The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Leopardsong Game Lodge | TravelGround
+14

Leopardsong Game Lodge

Game Lodge

Review Summary

4.4 out of 5from 8 reviews for Leopardsong Game Lodge
Cleanliness
4.5/5
Service
4.3/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
3.8/5
Daynia B - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
2/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
1/5
Daynia B

Not up to standard

Our adult family stayed at the lodge for a long weekend. Dinokeng reserve is really great, but the lodge was not up to scratch. The toilet leaked sewage and there was no hot water on our first night. Food and facilities were average. Small things matter - they ran out of filter coffee. There are many luxury lodges in this price range and currently Leopardsong is not up to standard.

Andre P - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Andre P
With spouse/partner

Baie goed, stil, rustig en baie interessant.

Definitief 'n vier ster, van die etes kon beter gewees het maar oor die algemeen goed.

Elzet W - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elzet W
With spouse/partner

Lovely weekend-getaway, especially for people from Pretoria.

We enjoyed our stay. The accommodation is beautiful and the game drives are worth the money.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlike naweek-wegbreek veral vir Pretorianers.

Ons het ons verblyf vreeslik geniet. Die akkommodasie is pragtig en die wildritte is waarde vir geld.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Maryna M - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Maryna M
With spouse/partner

Wonderlike rustyd in die natuur.

Die verblyf en etes was goed, maar die feit dat die prys nie die wildritte ingesluit het nie, kan negatief geinterpreteer word. Een rit ingesluit per dag sal beslis waarde toevoeg. Die wildbewaarder is ook nog effe onervare, maar het homself goed van sy taak gekwyt.

Rebecca M - Nov 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Rebecca M
With friends

Very enjoyable.

Very friendly and clean a nice stay. Personally I thought the food could be improved upon, but everything else was good!

Sarina C - Jan 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Sarina C

Clean rooms, friendly staff, wonderful food

Everyone was very friendly and everything nice and clean.

Martha M - Aug 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Martha M
Family with young children

We really enjoyed the stay.

Everything was lovely!

Irene M - Aug 2011
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Irene M
Family with young children

FANTASTIC PLACE

The tranquility I had when at the lodge was amaizing. My son was well looked after.nIt would be nice though not to watch tv in ones room out of choice but not because there isnt one. Overall I wont hesitate to lodge there again.

From R2 700
per night (for 2 people)
From R2 700
per night (for 2 people)
From R2 700
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 20 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Pride of Africa, Hammanskraal, 0400, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDljNDhjMTA4LWQ2Y2YtNDQ2Zi1hNTkwLWZmMWZhYjNhM2RjNg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R2 700  per night (for 2 people) 8 5 1 5 Pride of Africa Hammanskraal 0400 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -25.393234062448 28.303828239441
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!