Margate Beach Accommodation at Cerf | TravelGround
+11

Cerf

1 review
Self Catering

Review Summary

1 out of 5from 1 review Cerf
Cleanliness
1.0/5
Service
1.0/5
Location
1.0/5
Safety
1.0/5
Value for money
1.0/5
Vanessa M - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Vanessa M
Family with teenagers

No thank you.

Very dirty. Untidy. Parking area small.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Nee dankie.

Baie vuil. Onnet. Parkeerarea klein.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Cerf's response

Hi Vanessa, I'm so sorry to hear that you were less than satisfied with the unit. We did communicate regarding your difficulty with parking and I provided an alternative space, but I wasn't aware that that you were otherwise disappointed and felt that our value, service, cleanliness, location and security where all worth one star. I wish we had communicated further during your stay so that I could have addressed your concerns and improved your stay in some way and I apologize for not following up with you further after our initial communication regarding the parking. I will certainly go through the unit with a fine-tooth comb to see where we have faltered and how we can improve it.

Cerf
From R620
per night (sleeps 4)
From R620
per night (sleeps 4)
From R620
per night (sleeps 4)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 23:00
    Check-out: 09:00
  • Address: 13 Lagoon Drive, Margate Beach, Margate, 4275, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDNlZjAzYTA2LTc0ZTQtNDdmMS05ZjAxLTU4OTAyZjIzZWJlYg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R620  per night (sleeps 4) 1 5 1 1 13 Lagoon Drive Margate Beach 4275 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-23:00 09:00 -30.859111861894 30.371679730619
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com