Herrwood Park Accommodation at La Loggia on Broadwood | TravelGround
+106

La Loggia on Broadwood

9 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.1 out of 5from 9 reviews for La Loggia on Broadwood
Cleanliness
3.8/5
Service
4.2/5
Location
4.3/5
Safety
4.6/5
Value for money
3.8/5
Brandon V - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Brandon V
On business

Baie lekker.

Baie lekker plek, het dit baie geniet. Sal beslis weer daar kuier, vriendelikheid awesome.

Brandon M - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Brandon M
With friends

Great stay! Perfect location! Great value for money.

Awesome house for a weekend away. Very reasonable for what you are getting and close to all the good spots around Umhlanga.

La Loggia on Broadwood's response

Good afternoon Brandon,

Thank you so much for visiting La Loggia, we hope to see you again.

Kind regards,

Ingrid Gelman and team

La Loggia on Broadwood
Charmaine S - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
1/5
Charmaine S
On business

Pictures are definitely not what you get.

This B&B is definitely not 3 or 4 star but rather 2 star. Will not book there again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Op foto's is definitief nie wat jy kry nie.

Hierdie B&B is beslis nie 3 of 4 ster nie, maar eerder 2 ster. Sal nie weer daar bespreek nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

La Loggia on Broadwood's response

Good day Charmaine,
Thank you for your review.
We had asked whether we could offer you a Garden Room in the main house and you were happy with the unit to our understanding.
We do rely on guests to inform us should they not be satisfied with the particular unit in order or us to assist.
We wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year.
Kind Regards,
La Loggia on Broadwood

La Loggia on Broadwood
Bongi M - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bongi M

La Loggia on Broadway it's a small heaven to go to.

The service was on point, reception welcoming of guests, food, the staff / management everything. The place is neat and child friendly. You can go there anytime of the year as a family or just with a spouse. Keep on doing the great job.

La Loggia on Broadwood's response

Hello Bongi,
Thank you so much, so happy to a lovely client.
We really try very hard to accommodate our clients.
Thank you so much again, you make us so happy.
Ingrid Gelman and team

La Loggia on Broadwood
Johan V - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Johan V
With spouse/partner

Great.

Did enjoy the house. Service was good and the everything was fine.

Shandre G - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Shandre G
With spouse/partner

Wonderlike wegbreek.

Was 'n wonderlike verblyf met 'n baie vriendelike verwelkoming.

Ellen C - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ellen C
With spouse/partner

Lekker.

Lekker geslaap, netjies en skoon. Martha die beste en baie hulpvaardig.

Riaan J - May 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Riaan J
With spouse/partner

Average.

The one cupboard has a broken lock and we could not use it. The separate bathroom facilities were uncomfortable. The coffee was in the lounge, not in the bedroom and the milk was sour.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gemiddeld.

Een kas se slot is gebreek en bied nie toegang nie. Aparte badgeriewe is ongemaklik. Koffie nie in kamer maar in sitkamer, melk was suur.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Deon M - Apr 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Deon M
On business

Lekker gebly!

Ons is goed ontvang en het in die oggende 'n goeie ontbyt gekry. Sal weer terugkom.

La Loggia on Broadwood's response

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay.

Regards,
Ingrid and team

La Loggia on Broadwood
From R1 010
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 010
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 010
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 5 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 14 Broadwood Road, Umhlanga Rocks, 4320, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGM1YjU4Mjg5LWQzOGMtNDA1Ny1hNDZjLWQ0ODhlYTU1ZWY5Yg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 010  per night (for 2 people) 9 5 1 5 14 Broadwood Road Umhlanga Rocks 4320 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -29.714364 31.08647
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com