Hermanus Accommodation at Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29 | TravelGround
+21

Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 8 reviews for Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Chantel P - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chantel P
With friends

Fantastic.

Totally a place to recommend and very neat, was a great getaway, well catered for and a stunning bathroom.

Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29's response

Thank you so much, we really appreciate your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you again.

Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29
Adri A - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Adri A
Family with young children

We were there for a weekend.

Very beautiful, neat place with that is comfortable for kids.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Ons was daar vir 'n naweek.

Baie mooi, netjiese plek wat gerieflik ingerig is met kinders in gedagte.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29's response

Thank you so much for your review and we are glad that you enjoyed your time at the Beach Club.
We hope to see you again soon.
Rosie and Frank

Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29
Debra Joy E - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Debra Joy E
With friends

Enjoyed our stay at Hermanus Beach Club.

Just love Hermanus. Beautiful place to spend your holiday!

Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29's response

Dear Debra,
Thank you for your review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Kind Regards,
Rosie and Frank

Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29
Ester P - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Ester P
With spouse/partner

Waarde vir geld.

Hermanus Beach Club is 'n lekker wegbreek. Veilig naby die see. Lieflike grasperk en swembaddens naby die units. 24 uur-sekuriteit. Lekker cosy unit en tweeslaapkamer goed ingerig.

Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29's response

Dear Esta and Family,

Thank you so much for your positive review and wonderful comments, and we are happy that you enjoyed our little home.

Please come again soon

Rosie and Frank

Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29
Natalie S - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Natalie S
Family with teenagers

Was such a wonderful experience for the family.

It was well positioned on the ground floor. Very cosy.

Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29's response

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it.

Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29
Francois V - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Francois V
Family with young children

Goeie, rustige verblyf met gesin.

Pret met al die aktiwiteite vir die kinders. En baie rustig.

Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29's response

Baie dankie.
Ons hoop ons sien julle weer.

Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29
Ilse V - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ilse V
Family with young children

Alles was daar wat ons nodig gehad het, ons gaan definitief weer!

Sien sterre.

Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29's response

Thank you for your review, much appreciated.
Hope to see you soon.

Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29
Berdeen S - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Berdeen S
Family with young children

We can't wait to go again.

If you are looking for a place just to kick off your shoes and unwind then this is the place to go to. It is central, comfortable, relaxing and have pleasant surroundings.

Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29's response

Thank you for your rating, I am so happy you had a lovely time and loved our little unit. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards

Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29
From R975
per night (sleeps 4)
From R975
per night (sleeps 4)
From R975
per night (sleeps 4)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Hermanus Beach Club , Unit 29, Hermanus, 7200, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH7M7I8dCchWm1EHX2GZ73Iqv7EniX9Juv8S6EwfJ8GX8vZxYZV?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R975  per night (sleeps 4) 8 5 1 5 Hermanus Beach Club Unit 29 7200 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -34.435108835102 19.216372319061
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com