The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Eden Wilds | TravelGround
+11

Eden Wilds

10 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.5 out of 5from 10 reviews for Eden Wilds
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.1/5
Location
4.4/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Estee V - Jan 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Estee V
Family with young children

Baie skoon en baie lekker. Sal definitief weer teruggaan.

Die eienaars is vreeslik hulpvaardig. Ons het baie welkom gevoel en was baie hartseer toe ons moes ry. Dit was regtig baie lekker. Baie skoon en netjies.

Carin B - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Carin B
Family with young children

Lovely stay.

Had a great time, loved our stay!

Lettie K - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lettie K
With spouse/partner

Nice and peaceful and area very beautiful.

See stars.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Lekker rustig en omgewing baie mooi.

Sien sterre.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Peter L - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Peter L
With spouse/partner

Top nature retreat.

Lovely nature location and very convenient for walking trails. We found number 17 nicely placed in the complex with everything one needs. Very comfortable and practical.

Henry T - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Henry T
Family with teenagers

Alles wat jy nodig het vir 'n gemak vakansie.

Dit is 'n oord wat vir almal iets lewer. Die eenheid was skoon, en toegerus met alles wat jy nodig het. Die geriewe is goed onderhou.

Freda D - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
2/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Freda D

Wonderlike ervaring.

Ons was verras met die uitsonderlike rustigheid en natuurskoon. Die akkommodasie was netjies en gerieflik en ons het die bonus van bordspeletjies baie geniet. Baie bly ons het Peaceful Sleep saamgeneem, aangesien daar baie muskiete was wat mens kan verwag so na aan 'n rivier. Sal dit beslis aanbeveel.

Terrincher A - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Terrincher A
Family with teenagers

Lovely place and very peaceful i will book again.

Eden wilds is a very peaceful place with great space for young kids. Really enjoyed my time there.

Caren K - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Caren K
Family with young children

Beautiful.

The place was fantasy, peaceful, beautiful and relaxing. The venue was comfortable had everything we needed.

Shaun J - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Shaun J
Family with young children

Beautiful, neat, clean place.

We really enjoyed our stay. It's a beautiful, neat, clean place with all that you need. Beautiful decor. Peaceful retreat in nature. No noise in the night and the swimming pool is a bonus. Just the DStv didn't have signal and the road leading there is in a very poor state. We would stay there again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragtige, netjiese, skoon plek.

Ons het baie lekker gebly. Dis 'n pragtige, netjiese, skoon plek en dit het alles wat 'n mens nodig het. Die dekor is pragtig. Baie rustige plek in die natuur. Geen lawaai in die aande nie en die swembad is 'n pluspunt. Net die DStv het nie sein gehad nie en die pad soontoe is baie, baie sleg. Ons sal weer daar bly.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Nonto M - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Nonto M
With friends

Clean unit.

Our apartment was very clean and homely. Had every appliance we needed. The DStv was not connected, but we had brought DVDs so we were fine. Loved the view! The road leading to Eden Wilds was very bad though.

From R950
per night (sleeps 5)
From R950
per night (sleeps 5)
From R950
per night (sleeps 5)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 5 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 23:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Mitchell Road, Banners Rest, Port Edward, 4295, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDA0MDk2N2UxLTU2ZjgtNDJhYS1hZTBmLTMxMWMyOGYyMWY0Yw?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R950  per night (sleeps 5) 10 5 1 5 Mitchell Road Banners Rest 4295 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-23:00 10:00 -31.063882489986 30.177825987339
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!