The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at 28 on Cresta | TravelGround
+14

28 on Cresta

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 12 reviews for 28 on Cresta
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Janie R - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Janie R
With spouse/partner

Comfortable, neat.

The cottage has everything you need. Ideal location and still very safe for a single person. Very convenient that the cottage is cleaned daily. Brenda is very helpful and friendly.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gerieflik, netjies.

Die cottage het alles wat 'n mens nodig het. Ideaal geleë en nog steeds baie veilig vir enkel persoon. Baie gerieflik dat die cottage daagliks skoongemaak word. Brenda is baie behulpsaam en vriendelik.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

28 on Cresta's response

Thank you for your review Janie, much appreciated.
It was a pleasure hosting you and Pierre and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

28 on Cresta
Dereck S - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Dereck S
With spouse/partner

I think the place is wonderful and Brenda is fantastic.

Love the place and will stay again when I'm next in the area.

Barry M - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Barry M
With spouse/partner

Excellent.

The accommodation is excellent and comfortable.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Puik.

Die akkommodasie is puik en gerieflik.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Marelize K - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marelize K

Very neat, spacious and with lots of extras.

I will always stay there if I am in that area. Lots of extras such as DStv full Explora package, full kitchen with oven and hob, excellent WiFi, electric blankets. etc. Very friendly host. Real home away from home.

Lize H - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Lize H
With friends

Very neat and convenient accommodation.

Beautiful stay that is fully equipped. Would stay there again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie netjiese en gerieflike verblyf.

Pragtige plekkie wat baie volledig toegerus is. Sal beslis weer daar tuis gaan.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Sharon S - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Sharon S
On business

Clean, comfortable and it had all the contents required for a business traveller.

I had a warm and friendly reception by Brenda. The accommodation was more than adequate for my needs and I will most definitely use the facility again.

Petrus L - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Petrus L
With spouse/partner

Baie netjies.

Sien sterre.

Pj S - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pj S
With spouse/partner

Netjies, gerieflik, ruim en skoon.

Baie gerieflike "self catering" woonstel met 'n sitkamer, aparte slaapkamer en lekker buite-area. Ek sal die plek aanbeveel indien jy van gerief en netheid hou. Dit is pragtig versier en baie skoon.

Heather V - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Heather V
With spouse/partner

Baie vriendelike mensies.

Baie geniet en sal beslis weer daar oorbly.

Mari P - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mari P
With spouse/partner

Dit voel soos 'n huis weg van my eie huis!

Fantasties ingerig met alles wat 'n mens nodig het!

28 on Cresta's response

Good day Mari,

Thank you so much for your review. I hope we can accommodate you in the near future.

All the best,
28 On Cresta

28 on Cresta
Ken C - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ken C
With spouse/partner

It was like going from home to home! Felt very at home!

Very spacious, well stocked, attractive and comfortable apartment. Host and hostess very welcoming and accommodating. Appreciated having the heaters turned on while we were out so entered a warm, cosy place during the chilly winter nights. Electric blankets on the comfortable bed also added to our comfort. Pillows, bedding and towels all very comfortable and luxurious. We would return without hesitation and recommend this apartment to others.

Annette D - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Annette D
With spouse/partner

Private, relaxing, clean and neat.

Would highly recommend this place. It is neat and clean. Friendly and helpful hosts. Private and relaxing and close to businesses and hospitals.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Privaat, rustig, skoon en netjies.

Sal dit hoog aanbeveel. Skoon en netjiese plek. Vriendelike en hulpvaardige gashere. Privaat en rustig en naby besighede en hospitale.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From
R650
per night, for 3 ppl
From
From R650
per night, for 3 ppl
From
R650
per night, for 3 ppl
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 3 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 22:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 28 Cresta Road, Sunward Park, Boksburg, 1470, Gauteng
  • No children under 5
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDdlZmJkZGYxLTAzNzYtNDg3ZS1iZDc0LTcwZWY5OGE1MGE1YQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R650  per night, for 3 ppl 12 5 1 5 28 Cresta Road Sunward Park 1470 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-22:00 10:00 -26.2620359 28.24428
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!