Hilton Accommodation at Hilton Bella Vista - Cachai | TravelGround
+28

Hilton Bella Vista - Cachai

11 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 11 reviews for Hilton Bella Vista - Cachai
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.7/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Lene N - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lene N
Family with teenagers

Uitstekende akkommodasie in sprokiestuin.

Heather was baie hulpvaardig en vriendelik met ons aankoms. Wonderlike plekkie met genoeg spasie en alles wat jy nodig het vir heerlik oornag.

Wilmare C - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Wilmare C
Family with teenagers

Beautiful and stylish.

Our host was very helpful and friendly and went out of his way to help us during a power failure. This place is very nicely and neatly equipped and I would recommend it to anyone.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragtig en stylvol.

Ons gasheer was baie behulpsaam en vriendelik en het uit sy pad uit gegaan om ons te help tydens 'n kragonderbreking. Hierdie plekkie is baie mooi en netjies toegerus en ek sal dit vir enige iemand aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Hilton Bella Vista - Cachai's response

It was wonderful having you! Travel safely.

Hilton Bella Vista - Cachai
Karen D - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Karen D
Family with teenagers

Lovely little place to stay in the country.

We had a lovely stay. The 2-bedroom cottage is very small but OK if you are just sleeping over. The 4 sleeper with double bed and sleeper couch was lovely. We felt very comfortable and enjoyed our stay.

Martin C - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Martin C
With spouse/partner

Fantastic accommodation.

Hilton Bella Vista - Cachai provides excellent accommodation to those visiting Hillton, surrounding towns and tourist attractions. We were met with much friendliness and were given superb hospitality. Thank you Heather for making sure that were comfortable and had everything that we needed. I am highly recommending this accommodation, and hope to stay there again in future.

Hilton Bella Vista - Cachai's response

Thank you, Martin. It was lovely to meet you. We look forward to having you to stay again soon. Take care.

Hilton Bella Vista - Cachai
Bea C - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bea C
With friends

Smaakvol, goeie waarde vir geld.

Baie netjies, goeie waarde vir geld. Ons was 2 volwassenes en 2 kinders en het in 'n ruim, smaakvolle kamer geslaap. Ons het laat gearriveer en vroeg gery en kan nie kommentaar lewer oor aktiwiteite nie, maar dit was ideaal vir oornagverblyf. Vriendelike en behulpsame diens.

Linda B - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Linda B
With friends

Lovely place, with a warm welcome.

We stayed as a group, occupying all three cottages. Very well equipped, with cute personal touches such as fresh arrangements from the garden, delicious fruit basket and cold water in the fridge. We could use the patio to socialize. The garden is beautiful, and we had a good time.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragtige plekkie, met hartlike ontvangs.

Ons het as 'n groep oorgeslaap, en al drie huisies beset. Baie mooi ingeklee, met oulike persoonlike aksente soos vars rangskikkings uit die tuin, heerlike vrugtemandjie en koue water in die yskas. Ons kon van die patio gebruik maak om saam te kuier. Die tuin is pragtig, en ons het lekker oorgebly.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Hilton Bella Vista - Cachai's response

Linda, it was so lovely having you all.
Thank you for taking the time to write a message.

Hilton Bella Vista - Cachai
Michell W - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Michell W
Family with teenagers

Great stay, friendly service.

My son was playing in a cricket festival in Hilton, so we just needed a shower and a comfortable bed after long hot days. We had all our needs met by our friendly hosts.

Hilton Bella Vista - Cachai's response

Thank you for coming to stay. We hope to see you at the next cricket tournament in Hilton.

Hilton Bella Vista - Cachai
Danè N - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Danè N
With spouse/partner

Absolutely wonderful!

What a wonderful experience! The accommodation is just beautiful, clean and all the little extra touches like the smarties on the bed and milk for my morning tea just added to a wonderful experience. The hosts were wonderfully friendly and accommodating, even going out to get us the best pizza we ever had and bringing it to our door as it was rainy and misty outside. The property is just beautiful and the view incredible. We’ll definitely be returning for a romantic couple of days away, soon!

Hilton Bella Vista - Cachai's response

It was great to have you both to stay. Such a lovely couple.

Hilton Bella Vista - Cachai
Lu-marie V - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lu-marie V

Peaceful and beautiful, friendly people.

Definitely recommend them to travellers. It was lovely and the view is fantastic. The room was neat and clean, and the service very friendly.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustig en baie mooi met vriendelike mense.

Beveel hulle definitief aan vir reisigers. Dit was heerlik en die uitsig is fantasties. Die kamer was skoon en netjies en die diens baie vriendelik.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Hilton Bella Vista - Cachai's response

It was a pleasure having you.

Hilton Bella Vista - Cachai
Madeleine M - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Madeleine M
With spouse/partner

Clean and modern.

Neat, modern unit. Very warm welcome and they put in a lot of effort in the reception.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Skoon en modern.

Netjiese, moderne eenheid. Baie vriendelik ontvang en moeite gedoen met die ontvangs.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lientjie T - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lientjie T
With spouse/partner

Indescribably beautiful, quiet and well appointed.

Our accommodation was excellent. Extra effort was made for us when we were struggling with transportation. Will definitely stay there again in the future.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Onbeskryflik mooi, rustig en puik ingerig.

Ons verblyf was uiters puik. Ekstra moeite is vir ons gedoen toe ons sukkel met vervoer. Sal vir seker weer daar tuisgaan in die toekoms.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Hilton Bella Vista - Cachai's response

It was lovely to meet you. I hope the show went well.

Hilton Bella Vista - Cachai
From R750
per night (sleeps 2)
From R750
per night (sleeps 2)
From R750
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 8 people
  • Check-in: 12:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 12:00
  • Address: 23 St Michael's Road, Winterskloof, Hilton, 3245, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAdRfJrgOJafei22MPnHfduwnPNC3BkbQaM5upYE68u4M4oUUteK?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R750  per night (sleeps 2) 11 5 1 5 23 St Michael's Road Winterskloof 3245 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 12:00-18:00 12:00 -29.57579 30.28901
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com