Pietermaritzburg Accommodation at At Home Self Catering | TravelGround
+19

At Home Self Catering

17 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 17 reviews for At Home Self Catering
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.6/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Arno K - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Arno K
With spouse/partner

At Home was like home.

Everything was in place and neat.

Maureen M - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Maureen M
Family with teenagers

It was really nice and homely with everything you need. A very clean accommodation. I would definitely come back.

If only At Home Self Catering had a swimming pool!

Mthoko M - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Mthoko M
With spouse/partner

Perfect accommodation and secured.

The place is beautiful, secured and very private with all freedom you deserve as a guest. Definitely will be coming back soon and do highly recommend to anyone.

Tracy V - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Tracy V
Family with teenagers

Baie netjies en vir seker 'n huis weg van die huis af.

Ons het 'n baie lekker tydtjie deurgebring tydens die hokkietoer en sal vir seker weer gebruik maak van At Home Self Catering.

Colin M - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Colin M
With spouse/partner

My family really enjoyed the place.

Had a great time at home, self-catering, we enjoyed the place.

Joseph N - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Joseph N
With spouse/partner

Mooi verzorgd app. en selfsorg.

Mooi ingerichte kamers. Verzorgde selfsorg. Ideaal om de enkele dagen die je nodig hebt om Pietermaritsburg te bezoeken! Heel netjes, gezellig.

Chris M - Nov 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chris M
With spouse/partner

Dit was baie stil en rustig.

Heerlike, rustige omgewing en verblyf weg van hoofhuis af. Lekker privaat.

Amy B - Nov 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Amy B
On business

Clean, compact, quiet and secure. Nice hosts. A pleasant experience all in all. I would book there again.

Beautiful place! Would definitely visit PMB again for a holiday next time! The self-catering unit was clean, compact and quiet. Also the affordability factor made it an obvious choice for a person who works for an NPO where every cent counts!

Fiona B - Apr 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Fiona B
With friends

A wonderful place to stay. Highly recommended.

Affordable and clean. I will recommend it to anybody who wants to visit Pietermaritzburg.

Reze B - Apr 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Reze B
Family with young children

Ontspannend.

Die diens van LekkeSlaap was fantasties. Vinnige diens. Sal vir enige iemand LekkeSlaap se diens aanbeveel. Vergemaklik die soek van verblyf so baie.

Magda C - May 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Magda C
On business

Absoluut waarde vir geld en baie netjies en skoon!

Ook veilig!

Sandra V - Apr 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sandra V

Clean; spacious; reasonable fees; lovely decorations.

I would like to recommend that mirrors are supplied in bedrooms as there is only mirrors in the bathrooms which I found inadequate.

Brian G - Jan 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Brian G
With spouse/partner

A home from home

Clean and tidy. Secure and safe. Good hosts. I have enjoyed my stay.

Lyle F - Jun 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Lyle F
With spouse/partner

Pleasant Stay

Very accomodating hosts & a very clean, cosy Rose cottage.

Antoinette S - May 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Antoinette S
With spouse/partner

Lovely self-catering flat! Great location!

We had such a lovely stay! Neat, clean and comfortably furnished. Secured car port close to unit! Landlord goes the extra mile. Close to city center, shops and midlands liberty mall!

Tony L - Apr 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tony L
With spouse/partner

Rose Cottage outstanding!

Hosts very friendly and extremely helpful. What a pleasure the stay was!

Marius P - Feb 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marius P
Individual traveler

Highly recommended!

These guys helped to give me a 'soft landing' during my relocation to PMB! Thanks so much for everything!

From R695
per night (for 2 people)
From R695
per night (for 2 people)
From R695
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 10 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 21:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 53 Roberts Rd, Clarendon, Pietermaritzburg, 3201, KwaZulu-Natal
  • No children under 0
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDExOWIyOTZjLTJhMDItNGUyMi05NTQzLWJmMjFlNjgzMjA2ZA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R695  per night (for 2 people) 17 5 1 5 53 Roberts Rd Clarendon 3201 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-21:00 10:00 -29.598946481081 30.364601612091
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com