The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Dolphins Rest | TravelGround
+29

Dolphins Rest

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 3 reviews for Dolphins Rest
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
5.0/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.3/5
Ricardo H - Jul 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Ricardo H
With spouse/partner

Our stay at dolphin's rest was absolutely amazing, booked the place to surprise my fiancé as a romantic weekend getaway and she loved it.

The place is really beautiful and we definitely looking forward to spending another romantic getaway again. We would absolutely recommend dolphin's rest to a friend.

Barbara D - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Barbara D
With spouse/partner

Had a very enjoyable relaxing stay. We would have loved more of a sea view. Didn’t realize we were at back.

I feel the unit needs more kitchen equipment especially if one stays for a while. No bread bin, no small dishes for storage. The egg lifter is broken. No grater.

Dolphins Rest's response

Hi Barbara,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

I am glad to hear that you had a relaxing stay. I am really sorry you feel that way about the view and the position of the unit. I will mention this to the owner and see what we can do to be more clear about the views and the position of the unit.

The 5 Items you mentioned that is needed in the kitchen will surely be actioned today.

Hope a lovely day.

Belinda Robinson.

Dolphins Rest
Johan O - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johan O
With spouse/partner

Value for money.

Beautiful place that offers value for money. Friendly service and definitely worth a visit.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Waarde vir geld.

Pragtige plek wat waarde vir geld bied. Vriendelike diens en beslis 'n besoek werd.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From R1 310
R1 310 R983
per night (sleeps 2)
From R1 310
R1 310 R983
per night (sleeps 2)
From R1 310
R1 310 R983
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 2 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 17:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 82 Highway, Dolphin's Rest, Fish Hoek, 7975, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA0zWsn46OQQhYJGCZSuRVlWYoAhcQLwMqHRQFeA2LhAwJRLG6Su?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 was R1 310, now From R983  per night(sleeps 2) 3 5 1 5 82 Highway Dolphin's Rest 7975 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-17:00 10:00 -34.142478 18.42844
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!