Schoemansville Accommodation at Lesego Guest Home | TravelGround
+25

Lesego Guest Home

B&B

Review Summary

4.5 out of 5from 22 reviews for Lesego Guest Home
Cleanliness
4.4/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.5/5
Value for money
4.2/5
Lebogang M - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lebogang M
With spouse/partner

Breathtaking.

Great customer service and friendly staff. A home away from home indeed.

Lesego Guest Home's response

Thank you so much. We look forward to your return.

Regards,
Management

Lesego Guest Home
Nokuthula M - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
1/5
Nokuthula M
With friends

Bed bugs and uncomfortable beds.

I was bitten by bedbugs, the bruises I have on my body are really disturbing. The beds are in a terrible condition, I could literally hear the next person turning sides. Shylet is amazing, I feel she's the one person who keeps the place alive.

Thokozani K - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Thokozani K
Family with young children

Perfect.

Surely will go back and recommend to friends and family.

Simon M - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Simon M
With spouse/partner

It was so nice.

The manager was so friendly to all people.

Lizwe M - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Lizwe M
With friends

We had a lovely stay.

Lovely place with great staff. Charlotte is such a lovely hostess. Clean rooms and great outdoor area.

Lesego Guest Home's response

Dear Lizwe

Thank you so much and we hope to see you again soonest.
Kindly recommend us to more of your friends.
Regards

Hartley Ngoato
Managing Member

Lesego Guest Home
Nomfundo M - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Nomfundo M
Family with young children

We enjoyed every moment.

Everything was perfectly organized.

Chantal G - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Chantal G
With friends

Short stay.

Stayed for one night and that was fine. Neighbourhood felt safe.

Jarryd S - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Jarryd S
With friends

Relaxing.

The owner was extremely accommodating, to the point of even going out and buying airconditioning units because of the hot weather at the time.

Merry N - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Merry N
Family with young children

Family friendly.

Friendly staff and overall nice place to take your family.

Mavis B - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mavis B
Family with teenagers

We enjoyed our stay there.

The place is very neat, warm service. We felt like we were at home, we were treated like family not guests. I can recommend anyone I know to visit the place.

Ntombi N - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
3/5
Ntombi N
With spouse/partner

If you want a peace of mind, not a place to go.

Not a suitable place to go with your partner when you need quietness, there was a group of friends boys and girls making loud noise by the pool and at night in the house. Did not enjoy my stay, though the staff was very friendly.

Albert M - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Albert M
With spouse/partner

We enjoyed ourselves. Place is clean and we are planning to visit Lesego again.

Excellent customer service, very safe. For everything I will give them 9 out of 10.

Wanda V - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Wanda V
With spouse/partner

Lesego Holiday Home would definitely see us again.

Owner and staff were professional, friendly and very acommodating. We really enjoyed our visit and would gladly recommend it to everybody.

Gregory N - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Gregory N
With spouse/partner

Awesome!

What a fantastic warm welcome by Lesego. Great company we had with her husband who also took us on a site visit and arranged a boat cruise for everyone that stayed at their place. Thank you very and looking forward to visiting again. Please try and have a different menu for the warm breakfast as well.

Zukiswa J - Aug 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Zukiswa J
With spouse/partner

The service was wonderful and we were made to feel at home!

Our stay was lovely. The guest house is beautiful, with great facilities and the service was wonderful. We were made to feel at home.

Lesego Guest Home's response

Thank you so much, looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Lesego Guest Home
Rhembu M - Mar 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Rhembu M
With friends

Will stay here again

Will stay again next year.

Liesl S - Mar 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Liesl S
With friends

Fantastic!

Was excellent and we enjoyed our stay at Lesego Holiday Home! The staff, reception and room was really nice. We did the Om die dam race and we where 1.3 km from the start so we didn't have any problems with traffic. Thanks you Lesego we'll see you again next year!

David M - May 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
David M
With spouse/partner

Awesome place to be.

Fantastic and perfect!

Maggie G - Mar 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Maggie G
With spouse/partner

Veilig,gemaklik en rustig

Ons is ontvang deur goeie diens en vriendlikheid. Ons kamer was ruim, netjies en skoon. Ons het baie lekker gebly en die diens was opreg warm. Sal enige tyd weer terug gaan

Celeste C - Feb 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Celeste C
With friends

Hostess very welcoming, house needs some TLC

The hostess was very welcoming and very friendly, the house is nice with a lot of room. There are, however, a few things that require attention, for example repairs. All an all adequate, but I do think the H&S regulations need to be updated.

Veronica M - Oct 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Veronica M
With friends

A real home away from home.

Great place to stay at.

Nkuli D - Mar 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Nkuli D
With friends

The place is beautiful and very spacious.

Beautiful place and very spacious. Staff is very helpful, friendly and professional. We had a great stay and we will be booking here again very soon.

From R1 300
per night (sleeps 2)
From R1 300
per night (sleeps 2)
From R1 300
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 24 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 11:00
  • Address: 117 Cassien Street, Schoemansville, Hartbeespoortdam, 0216, North West
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA8xqwbjd5k3LSrgTgafRG0SNpIo6DhgCkZlYWbJXpbudLS04ZQf?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 300  per night (sleeps 2) 22 5 1 5 117 Cassien Street Schoemansville 0216 North West 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 11:00 -25.725265902749 27.875329256058
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com