Lorraine Accommodation at Longwy Self Catering Apartments | TravelGround
+54

Longwy Self Catering Apartments

11 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.3 out of 5from 11 reviews for Longwy Self Catering Apartments
Cleanliness
4.3/5
Service
4.4/5
Location
4.4/5
Safety
4.5/5
Value for money
4.1/5
Malcolm H - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Malcolm H
Family with young children

Enjoyable.

We enjoyed our stay at the apartment.

Lyndle H - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lyndle H
On business

A great stay - definitely returning!

We spent one night at Longwy Apartments, on a business trip to PE. It was a lovely stay that far exceeded our expectations. The amenities were great, we had everything we needed - and more - even wood to have a braai. The accommodation was very clean and in a safe area. We will definitely be visiting Longwy again when we are in PE, and will recommend to travellers.

Frances H - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Frances H
With friends

Good self catering unit and friendly service.

We were satisfied with the unit and service. A larger unit was also offered but we preferred our initial choice as it was easier direct access into the unit.

Michelle B - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Michelle B
Family with young children

Everything we needed was supplied.

Everything was neat and sufficient. We wanted to get away from the buzz and do our own thing. It suited our family and even fire and fire starters were supplied.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Alles gebied wat ons gevra het.

Alles was netjies en voldoende. Ons wou uit die gedruis wees en ons eie ding kon doen as ons wou. Dit was gepas vir ons gesin en selfs vuurmaakhout en aanstekers gehad vir 'n lekker vuurtjie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Japie W - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Japie W
With spouse/partner

Dit was lekker om daar te bly, baie vriendelike personeel, baie tuis gevoel, was netjies en goed ingerig.

Sakkie en sy personeel het my hartlik ontvang en ek het somer dadelik tuis gevoel en lekker gebly, baie rustige omgewing. Die ligging is naby 'n winkelkompleks, die lughawe, die middestad en die see.

Suzette M - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Suzette M
Family with young children

It's in a quiet location.

The owners are very friendly and kind.

Marius W - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marius W
With friends

Skoon en baie netjies. Ek sal definitief weer daar gaan bly.

Waarde vir jou geld. Netjies en baie veilig.

Sharon C - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sharon C
Individual traveler

Friendly, welcoming, pleasant stay. I will be back!

Claudette at the reservations office was wonderful and patient with all the things I had to deal with being a foreign visitor. I arrived much later than expected and was welcomed by the owner Sakkie. He was very helpful and friendly explaining all that was needed in the property. I felt comfortable and safe and I felt that the owner has a genuine interest in his guests well being. The apartment was well appointed and suited my needs perfectly. Thank you very much, I will certainly be back to stay and have no hesitation in recommending 68 Longwy.

Rudi P - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
1/5
Rudi P
Family with teenagers

Glad nie aanbeveelbaar vir 'n gesin nie, totaal en al te klein.

Die woonstel is skoon en netjies, en dis waar dit eindig. Dit is ongelooflik klein. Ek kan nie sien hoe jy 'n familie van 5 in 'n 2 kamer vertrek wil indruk nie. Dit is totaal en al onaanvaarbaar, die kostes is ook nie die verblyf werd nie. Nee wat sal dit glad nie aanbeveel vir enige iemand wat meer as 2 mense is nie. Dit is geleƫ in 'n baie besige pad met verkeer en busse wat heeltyd voor die deur verby beweeg

Daleen V - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Daleen V
Family with young children

Baie netjies en gerieflik, veilig.

Vriendelike eienaar. Pragtige omgewing. Naby winkelsentrums.

Chris B - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Chris B
With spouse/partner

Very comfortable. Felt at home.

We really enjoyed our stay at Longwy Self-catering Apartments. Very homely and clean, in a quiet area.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie gerieflik, het baie tuis gevoel.

Ons het ons verblyf by Longwy Self-catering Apartments baie geniet, baie huislik en uiters skoon en in 'n stil omgewing geleƫ.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From R650
per night (for 2 people)
From R650
per night (for 2 people)
From R650
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 19 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 68 Longwy Avenue, Lorraine, Port Elizabeth, 6070, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAawmybOjuYFrmXZJyOO1kHNiG3Dilc3kCGa0cEo8fWBIFV9eG5J?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R650  per night (for 2 people) 11 5 1 5 68 Longwy Avenue Lorraine 6070 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -33.98013 25.5029
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com