15% off Get 15% off (minimum 2 night stay). Valid from 1 Apr 2020 until 3 May 2020.
Kommetjie Accommodation at Turrakom | TravelGround
+26

Turrakom

7 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 7 reviews for Turrakom
Cleanliness
4.7/5
Service
4.7/5
Location
5.0/5
Safety
4.6/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Ida T - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ida T
With friends

Beautiful stay at Turrakom.

We had a lovely time staying at Turrakom! The views are incredible and the house is comfortable. Will definitely come back here again.

Turrakom's response

Thank you for the lovely review. We look forward to your next visit.

Turrakom
Anna-marie D - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anna-marie D
With spouse/partner

A wonderful getaway!

Exceptional location right on the sea. House is very well equipped, so it was really nice! Very friendly lady who gave us the key and came again to fetch it. Would recommend the place to everyone.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

'n Wonderlike wegbreek!

Besonderse ligging reg op die see. Huis is baie goed toegerus, so dit was regtig lekker! Baie vriendelike dame wat ons die sleutel kom gee het en ook weer kom haal het. Sal die plek vir almal aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Turrakom's response

Baie dankie vir die wonderlikke terugvoering, so bly om te hoor julle het dit geniet en sien uit daarna om julle weer te verwelkom!

Turrakom
At N - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
At N
Family with young children

Unimprovable location in Kommetjie.

The unbelievable sea view from the house that's almost on the beach made my kids forget that there's no WiFi. You can also walk to the surfer beach.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Onverbeterlike ligging in Kommetjie.

Die ongelooflike uitsig van die huis amper op die see het my kinners vinnig laat vergeet dat daar nie WiFi is nie. Jy kan ook na die surfer belaaide strand toe stap af hier af.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Turrakom's response

Dankie vir die terugvoering, ek sien uit daarna om julle weer te verwelkom.

Turrakom
Stefan D - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Stefan D
With friends

Ongelooflike uitsig en ligging.

Ongelooflike uitsig en ligging. Diens van die webtuiste was baie goed.

Turrakom's response

Baie dankie vir die wonderlike terugvoering, hoop om julle binnekort weer te verwelkom.

Turrakom
Barbera J - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Barbera J
Family with young children

Beautiful ocean views, house is very convenient.

We had a lovely stay with our two little children. Kids played very nice in the garden, ocean and beach. Kitchen was perfectly equipped, king-size bed slept very well.

Turrakom's response

Thank you for the lovely review, look forward to welcoming you again real soon. We are so glad you enjoyed your holiday.

Turrakom
Elani B - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elani B
With friends

Fantastic!

Prime location! Literally on the beach with spectacular views and privacy. Such a well equipped home with character and so cosy! Carmen is a great host and so accommodating to our last-minute requests. Fantastic value for money. Will definitely be back soon!

Turrakom's response

Hi Elani,
Thank you for the lovely review, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again real soon.
Kind regards,
Carmen

Turrakom
Brett P - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Brett P
Family with young children

Awesome.

A wonderful weekend, thank you.

Turrakom's response

Hi Brett,
Thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you again real soon.
Kind regards,
Carmen

Turrakom
was R3 800
From R3 230
per night (for 10 people)
was R3 800
From R3 230
per night (for 10 people)
was R3 800
From R3 230
per night (for 10 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 10 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 1 Ixia Avenue, Kommetjie, 7975, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAFi7rXugf7xtJc2yvRbKbBTMbb95bEmKL9HznLuMUyQ3yYOQCDq?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R3 800, now From R3 230  per night (for 10 people) 7 5 1 5 1 Ixia Avenue Kommetjie 7975 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 10:00 -34.136994006399 18.32648323502
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com