Mtubatuba Accommodation at Dula Hantle Guest Rooms | TravelGround
+7

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms

11 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 11 reviews for Dula Hantle Guest Rooms
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Glenys R - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Glenys R
With spouse/partner

Fasntastic value for money!

Had a great night while visiting Hluhluwe Umfolozi. Definitely a great place for the game park.

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms's response

Thank you for your kind review. Hope you will visit us again in future.

Jaco

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms
Nancy M - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nancy M
Individual traveler

I enjoyed my stay, the people are friendly and welcoming.

I enjoyed my stay. will definitely go again.

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms's response

Thank you for your kind words.

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms
Madelein K - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Madelein K
On business

Puik, skoon netjies, veilig..waarde vir geld!

Dis die beste oornaggeriewe wat ons nog by oorgebly het. Baie dankie, Dula Hantle is die beste!

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms's response

Baie dankie vir die goeie verwysing. Dit was lekker om julle hier te hĂȘ. Ons hoop om julle weer in die toekoms te ontvang.

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms
Annalisa T - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Annalisa T
With spouse/partner

The owner is extremely kind and helpful, the room was very clean and neat.

The house is located in a green area, safety is at a high level. The owner is a very nice person.

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms's response

Thank you for your kind words. Our mission is to welcome you as strangers, and greet you as friends.

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms
Quentin O - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Quentin O
With spouse/partner

Had a good stay with enough cutlery and braai facilities.

Everything you need was there.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Lekker warm geslaap met genoeg eetgerei en braaifasiliteite.

Alles was daar wat benodig word.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms's response

Baie dankie Sylvia, hoop om julle binnekort weer te sien.

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms
Alex V - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Alex V
With spouse/partner

Amazing stay where you feel like you are an old friend.

Beauttiful clean and functional rooms. The owners make you feel welcome and all your needs are met with such warmth and friendliness. Definitely more than worth it to stay at this guest house. We would highly recommend it.

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms's response

Thank you so much Alex. You arrived as strangers and left as friends. Enjoy the rest of your time in Zululand.
Also have a blessed Christmas and 2018.

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms
Lambertus J - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lambertus J
With spouse/partner

Affordable, clean and modern guest rooms.

The room is spacious and modern, at an affordable price. The owner was very accomodating as we got lost and arrived very late. Centrally situated to visit St Lucia or Hluluwe Umfolosi Game Reserve.

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms's response

Thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to welcome you again.

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms
Olga R - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Olga R

Felt like family.

Very close to game park, owner went out of his way to cater for all our needs.

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms's response

Thank you, Olga and the Roux family.

Hope to see you again soon.
Dula Hantle

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms
Stacy W - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Stacy W
With spouse/partner

Amazing find!

Jaco is a wonderful host - very friendly and you can tell he cares about the guests. The room was excellent value and much better equipped than more expensive rooms we have stayed in recently. It is also perfectly situated for the Mfolozi game reserve! We will definitely be booking in future.

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms's response

Thank you Stacy. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to welcome you again.

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms
Ruart C - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ruart C
With spouse/partner

We also received free WiFi.

Dula Hantle is perfect for anyone visiting St Lucia/Cape Vidal.

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms's response

Thank you for the positive review. It was a huge pleasure to be your host and hope to see you again soon.

Dula Hantle Guest Rooms
Natania W - Sep 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Natania W
Family with young children

Meer as wat ons verwag het.

Dit was baie netjies en skoon. Baie vriendelike diens en die personeel was baie behulpsaam. Ons sal vir seker weer gaan. Toe ek die plek op die foto's sien, toe het ek bietjie getwyfel, maar toe ons daar kom was dit vir seker die moeiete werd. Dit was baie beter as wat ons verwag het en op die foto's gesien het. Ons sal vir seker die plek aanbeveel. Ons was baie, baie in ons skik. Die kamer was skoon, daar was nuwe handdoeke met sjokolade, 'n yskas met water, 'n koffiehoekie, lugversorging en 'n TV met DStv. Ons kon ook die Lapa gebruik met die swembad. Dit het soos ons eie huis gevoel.

From R500
per night (for 2 people)
From R500
per night (for 2 people)
From R500
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 71 Mimosa Avenue, Mtubatuba, 3935, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDJmZGJlNTM2LWNiMzUtNGYxMy05ZWQ5LWJkZjgzODBhZjRhZg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R500  per night (for 2 people) 11 5 1 5 71 Mimosa Avenue Mtubatuba 3935 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -28.415347536521 32.193093001842
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com