to the door when we closed the door the handle came off. The toaster had old bread crumbs stuck to it, the floors were dirty and dusty had a bath. The bathroom has mould and is so dirty. Ceilings not dusted. Beds were like someone slept in it and had strands of hair in the linen. They have cooling fans that are very dusty. There's no gate at the front door if you have young kids and it's not safe. Windows are low with no burglar bars. The so called "equipped" kitchen has everything, but things are dirty. Stove is old, dirty and rusty and the plates are almost falling through.

Debbie H - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Debbie H
With spouse/partner

Dit was baie lekker.

Ons het baie lekker gebly. Ek sal egter net aanbeveel dat jul 'n veiligheidshek by die voordeur op sit en dalk lugversorging in een van die vertrekke. Ek sal enige iemand aanbeveel om definitief daar te gaan kuier.

Daleen V - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Daleen V
Family with teenagers

Een woord.....awesome.

205 Laguna La Crete was alles en meer wat ons verwag het. Dit was so netjies en skoon en die sekuriteit puik. Wagte was altyd op hulle pos en vriendelik. One het dadelik weer bespreek.

Nomvula M - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Nomvula M
With friends

Had a perfect weekend.

We had a great weekend, place looked good but just a minor issue with we were not aware that we had to provide our own toilet paper because we only received one roll as well as the dish-washing soap - it was too little so we couldn't wash our cutlery. But besides that, everything was perfect. Especially the guy who tended to us, Andre, his service was really up to standard. Thanks!

Bianca N - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bianca N
Family with young children

The place was fantastic, especially the whale watching.

It has been an awesome experience for us.

Nicolette C - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Nicolette C
Family with teenagers

Was worth it.

Extra attention needs to be paid to neatness.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Moeite werd gewees.

Ekstra aandag moet aan netheid gegee word.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Gary G - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Gary G
Family with young children

Below average cleanliness and maintenance.

Unit was dirty with half a roll of toilet paper and no soap. Every room has at least half a dozen tiles that were cracked. Unit can be really nice but needs some TLC.

Samantha S - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Samantha S
With spouse/partner

A beautiful, relaxing weekend.

We really enjoyed our stay. The sea views from the master bedroom was a good image to wake up to.

Tina V - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Tina V
Family with young children

Enjoyed our stay very much. Nice and bright with not to many stairs.

I wasn't aware of the extras in the quote (fine print) and the correct book out time must be stipulated, but we would book there again.

Chantal T - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Chantal T

Gerusstellende, ontspannende blaaskans by 'n lieflike woonstel!

So geseënde wegbreek!

Tj K - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tj K
With spouse/partner

Awesome.

Awesome place and loads to do, but sea is contaminated so couldn't enjoy Uvongos beach, but close to other beaches so it was perfect.

Leoni B - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Leoni B
Family with teenagers

Skoon en netjies.

Pragtige, skoon en moderne eenheid, ons het baie lekker gekuier.

Vivian S - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Vivian S

Baie netjies en rustig.

Welverdiende blaaskans geniet. Net een punt van bekommernis: venster in tweede slaapkamer kort 'n vorm van diefwering/versperring aangesien venster heeltemal oopmaak, en was bekommerd dat klein kind by die venster, wat maklik oopmaak, kon uitval.

Amanda V - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Amanda V

Plek was baie netjies. Sal dit weer in die toekoms wil gebruik.

Ek was baie tevrede oor die woonstel. Netjiese plek en baie veilig.

Mercia M - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mercia M
Family with teenagers

Absolute stunning, beautiful sea views, clean and very quiet place. We enjoyed our stay very much.

See stars.

San-mari L - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
San-mari L
Family with young children

Lekker.

'n Mens het niks meer nodig.

Vernon C - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Vernon C
Family with young children

Excellent value for money.

Excellent holiday. The unit met all our expectations. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. We had an awesome time. One recommendation: a safety gate at the entrance of the unit. Overall: 5 stars.

Moosa S - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Moosa S
Family with young children

Very clean and a quiet place for a holiday.

See rating.

Leocille N - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Leocille N
With spouse/partner

Rustig.

Buiten die paar "wear and tear"-probleme was ons verblyf baie rustig en ontspanne.

Val D - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Val D
With friends

Beautiful estate and chilled out vibes.

Perfect place for a chilled and relaxing getaway.

Karin P - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Karin P
With spouse/partner

Was nice.

When we arrived the balconny was cluttered with brooms, mop, bucket and ladder. You shouldn't leave a place like this. Creates bad impresson.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Was nice.

Met aankoms was balkon vol goed gepak - besems, mop, emmer en leer. 'n Mens los nie 'n plek vir mense so nie. Skep nie 'n goeie indruk nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Sune V - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Sune V
With spouse/partner

Sekuriteit uitstekend met pragtige uitsig oor die see.

205 Laguma La Crete het bietjie verfwerk nodig in die hoofslaapkamer en die badkamers. Mikrogolfoond kort ernstige skoonmaak in die binnekant. Die stort aan die buitekant word ook nie deeglik skoongemaak nie. Remote se batterye is pap en moet vervang word. Ten spyte van hierdie tekortkominge was ons verblyf baie aangenaam en Jaco was baie behulpsaam gewees tydens die DStv se diens wat tydelik opgeskort was. Ons het lekker gekuier maar sal beslis aanbeveel dat behoorlike inspeksie vooraf gedoen word voordat besoekers intrek. Die stomp messe kan ook vervang te word.

Kamlesh R - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Kamlesh R
With spouse/partner

205 Laguna is awesome. Will be back soon.

205 Laguna is a stunning place.

Chantal V - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chantal V
Family with young children

Convenient, close to beach, shops and site seeing places.

Had an awesome time and will be back.

Charmaine B - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charmaine B
With spouse/partner

Asemrowend.

Baie netjies en veilig, het dit baie geniet. Sal definitief Laguna la crete weer besoek.

Alethea M - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Alethea M
Family with young children

Quiet and relaxing place to stay.

Had a lovely stay with my family at this unit.it is very neat,clean and stylish and very secure

Gerhard H - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gerhard H
With friends

Wonderful and clean, close to everything.

Very neat apartment, stunning with everything you need. Wonderful location.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Wonderlik en skoon naby aan alles.

Baie netjies woonstel, pragtig alles wat nodig is onder een dak. Wonderlike ligging.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Maryke V - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
1/5
Location
3/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
3/5
Maryke V
Family with young children

Peaceful holiday, but won't go back.

We enjoyed the stay and holiday at Laguna Le Crete, but won't stay there again because of the following reasons: The flat is located against a hill and you have to climb a few stairs to get to the sea and you also have to walk over the lagoon to get to the swimming beach. We had a small baby and therefore had a lot of luggage. The flat block is located against the road and the block is currently under construction which means there area a lot of workers. There are no security gates or burglar bars and we felt quite unsafe. The flat is neat, but there are a few things that don't work, like the fans, fridges and sliding doors of the shower and balcony. We didn't receive great customer service from the office person, which the owner apologized for, but we're still waiting for our deposit. The flat is centrally located and it's easy to reach other beaches and restaurants. We also had DStv, a gas braai and unbelievable views from the balcony. I would recommend a aircon and a new fridge. It would also help if security and customer service are improved.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustige vakansie maar sal nie weer teruggaan nie.

Ons het lekker gebly en vakansie gehou by Laguna Le Create, maar sal ongelukkig nie weer teruggaan nie oor die volgende redes: Die woonstel is teen 'n heuwel geleë en mens moet met 'n klomp trappies op en af klim om by die see te kom, mens moet ook oor die lagune loop om op swemstrand te kom. Ons het 'n klein babatjie en het dus baie bagasie. Die woonstelblok is teen die pad en die blok is tans onder konstruksie wat beteken daar is baie werkers. Daar is geen veiligheidshekke of diefwering nie en ons het effens onveilig gevoel. Die woonstel self is netjies maar daar is 'n paar goed wat nie behoorlik werk nie soos die waaiers, yskas en skuifdeure van stort en balkon. Ons het nie goeie kliëntediens ontvang van die kantoorpersoon af nie, waarna die eienaar om verskoning gevra het, maar ons wag steeds vir ons deposito. Die woonstel is sentraal geleë en maklik om by ander strande en restaurante uit te kom. Ons het ook die DStv, gasbraaier en ongelooflik uitsigte van die balkon af baie geniet. Ek sou voorstel dat 'n aircon en nuwe yskas 'n groot aanwins sal wees vir die woonstel. Asook die opskerp van die woonstel se veiligheid en dan die kliëntediens ook.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Nontobeko Z - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nontobeko Z
Family with teenagers

We enjoyed our stay, would come back next time.

We also liked the fact that DSTV was not only sport channels. It made us to feel at home. Please put globe in the communal bathroom for next people coming.

Louise B - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Louise B
With friends

Safe secure and relaxing view.

Great view, walking distance from beach and shops.

Armand H - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Armand H

Very tranquil and beautiful area.

It was an exceptional place with a good view.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie rustig en mooi area.

Was baie besonderse plek met 'n goeie uitsig.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Y N - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Y N
Family with young children

Good Value for money overall with some suggested improvements.

This place is very good value for money. We enjoyed our overall stay, however, there is some room for improvements to grow into a great holiday flat and complex: Highlights: 1. Clean and well kept complex 2. Clean adults and kids pools 3. Very nice decor in the apartment 4. Comfortable easy access undercover parking and security at the gate 5. The beds and bedding were very neat and comfortable 6. DStv was included, very nice for the kids 7. Close to all amenities a plus 8. Overall comfy and comfortable, nice balcony, loved the gas braai 9. Suggest replacement of the single couches with to a sleeper couch for added comfort to the unit 10. Nice braai facilities but too windy near the pool. Needs barrier to block some wind, suggest to include chairs/loungers for better comfort Lowlights 1. The shower door is old and broken, suggest changing it to a pivot style door instead add a soap holder in the shower 2. All taps were moldy and needs to be changed for smoother action. 3. The ceiling fan does not serve any purpose, makes a noise as it is not mounted correctly but there is better lighting in the unit overall 4. Aircon will be a big bonus as there is inadequate ventilation in the unit at night especially and not secure to leave the doors/windows open at night and attracts bugs 5. Refund of your security deposit takes long, needs to be a bit more efficient as promised within 3 days after post departure inspections 6. Too many rules and regulations of the complex makes for a stressful holiday and not a peaceful one, some funny ones too "like no swimming with clothes in the pool". 7. Provide ironing in the room. There is an ironing board but no iron. 8. Needs a gate at the front door, can be broken into 9. Improve on the directions for the key collection not so easy to find as it was not in Uvongo itself 10. Place gets infested with all sorts of bugs. Should invest in a bug net for the windows and doors as the unit is situated near trees where there is a variety of bugs that get into the unit. 11. A bigger fridge/freeze capacity is a must. We do fishing and not enough space for storing the extra catch of the day. 12. Drying of clothing a bit difficult, not catered for correctly inside the unit.

Elize R - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Elize R
With spouse/partner

Baie oulike woonstel met pragtige uitsig!

'n Netjiese woonstel met alles wat mens nodig het. Veilige verblyf en parkering. Naby winkels.

Ansonelle L - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
2/5
Location
3/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
1/5
Ansonelle L
Family with young children

Disappointing accommodation!

We booked Laguna La Crete 205 for September. When we arrived the place wasn't clean even though the keys were handed over. The hinges of the cupboards in the main bedroom were missing, the shower door doesn't open of close, and after forcing it open it doesn't close. The sliding door to the balcony wasn't working properly either, and when it's windy it rattles. The walls in all the rooms are moldy. No safety gate at front door, so door had to be closed at all times for the little ones. The kitchen and appliances were also in a terrible state. The main bedroom's bed is hard, uncomfortable and old and reason enought to not recommend this specific unit ever. We let them know about these problems on the first day, and nothing was done. Not good value for money at all. When I go on holiday I want to stay in a nice place.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Teleurstellende verblyf!

Ons het September 2016 tuisgegaan by Laguna La Crete 205. Op aankoms was die plek nog nie skoon nie alhoewel die sleutel aan ons oorhandig was. Die hoofslaapkamer se kasdeure se skarniere was af, die stortdeur wou nie oop of toe skuif nie en indien hy wel geskuif het, kon hy nie weer oop/toe nie. Die skuifdeur op die balkon het ook bitter moeilik gewerk en as die wind waai rattle hy. Die mure in al die kamers was gemuf. Geen veiligheidshek by voordeur so deur moet toe bly vir kleintjies. Die kombuis en sy bykomstighede was ook in 'n toestand. Die hoofslaapkamer se bed is so hard, ongemaklik en oud en genoeg rede dat ek die spesifieke eenheid nooit sal aanbeveel nie. Ons het van bogenoemde probleme op eerste dag aangemeld en niks is gedoen nie. Glad nie waarde vir geld nie. As ek vakansie hou wil ek LEKKER bly.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Elaine B - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elaine B
Family with young children

Very neat, nice, safe apartment.

We had a very nice stay. Neat, beautiful apartment. Thank you very much for the towels. That was a nice extra. Please just have a look at the sliding door at the balcony and shower. We can recommend this place to anyone.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie netjiese, lekker en veilige woonstel.

Ons het baie lekker hier gebly. Woonstel is baie mooi en netjies. Baie dankie vir die handdoeke ook. Dit was 'n lekker bonus. Kyk asseblief net na balkon se skuifdeur asook stort se skuifdeur. Ons sal die plekkie vir almal aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Kay P - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kay P
Family with teenagers

We only slept there becuse we had a wedding to attend.

I will recommend this to all my Gauteng family and friends, awesome place!

Mike C - Aug 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mike C
With spouse/partner

Excellent location with comfortable accommodation.

Very nice unit, clean and very comfortable. Maybe the only small gripe is the shower door that is very difficult to open and shut and the plug socket next to the main bed is hanging off the wall. Otherwise excellent all round and great value for money. Thank you.

Shirley R - Jul 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Shirley R
Family with young children

Good value for money

Thank you for an awesome stay at Laguna 205. The place was clean and we had everything we needed. We got friendly service.

Collin V - Jun 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Collin V
With spouse/partner

Very beautiful and neat!

The place was beautiful and neat, thank you so much!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie mooi en netjies!

Die plek is baie mooi en netjies, baie baie dankie!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Johan B - May 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johan B
With spouse/partner

Wonderful ocean view and private, with good security. You don't need anything more to just relax.

A holiday home where everything is on hand. The beach, restaurants, etc. is within walking distance. There is also a tennis court and swimming pool in the complex and the security is of the highest standards. We had a lovely relaxing time.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Wonderlike see-uitsig en privaat met goeie sekuriteit. Jy het niks meer nodig om lekker te rus nie.

'n Vakansieplek waar alles byderhand is. Die strand, eetplekke, inkopies ens. is loopafstand. Daar is ook 'n tennisbaan en swembad in die kompleks en die sekuriteit is van hoogstaande gehalte. Ons het rustig gekuier.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Adele S - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Adele S
Family with young children

Baie lekker, daar is 'n goeie kans dat ek Desember weer daar sal wees.

Dit was regtig baie lekker en rustig. Die kinders het dit verskriklik geniet. Die plekkie is baie goed toegerus en baie netjies. Behalwe vir die miere-plaag (wat eintlik maar oral is) het ons baie lekker gebly en gaan beslis weer so maak. Baie dankie vir 'n lekker kuiertjie.

Tirusha G - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
1/5
Tirusha G
Family with young children

Extremely disappointing service and quality of facility/unit.

Quality of the unit is not up to standard for the rate that was paid. No cleaning services was allocated to the unit and no daily replenishment of toilet rolls and removal of dirt and bins etc. which is generally included in all holiday accommodation. We occupied this unit for 3 days and 3 nights and it was a 6 sleeper. We had to clean the facility and had to purchase toilet rolls since only 2 toilet rolls were allocated to the unit for the vacation period. All holiday accomodation caters for this inclusive in their rates. This is unacceptable service and this is the first time we have ever been exposed to this service as we travel frequently. Extremly disappointed with the quality of this facility and the service for the rates that were paid!

205 Laguna La Crete's response

Good day,

I am extremely disappointed to hear that your stay with 205 Laguna La Crete was such a disappointment but please take note that this is a self-catering unit , that does not include day to day cleaning, refuge removal and new toiletries. However additional cleaning can be requested for at an additional cost (as specified on the booking home page). The unit is cleaned every time a guest checks out and before another guest checks in as cleanliness is our number one priority. I would really like to welcome you back to 205 Laguna La Crete again in the near future to ensure that you enjoy your stay more than the last time.

Thank you very much for your feedback as we accept this and with open arms and will definitely allocate additional toilet rolls to our long stay guests.

Regards

205 Laguna La Crete

205 Laguna La Crete
Tanya B - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tanya B
Family with teenagers

Lovely.

We were very happy with the accommodation. It was very neat and well maintained, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and lovely surroundings. I will definitely recommend it to friends and family.

From R690
per night (sleeps 5)
From R690
per night (sleeps 5)
From R690
per night (sleeps 5)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 5 people
  • Check-in: 15:00 to 22:00
    Check-out: 09:00
  • Address: 18 Selvey Avenue, 205 Laguna La Crete, Uvongo, 4270, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDRjNWZjY2EwLTIxMDctNDBiYS04NDI3LTE1NWQzZTk1M2QzMQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R690  per night (sleeps 5) 60 5 1 5 18 Selvey Avenue 205 Laguna La Crete 4270 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 15:00-22:00 09:00 -30.836498 30.393761
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!