The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Lekker Slaap Huis | TravelGround
+6

Lekker Slaap Huis

11 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 11 reviews for Lekker Slaap Huis
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Bianca J - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bianca J
Family with young children

Gerieflik asof ons by ons eie tuiste was! Als wat jy nodig het, met vriendelike eienaars.

Baie dankie! Sal definitief weer gebruik maak van julle tuiste! Kinders was gemaklik en daarvoor kry julle 10/10.

Productive Systems L - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Productive Systems L
On business

Excellent!

Clean, neat and well located!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Puik!

Skoon, netjies en goed geleë!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lekker Slaap Huis's response

Baie dankie vir die mooi resensie. Julle was wonderlike gaste. Waardeer dit.
Groete en sien uit om jul weer te sien in die toekoms.
Willem en Carin

Lekker Slaap Huis
Sharon D - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sharon D
Family with young children

Awesome!

We were pleasantly surprised by the home when we arrived. And I say home, because that is what it felt like. A home away from home. For a family of 5 we had more than enough space and comfort. The home is fully equipped and then some, with more amenities than we actually found time to enjoy. We found it to be centrally located and therefore easy to plan our day and get to where we wanted to go. Carin and Willem were wonderful hosts, very accommodating. Not only would I recommend them to others, I would not want to stay anywhere else on future trips to Cape Town.

Deon V - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Deon V
With friends

Perfek!

Baie netjiese ruim huis met lekker braaiplek langs die swembad, in 'n baie goeie omgewing.

Wendy W - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Wendy W
Family with teenagers

Awesome.

We had an awesome stay at Lekker Slaap Huis. It has all the comforts one needs, is super neat and tidy, is centrally situated and we felt very safe. The owners are the friendliest and most helpful hosts. My family and I wilI definitely be back.

Mea J - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mea J
With friends

Het tuis gevoel, ontspanne en veilig.

Ek (ons sal) Lekker Slaap Huis vir enige iemand aanbeveel, was lekker om saans tuis te kom na die dag se woelinge. Gasvrye eienaars, maar vry laat voel in alles, great mense.

Alethea M - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Alethea M
With friends

Pragtige huis en eienaars.

Die mees vriendelikste eienaars wat ek nog ontmoet het, met 'n pragtige huis ten volle toegerus met alles wat jy benodig. 'n Huis weg van jou huis! Ontspanne en veilige atmosfeer wat hulle skep. Baie dankie tannie Carin en oom Willem vir julle gasvryheid!

Edward W - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Edward W
With friends

Dit was stunning en baie, baie lekker.

Thank you kindly as it was an immense blessing to be at the house. It was very clean, amazingly equipped with everything one needed - the owners were very friendly and very helpful. It was a genuine delight to be able to stay there. Thank you so much for the stunning service, help and prompt and amazing assistance - extremely highly recommendable to the house/owners of the house we stayed in. Thank you once again!

Riaan K - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Riaan K
Family with young children

Very nice and conveniently located. Warm, friendly welcome and very well equipped.

A beautiful little place. Convenient. Welcomed by very friendly people. Was very enjoyable. for the children. It was perfect.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie lekker en gerieflik geleë met 'n vriendelike ontvangs en baie gerieflik toegerus.

'n Baie mooi plekkie. Geriefliek. Mense wat ons ontvang het was baie gaaf. Baie lekker gewees vir die kinders. Dit was perfek gewees.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Shantal P - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Shantal P
Family with young children

Awesome and comfortable.

We had an awesome and very comfortable stay at Lekker Slaap Huis which is centrally situated to utmost convenience. I would highly recommend for future reference.

Carike E - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carike E
Family with teenagers

Baie gerieflik en netjies.

Vriendelik en behulpsame eienaars.Het heerlik gebly met alles wat jy dalk mag nodig hê. Baie netjies en gerieflik.

Lekker Slaap Huis's response

Baie dankie Carike, vir die mooi gradering. Groete, Willem en Carin.

Lekker Slaap Huis
From R1 500
per night (sleeps 4)
From R1 500
per night (sleeps 4)
From R1 500
per night (sleeps 4)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 09:00
  • Address: 10 Mozart Crescent, Kaapzicht, Panorama, 7500, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDY1NGRiOWJjLTJlYTMtNGRlMS04YmU4LWE1YjU1MDk2ZjlmYQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 500  per night (sleeps 4) 11 5 1 5 10 Mozart Crescent Kaapzicht 7500 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 09:00 -33.887064243242 18.565089618711
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!