The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Flat 7, Ocean Breeze | TravelGround
+22

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze

44 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 44 reviews for Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Cleanliness
4.6/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.6/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Harold-john K - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Harold-john K

Dit was baie lekker en elke sent werd!

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze is skoon en netjies met 'n mooi see-uitsig, lekker swemstrand, naby aan winkels alles wat 'n vakansie lekker maak. Ons sal definitief weer gaan! Dankie aan Ann.

Joris S - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Joris S
With spouse/partner

Uitmuntend. Was netjies, still en rustige met 'n lekker see-uitsig. Dit staf was vriendelik en die eenheid was elke dag gediens.

Sien sterre.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Joris, thank you for your review. I really like it when people enjoy staying in my flat. Regards Anne.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Cheryl T - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Cheryl T
Family with young children

Nice location.

Very nice place to stay, will definitely stay there again.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Cheryl, thank you for your review. I really am pleased when my tenants enjoy their stay in my flat. Kind regards, Anne.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Chantell T - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chantell T
Family with young children

Absoluut stunning!

Die woonstel is goed geleë en die feit dat as jy reënerige dae het kan jy nog steeds vir die see sit en kyk vanaf jou plekkie wat jou vakansie so spesiaal maak. Bordspeletjies en koffie, lang stappies langs die strand. Ons beplan om definitief terug te keer binnekort, die view is absoluut asemrowend!! Beste toegeruste kombuis wat ek in 'n lang tyd gesien het. Sien daar is al genoem oor stortdeur wat lek, skuifdeure wat hak ens. maar eerlikwaar dit het niks gepla nie, want jou ligging en seaview maak dit beter, ag nee wat, daai is kleinighede. Dankie tannie Anne vir 'n wonderlike plekkie! Ons het met swaar harte huistoe gery!!

Hennie K - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Hennie K
With spouse/partner

Baie aangename ervaring dankie.

Is baie tevrede met woonstel 7. Sal graag weer van die woonstel wil gebruik maak. Woonstel is baie netjies en modern. Ocean Breeze is ook goed geleë en netjies. Is ook tevrede met die vriendelike sekuriteitsbeamptes. Woonstelblok is naby die swem strand. Al die nodige inkopiewinkels is ook lekker naby geleë. Baie dankie vir 'n lekker vakansie-ondervinding. Sal die woonstel graag aanbeveel.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Hennie, thank you for your review.
So very glad you had a good holiday.
Kind regards,
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Michelle B - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Michelle B
With spouse/partner

Beautiful sea view close to beach.

We were very impressed with the lovely sea views from the balcony as well as the fact that the place is walking distance from Warner Beach. Definitely value for money.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragtige see-uitsig naby strand.

Ons was baie beïndruk met die lieflike see-uitsig van die balkon af, asook die feit dat die plek stapafstand van Warner Beach af is. Definitief waarde vir geld.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Michelle, thank you for your review.
It is great when my tenants enjoy their holiday in my flat.
Kind regards.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Mike K - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mike K
Family with young children

Had a lovely time.

Lovely cosy apartment, so close to the beach, beautiful sea view. Very close to shopping centres. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Would recommend it anytime.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Mike,
Thank you for your review. I really love it when people enjoy their holiday in my flat.
Kind regards,
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Ilze-marie B - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ilze-marie B
Family with young children

Best place to rest.

We loved the time spent at your place. It is so peaceful and little one loved that she could play in the sea anytime. The effort put into making it feel like home really does make it feel like a home away from home. You really do not need for anything. Thank you so much.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Lize-Marie,
Thank you so much for your review, I really appreciate it when my tenants enjoy my flat.
Kind regards,
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Kobus K - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Kobus K
With spouse/partner

Baie skoon, vriendelik en gerieflik.

Ons verblyf was baie aangenaam in 'n gerieflike, skoon en veilige omgewing. Alles soveel makliker gemaak deur die webtuiste.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Kobus, thank you for your review. I really love it when my tenants enjoy my flat
Kind regards,
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Evette V - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Evette V

Apartment was very nice, clean and tidy and we had a very nice stay, thank you.

The curtains and bedding can be replaced, but everything was pretty clean, just a little dilapidated. But we still had a good time and enjoyed our stay.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Woonstel was baie mooi skoon en netjies en ons het baie lekker gebly, dankie.

Die gordyne en beddegoed kan bietjie vervang word, maar als was mooi skoon, net bietjie vervalle. Maar ons het nog steeds lekker gebly en ons tydjie geniet.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Evette, thank you for your review. I am so thrilled when my tenants enjoy my flat.
Kind regards,
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Adele B - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Adele B
Family with young children

Fantasties.

Het 'n wonderlike uitsig oor die see gehad met 'n privaat hek wat na die strand toe gelei het.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Thank you for your review Adele,

I really appreciate it when my tenants enjoy my flat as much as I do.

Kind regards
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Marius B - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Marius B
Individual traveler

Very clean. Personnel very prompt and friendly. Felt like coming home.

Very safe, beautiful gardens, friendly people. Close to necessary shops and surroundings. Nice view of the ocean.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Marius
Thank you for your review. I love it when people enjoy my flat as much as I do.
Kind regards
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Ursa J - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ursa J
With spouse/partner

Lovely.

Can recommend it to other guests, will also appreciate it if they trim the branches so that you can see the ocean better.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlik.

Kan dit aanbeveel vir ander gaste, kan ook waardeer as hulle bietjie die boomtakke korter sny en uit dun om die see-uitsig breër te sien.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Ursa,
Thank you for your review. I love it when my guests enjoy their holiday at my flat.
Kind regards,
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Maritsa N - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Maritsa N
With spouse/partner

Perfect.

Our accommodation was lovely. I will definitely recommend this place to family and friends. The staff at Ocean Breeze were all very friendly and thank you so much for making it a great time. Very impressed with the kitchen that has everything there so that one can easily prepare food. Thanks again, we had a great time there.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Perfek.

Ons verblyf was heerlik. Ek gaan beslis die blyplek aanbeveel vir familie en vriende. Die personeel by Ocean Breeze was ook almal baie vriendelik en dankie dat dit alles daar is om die tyd daar te vergemaklik. Vreeslik beïndruk met die kombuis wat alles daar het sodat mens met gemak kos kan voorberei. Weereens baie dankie, ons het 'n baie lekker tyd daar gehad.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

David V - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
David V
With spouse/partner

Pragtige uitsig oor die see. Rustig, gerieflik en veilig.

Het nie die eienaar ontmoet nie, maar die personeel by Ocean Breeze is baie vriendelik. Moet die sekuriteitswag noem wat baie behulpsaam was en gehelp het met die indra en uitdra van ons bagasie.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear David thank you for your review. I so love it when our guests like our flat.
Kind regards
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Hannes M - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Hannes M
With spouse/partner

See stars.

The toilet leaked and after reporting it to the lady at reception we were told there was a plumber that was going to fix the toilet. It was never fixed and the bedding smelled like smoke.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Hannes, I am sorry about the toilet. It was fixed the day you left. Most guests did enjoy their stay at my flat.

Kind regards

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Elize V - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elize V
With friends

Tranquillity and very safe and friendly.

It is very safe there, the people are friendly and it is always clean. People are very helpful. Will go there again for a holiday. Thank you very much.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustigheid en baie veilig en vriendelik.

Dit is baie veiligheid daar, die mense is vriendelik en dit is altyd skoon. Mense is baie hulpvaardig. Sal weer daar gaan vakansie hou. Baie dankie aan die webtuiste.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Elize,
Thank you for your review. I love it when my guests enjoy my flat.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Andries S - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Andries S
Individual traveler

Verblyf was skoon en netjies.

Baie lekker. Alles skoon en netjies. Het swembad baie geniet. 'n Air-conditioner in toekoms sal 'n aanwins wees in Natal se hitte. Verder was dit 'n baie aangename verblyf. Sal dit beslis aanbeveel.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Thank you so much for your review Andries, I appreciate it.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Stoffel V - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Stoffel V
Family with teenagers

Was baie aangenaam en lekker by Ocean Breeze.

Oulike plekkie, regtig waarde vir geld. Ek kan Ocean Breeze 7 sterk aanbeveel.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Thank you so much for your review of my flat. I really appreciate it when people enjoy 7 Ocean Breeze as much aas I do.
Kind regards,
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Karin V - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Karin V
Family with young children

A home away from home!

Ons het so lekker gebly, baie dankie vir jou oulike plekkie Anne! Dis so modern en netjies! Ons was so tuis hier gewees! En pluspunt, die beddens was uiters gemaklik! Pragtige uitsig oor die see vanaf die balkon, en 'n heerlike strand reg voor ons! 'n Wasmasjien sal beslis 'n wonderlike toevoeging wees! Net goeie dinge om te sê van ons verblyf!

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Karin, thank you so much for your review. I love it when people enjoy my flat.
Kind regards

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Adri V - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Adri V
Family with young children

Heerlike plekkie om te bly!

Netjiese plekkie met alles wat jy nodig het. Naby aan die strand en swembad met uitsig oor die see. Mens hoor die heeltyd die branders suis. Die beste geluid op aarde! Pragtige strand met lekker swemplek. Ook naby aan winkels en kosplekkies. Sal definitief weer hier vakansie hou!

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Baie dankie, ek is so bly julle het jul vakansie geniet.

Groete,
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Debbie T - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Debbie T
Family with young children

Netjies, ruim en pragtige uitsig.

Die plekkie is lieflik. Ruim genoeg vir paartjie met klein kindertjies. Baie netjiese kompleks met pragtige swembad en gemaklike braaigeriewe.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Debbie, Thank you for your review. I love it when people enjoy my flat as much as I do.

Kind regards,
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Ockert D - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ockert D
Family with young children

Uitstekend!

Verblyf en ligging was uitstekend, kyk net na yskas wat water mors asook gordynreling wat stukkend was.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Ockert, thank you for your review. Glad you had a good holiday. The curtain rail will be fixed and also the fridge . Kind regards Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Chrismari G - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chrismari G
Family with young children

Lovely.

We had a wonderful holiday with our 3 kids! Everything was tidy and clean when we arrived! Apartment is cleaned every day and dishes washed. That was a bonus!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlik.

Ons het 'n heerlike vakansie geniet met ons 3 kindertjies! Alles was netjies en skoon toe ons daar aankom! Woonstel is elke dag mooi uitgevee en skottelgoed gewas. Wat 'n pluspunt was!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Baie dankie Chrismari. Ons is bly julle het die vakansie geniet.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Carmen D - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carmen D
Family with young children

Puik!

Uitstekende plekkie!

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Carmen,

Thank you for your review. So glad you had a good stay.

Kind regards
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Jannie B - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jannie B
On business

Great holiday.

One of our best holiday ever. The apartment had everything we needed. Just have a look at the fridge leaking.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlike vakansie.

Een van ons beste vakansies ooit. Alles was is die woonstel wat ons nodig gehad het. Kyk net na die yskas wat lek.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Jannie,
thank you for your review, we are so glad that you enjoyed your holiday. Thank you for telling me about the fridge. I will see to it.
Kind regards, Anne.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Dean M - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dean M
With spouse/partner

Flat 7 was very comfortable.

We would suggest that bedside mats be placed on either side of the bed.

Belinda N - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Belinda N
With spouse/partner

Our stay was awesome!

We enjoyed our stay at Flat 7 and I have already recommended the flat to many of my friends.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Belinda,

Thank you for your review, I am so pleased when my guests enjoy their stay.

Kind regards,
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Nico B - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Nico B
On business

Nice but attention needs to be paid to the complaints.

The flat was well located, but attention needs to be paid to the presentation of the flat. On the website they don't indicate the extra money that needs to be paid afterwards. I think that's unreasonable. The flat also needs a better ceiling fan, that works, and the fridge keeps leaking water on the floor.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Lekker maar daar moet aandag gegee word aan die klagtes.

Die woonstel is goed geleë, maar daar moet aandag gegee word aan die aanbieding van die woonstel. Op die webtuiste word daar nie gedui op ekstragelde wat betaal moet word na die tyd nie. Ek dink dis onredelik. Die woonstel kort ook 'n beter dakwaaier wat wel werk en die yskas bly water lek op die vloer.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Nico
Thank you for your review. As LekkeSlaap told you the R170.00 admin fee and R60.00 per night levy paid to the site manager is on the website and also on the quote sent to you. I am very sorry you did not see it.
If you had told the site manager about the leak at the bottom of the fridge she would have had it seen to.
I will see to the fan.
Kind regards,
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Lorraine P - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lorraine P
With spouse/partner

Wonderful!

The accommodation was really very nice. We don't have anything to complain about. Everything we needed was there. Thank you.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Wonderlik, wonderlik, wonderlik!

Die verblyf was regtig baie lekker gewees. Ons het regtig niks om oor te kla nie. Als wat ons nodig gehad het was daar! Baie baie dankie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Lorraine
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you had a good holiday in my flat.
Kind regards,
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Lorraine L - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lorraine L
Family with young children

Baie oulik.

Oulike eenheid vir gesin met klein kinders. Gerieflike braai-area en pragtige swembad.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Lorraine, thank you for your review. So glad you enjoyed your holiday.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Gail S - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Gail S
Family with teenagers

Beach at your door step.

We really enjoyed our stay. We were planning to have lunch at the patio, however there were no garden chairs as displayed in the picture and the table was also not covered. Please provide some chairs so that one can sit outside for fresh air. I wouldn't mind to come there again. Pass my regards to the security guards, who were very friendly, given the fact that we arrived at the early hours of the morning, but they were very helpful.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Gail,
Thank you for your review. I am horrified that the outside chairs were not on the patio. The table cloths for the outside table are in the draw in the kitchen.
I will speak to the site manager to find out what has happened to them.
Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Kind regards,
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Nicolene D - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Nicolene D
Family with young children

Peaceful.

It was peaceful, safe and offered value for money. Shops and other beaches are within walking distance.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustig.

Dit was rustig, veilig en waarde vir geld. Winkels en ander strande is loopafstand.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Nicolene,
Thank you for your review on LekkeSlaap. I am so pleased you had a good holiday.
Kind regards,
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Ronel P - Jun 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ronel P
With spouse/partner

It was fantastic!

We had a wonderful time, so much so that we didn't really want to go back home. The apartment was comfortable and appointed with everything you might need. The view is amazing. Very close to the beach, so very convenient. Can recommend this place to anyone. Thank you once again for an incredible holiday.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was fantasties!

Ons het 'n wonderlike tyd gehad, so baie dat ons nie regtig wou teruggaan huistoe nie. Die woonstel was gerieflik ingerig, als wat mens nodig mag hê, en die uitsig is asemrowend. Naby die strand wat dit so gerieflik maak. Kan die plekkie met 'n ope hart aanbeveel. Nogmaals dankie vir 'n onbeskryflike vakansie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Ronel
Thank you so much for your review - I really appreciate it when our guests love the flat like we do.
Kind regards, Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Jedidiah K - Jun 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
2/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Jedidiah K
With spouse/partner

Beautiful place, but the service was a disappointment.

The flat is beautiful, but the service was a disappointment. Firstly I was informed of an additional R410 administration fee that had toe be paid, after I've booked and payed. The cleaning service was poor and we ran out of toilet paper, which I then had to go buy. The flat itself is lovely and the security is great. It's also in a great location. It's just too bad about the service.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragtige plek. Diens 'n teleurstelling.

Die woonstel is pragtig, maar die diens was 'n teleurstelling. Eerstens is ek ingelig van 'n addisionele R410-adminfooi wat betaal moet word nadat ek geboek en betaal het. Die skoonmaakdienste was swak en ons het uit toiletpapier uit gehardloop wat ek moes gaan aankoop het. Die woonstel self is lieflik en die sekuriteit is goed. Baie goed geleë ook. Net jammer oor die diens.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Dear Willie
The quote that was sent to you by TravelGround clearly states that there is a R60 per night levy and R170 admin fee. When I confirmed your deposit I also stated the levy and admin fee. I am really sorry you did not see both notifications. I am very glad you enjoyed the flat and thank you for the review.
Kind regards, Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Jan B - May 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
4/5
Jan B
With spouse/partner

Baie vriendelik deur Cindy ontvang.

Moes ongelukkig vroeg vertrek omdat my vrou siek geword het. Alles baie netjies.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Thank you for your review Jan. I do hope your wife is better soon.
Kind regards,
Anne McLoughlin

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Tersia W - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tersia W
With spouse/partner

Dit was fantasties.

Ons het dit baie geniet. Baie rustige plek. Alles was netjies en skoon.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Thank you so much for your review Tersia. I am so glad you had a lovely holiday.
Regards
Anne

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Chris M - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Chris M
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker.

Parkeerplek vir voertuie is nie baie veilig nie. Warner Beach is mooi skoon.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Thank you, Chris.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Andrew F - Feb 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Andrew F
With spouse/partner

Baie rustig en stil.

Uitstekende ligging en waarde vir geld.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Thank you for your review Andrew, I appreciate it.
Kind regards
Anne McLoughlin

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Melyssa V - Nov 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Melyssa V
With friends

Pragtige uitsig en goed toegerus!

Gesels gerus met LekkeSlaap se reiskonsultante!

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Thank you so much for your review Melyssa - Kind regards, Anne McLoughlin

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Natasha D - Oct 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Natasha D
Family with young children

Baie lekker, net wat ons nodig gehad het.

Die omgewing en uitsig is mooi. Die woonstel is netjies en skoon. Ons het lekker gebly.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Baie dankie, ek waardeer dit.

Beste groete,
Anne McLoughlin

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Mathilde S - Aug 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mathilde S
With friends

Ons verblyf was te kort!

Sien asb. die sterre.

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze's response

Thank you so much Mathilde, I appreciate your review and glad you had a good break away. Kind regards, Anne McLoughlin

Flat 7, Ocean Breeze
Alice K - Jan 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Alice K
Family with young children

Great place, right on the beach, close to other entertainments and to top it all clean and neat.

We had a wonderful stay at Flat 7, Ocean Breeze. Upon arrival we discovered that the cold water tap in the kitchen didn't work, but the caretaker made sure that it was fixed within an hour! The flat was clean and neat. It's great for young children, because there is lots of space to play outside and the beach is right on your doorstep and don't forget the lovely pool. I would definitely recommend staying at Flat 7, Ocean Breeze.

Wilna V - Dec 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Wilna V
Family with teenagers

Ons het vir een week daar vakansie gehou.

Alles was baie netjies. Die feit dat dit letterlik loopafstand van die strand af is, was heerlik! Dit is bekostigbaar en ons sal dit beslis aanbeveel!

From R550
per night (sleeps 4)
From R550
per night (sleeps 4)
From R550
per night (sleeps 4)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 47 Ellcock Road, Warner Beach, Kingsburgh, 4001, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDRiMGRjNTM3LWQzZjAtNGUyNi1hM2I4LTc5MDM2NmRjMWUxOA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R550  per night (sleeps 4) 44 5 1 5 47 Ellcock Road Warner Beach 4001 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -30.092858261935 30.861436131283
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!