The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments | TravelGround
+120

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments

36 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 36 reviews for Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Rusinda D - Jan 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Rusinda D
With spouse/partner

Fantastiese see-uitsig te same 'n gemaklike en baie mooi moderne kamer.

Ons het baie lekker gebly. Die eenheid het alles gehad wat ons nodig gehad het. Dis net die WiFi wat nie gewerk het nie. Eienaars is baie vriendelik en behulpsaam. Ons sal beslis weer daar bespreek.

Monique J - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Monique J
With spouse/partner

Beste en mooiste verblyf in Jbay.

Baie vriendelike personeel en so mooi plek om te bly vir 'n wegbreek.

Christoff D - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Christoff D
With spouse/partner

Soos die naam sê, luuks, is beslis akkuraat.

Puik diens en pragtig skoon, luuks en pragtige uitsig oor die see.

Robert M - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Robert M
With spouse/partner

Netjies en rustig.

Dit is lekker om op die balkon te sit en uit te kyk oor die dorp en die see. Baie rustig.

Alan W - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Alan W
With spouse/partner

The service was great and enjoyed every moment.

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would go back when the opportunity arises.

Andre C - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Andre C
Individual traveler

Met ope arms aanvaar, baie vriendelik en bed slaap lekker.

Lekkergeslaap ;) en met ope arms aanvaar. Ondersteun gerus.

Riaan G - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Riaan G

Uitstekend. Sal weer gebruik, asook aanbeveel

Diens was goed en was alles in orde met ons aankoms.

Martlie J - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Martlie J
Individual traveler

Skoon met die nodige.

Die kamer was netjies en skoon. Personeel gasvry en behulpsaam. Ketel se koord moet verleng word.

Mandla M - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Mandla M
With spouse/partner

Would be coming back.

Would be coming back for the whole weekend with my family.

Nicola H - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nicola H
On business

Well appointed premises, the unit was so clean and it was a pleasant surprise to have a decent cup of coffee in the morning.

Thank you for accommodating me with late check in, and upgrading my room. I really felt like I was coming home.

Tony T - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tony T
With spouse/partner

Met ons aankoms was ons baie verbaas met ons eenheid wat aan ons uitgewys was. Waarde vir geld. Sal beslis weer gaan en dan langer bly, soos 'n langnaweek.

Awesome met die mooiste view! Wow!

Joe H - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Joe H
With spouse/partner

One of the best accommodation options ever.

A privilege to stay in such luxury. Thanks Inge, you're a star.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Een van die beste akkommodasie-opsies ooit.

Werklik waar 'n voorreg om in sulke luuksheid te kon bly. Baie dankie Inge, jy is 'n ster.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Alan T - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Alan T
With spouse/partner

Value for money, clean, well received, secure.

A good place for an over-night stay. Not far from the beach front and restaurants.

Melissa L - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Melissa L
With spouse/partner

Absoluut fantastiese wegbreek. Verskriklik netjies, baie stylvol ingerig, diens was uit die boonste rakke. Sal beslis weer daar wil bly! Het ter alle tye welkom en veilig gevoel!

Sien sterre.

Myburgh S - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Myburgh S
Individual traveler

Very nice.

Driveway from street is just a bit sharp.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie lekker.

Oprit van straat af is net bietjie skerp.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Calvin V - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Calvin V
With spouse/partner

Overall I give them a 100% rating.

I must commend on the cleanliness, neatness, amazing service and location of this premises. Loved our stay!

Shirley S - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Shirley S
Family with teenagers

Die verblyf is werklik aan te beveel! Een van die min plekke wat mooier en skoner is as op die foto's!

Pragtige skoon woonstel. Vriendelike diens. Stapafstand na die see. Mooi uitsig!

Dries S - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dries S

Puik, luukse, netjiese, skoon en gerieflike akkommodasie met goed georganiseerde en vriendelike diens.

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments bied 'n verskeidenheid opsies vir verblyf, en is baie goeie waarde vir geld. Enigeen van die opsies kan met groot gerustheid bespreek word vir vakansie of besigheidsdoeleindes.

Louwrens B - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
1/5
Louwrens B
With spouse/partner

Overpriced and disappointing.

Although the unit is very neat, staff and owners friendly, for that price I expected more. The size of the unit is very small, no warm water in the kitchen to do dishes. Had to boil water every time you need to do dishes. Also,the drains reeked and left a bad smell in the room. Not worth the money.

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments's response

Dear Louwrens,

Thank you for your feedback so that we may improve on our services and facilities.

I was in touch with you numerous times during your stay by us and disappointed that you have such negative feedback now yet when you stayed by us you didn't mention anything except the terrible wind we experienced that week.

We could have easily corrected a small thing such as a drain that smelt so in future please be upfront with any establishment, constructive criticism is generally appreciated.

I did go and check and there is hot water in the kitchen,the plumber connected it the wrong way around which has been corrected now( not that you had to wash anything as there is a brand new dishwasher and the staff service everyday except sundays)

We will be covering the Sundeck/ openair braai area during the month of May when we close the guesthouse for renovation to another unit to ensure more use and spaciousness.

I do disagree with you with the value for money as this unit has amazing views and things like aircon, Nespresso Machine, the well equipped kitchen and being 90% off the grid ito electricity and water supply doen not come cheap.

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments
Mariana D - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mariana D
With spouse/partner

Fantasties.

Hartlike ontvangs, die kamers is baie netjies en skoon. Sal Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments beslis aanbeveel.

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments's response

Dankie vir die lekker terugvoer Mariana!

Ons seen uit om jullie weer by ons te verwelkom!

Groete,
Inge

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments
Tammy A - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tammy A

Excellent service.

I will definitely return any time.

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments's response

Thank you for the lovely feedback Tammy!

It warms my heart to know that our guests has had a pleasant stay and that we may see you again in future!



Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments
Andre R - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Andre R
With spouse/partner

Accommodation met our needs for an overnight stay.

Safe place, also for car. Neat and clean and good service. WiFi availability appreciated.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Verblyf voldoen aan ons behoefte aan oornagting.

Veilige plek, ook vir motor. Netjies en skoon en goeie diens. WiFi-beskikbaarheid gewaardeer.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments's response

Dankie vir die positiewe terugvoer Andre!

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments
Loraine C - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Loraine C
Family with young children

Stunning eenheid, baie vriendelike personeel, baie lekker gebly.

Baie netjiese, goed toegeruste eenheid met 'n wonderlike uitsig.

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments's response

Dankie vir die goeie terugvoer Loraine.

Altyd lekker om te hoor ons gaste bly lekker by ons!

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments
Adri S - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Adri S
Family with young children

Fantastiese gasvrou, niks was te veel nie. Sal dit vir enigiemand aanbeveel!

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments was supernetjies, pragtig gemeubeleer, mooi uitsig. Lekker braaigeriewe. Die eenheid het alles wat mens aan kan dink en nog meer. Fantastiese gasvrou Inge.Sal dit definitief vir ander aanbeveel!

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments's response

Hello Adri,

Dankie vir jou terugvoer!

Ai, altyd goed om te weet ons plekke staan uit en dat ons gaste weer en weer sal terugkom!
Julle was ongelooflikke gaste om te gehad het en ons hoop om julle weer in die nabye toekoms weer terug te verwelkom.

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments
Marianne V - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marianne V
Individual traveler

Comfortable.

I was well received and place was neat and clean. Owner went out of her way to accommodate me.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gerieflik.

Ek is goed ontvang en plek was netjies en skoon. Eienaar het uit haar pad uitgegaan om my te akkomodeer.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments's response

Marianne dit is altyd 'n plesier!

Ek is bly julle het lekker by ons gebly.
Hoop julle kom kuier weer as julle Jeffreys toe kom!

Groete,
Inge

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments
Adrian A - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Adrian A
With spouse/partner

Tasteful accommodation with a brilliant view.

We stayed in the penthouse for 2 weeks. The flat has a large deck with a perfect view over The Point surf break and we woke up in the mornings to perfect views of the sun rising over the ocean. It is conveniently located within walking distance to the Supertubes surf break. The flat is tastefully decorated with everything one needs without any unnecessary clutter. Staff are friendly, courteous and very hardworking. We will definitely stay here again in the future.

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments's response

Dear Adrian,

Thank you for your feedback. It is always heart warming to know that our guests had a pleasant stay and that our facilities exceeded your expectations.

Since your stay we have invested in an inverter and batteries so that when load shedding strikes we can provide our guests with 90% of all their electricity needs and soon there will be a partial sunroof over the openair area so that all weather braaing can be enjoyed without the weather elements but not taking away from the view.

We have also put an aircon in the penthouse, nespresso machine, converted to gas geysers and hobs and a comfy couch infront of the bed for those morning coffees'.

we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments
Deon K - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Deon K
With spouse/partner

Definitely coming back!

My wife and I spent 3 nights here and all I can say is wow! Everything from being greeted to the stay to saying goodbye was just amazing. We enjoyed the stay very much and would definitely return to the Luxury Apartments when we visit Jeffreys Bay again. It's clean, safe and the area is great as it's situated just outside the busy area of the town, so you don't get the traffic noise and can actually hear the ocean. It's walking distance from the nearest (very long) beach where you can enjoy swimming, surfing, walking and picking up the most beautiful shells. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Elizabeth K - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elizabeth K
With spouse/partner

Alles was presies reg.

Ek was so beïndruk met ons verblyf. Alles sorgsaam in plek vir gemaklike verblyf. Kliëntediens uitstekend en bedagsaam. Ons kon nie beter gekies het nie. Ons sal definitief terug wees.

Azize A - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Azize A
With friends

Received awesome service.

Safe area. We got excellent service and will definitely recommend it to anyone.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Awesome diens gekry.

Veilige area. Ons het puik diens gekry en sal dit definitief vir enige persoon aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lydamarie D - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Lydamarie D
Family with young children

Stunning, neat with great sea view.

Stunning finishes, very well equipped and absolutely breathtaking sea view. We had a nice stay. Thank you.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragtig, netjies met puik see uitsigte.

Pragtige afwerking, baie goed toegerus en absoluut asemrowende see uitsigte! Ons het baie lekker gebly. Baie dankie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Berenice S - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Berenice S
With spouse/partner

Asemrowend, gasvry ,die beste plek vir couple. Sal enige tyd iemand daarna verwys. Het onbeskryflike tyd gehad met ale geriewe.

Ons was baie tevrede en gelukkig met vriendelike ontvangs. Die gasvrye personeel, hul behulpsaamheid, in die kamer self met alle geriewe. Die uitsig asemrowend, ons het 'n baie lieflike tyd gehad en ons bedank die personeel. Wens u alle sukses vorentoe met u pragtige plek. Die ideaalste plek vir 'n couple.

Edwin S - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Edwin S
Individual traveler

Netjies, skoon en goeie ligging naby strand.

Ek het alleen in dubbelkamer met dubbelbed oorgeslaap vir 3 nagte. Die geriewe en kamer was baie skoon, netjies en gerieflik. Die Wi-Fi was uitstekend. Sal in toekoms weer daar oorslaap.

Rita G - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Rita G
With friends

Clean, neat and secure parking, nice sea views.

Thank you very much, can you provide more than one coffee bag if clients stay 3 nights? Further no problems.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Skoon, netjies en veilige parkering, mooi uitsig oor die see.

Lekker geslaap dankie, kan dalk meer as een koffiesakkie verskaf indien kliënte 3 nagte oorbly? Verder geen probleem.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Hercules V - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hercules V
With spouse/partner

Beautiful hosts with a beautiful establishment.

What a wonderful experience being hosted by such beautiful people. Not to mention the most beautiful establishment with superb views of the bay. We will surely be back in future.

Nadja M - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nadja M
With spouse/partner

Wow! Fantasties.

Dis die ongelooflikste, stunning en netjiese rolstoeleenheid wat ons nog ooit in gebly het! Super spesiale vriendelike eienaars!

Jacobus O - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jacobus O
With spouse/partner

Neat and very safe.

Very neat and safe if you're looking for absolute silence, well looked after and quality accommodation. Don't even look around. This place is great.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Netjies en baie veilig.

Baie netjies en veilig en as daar 'n plek gesoek word vir absolute stilte, goed versorgde en kwaliteit verblyf. Moet nie verder rondkyk nie, want hierdie oorslaapgeriewe is puik.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments's response

Baie dankie vir die terugvoer Jacobus. Dis is altyd vir ons lekker om te hoor ons gaste het hulle verblyf geniet en dat ons fasiliteite puik is. Sien uit om julle terug te verwelkom!

Jeffreys Bay Luxury Apartments
From R800
per night (for 2 people)
From R800
per night (for 2 people)
From R800
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 24 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 3 Cedar Avenue, Wavecrest, Jeffreys Bay, 6330, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAALPh27FGQuhsJRUBlTgeXy41c5dYckLYC34BpszQERw4qwRN7VN?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R800  per night (for 2 people) 36 5 1 5 3 Cedar Avenue Wavecrest 6330 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 10:00 -34.021699735965 24.925396218896
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!