The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Roosfontein Bed, Breakfast and Conference Centre | TravelGround
+66

Roosfontein Bed, Breakfast and Conference Centre

B&B

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 9 reviews for Roosfontein Bed, Breakfast and Conference Centre
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.7/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Adele N - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Adele N
With spouse/partner

Excellent the hostess and place are tops.

Every minute were excellent, clean and warm welcome and the stay was so lekker.

Natasha V - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Natasha V
With spouse/partner

Absolute pleasure!

The owner is such a lovely host. The guesthouse is beautiful and well kept. We loved it and would recommend them anytime.

Jenny H - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jenny H
Family with teenagers

Perfect for a family.

Great place, great host. We had a lovely stay and we hope to make this our go-to place when we travel to KZN.

Roosfontein Bed, Breakfast and Conference Centre's response

Hi Jenny
Many thanks for your review on Travel ground we do appreciate it. It was a pressure having you and family with us and hope seeing you soon. Kind regards Johnny.

Roosfontein Bed, Breakfast and Conference Centre
Goodwill N - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Goodwill N
With spouse/partner

It was a pleasant stay in a very calming environment.

See stars.

Pine P - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pine P
With spouse/partner

Very good, friendly, excellent WiFi. Feels like home.

I definitely recommend this place to travellers and to people who want to stay a while. Excellent value for money. Had a good time and will definitely return. Nice ground floor apartment which is ideal for us senior citizens.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie goed, vriendelik en goeie WiFi. Dit voel of jy by die huis is.

Beveel beslis die slaapplek aan vir reisigers en langer verblyf. Dit bied baie goeie waarde vir geld. Het lekker gebly en sal beslis teruggaan daarheen. Het lekker grondvloerkamer gehad wat goed is vir ons ouer geslag. Kon ook naby stilhou vir dra van bagasie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Alwyn V - Sep 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Alwyn V
Family with young children

Aangenaam verras!

Ons was aangenaam verras en het die dekor baie interessant gevind.

Jabu K - Dec 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Jabu K
With spouse/partner

Good service

Very clean.

Nomakhwezi N - Jan 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nomakhwezi N
Family with teenagers

Wonderful

A fantastic B&B.

Belinda K - Oct 2011
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Belinda K
With spouse/partner

Excellant 4 star accommodation in tranquil setting close to shopping / attractions

A definite recommendation to friends and family visiting Durban! All the comforts of home including amazing home made meals. Congratulations to Amanda and Johnny for the beautiful ambience that surrounds this lovely bed an breakfast, it made my first visit to Durban something to remember. No wonder guests keep coming back, and we definitely will too!!

was R1 080
From R756
per night (for 2 people)
was R1 080
From R756
per night (for 2 people)
was R1 080
From R756
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 11 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 21:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 7 Northcliffe Road, Queensburgh, Durban, 4093, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDNlNjVhZWVkLWVhMGQtNDg5Mi1hYjU0LWUxNDIxYWViNThmYw?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R1 080, now From R756  per night (for 2 people) 9 5 1 5 7 Northcliffe Road Queensburgh 4093 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-21:00 10:00 -29.867237844995 30.911750793457
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!