Verified Reviews of Western Cape

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Western Cape

Rated 4.58 out of 5 based on 41187 reviews.
Vanessa S. - 18th January 2022
staying in Rawsonville, Western Cape
Very good
Chrystal M. - 18th January 2022
staying in Yzerfontein, Western Cape
Yzerfortein is a very nice place to take a break from the outside world. The only thing that bothered me is that there isn't enough shops to go spoil yourself, but otherwise, a beautiful, friendly place to take your holiday.
Juanita R. - 17th January 2022
staying in Cape Town, Western Cape
10/10
Christle K. - 17th January 2022
staying in Stellenbosch, Western Cape
Dit is 'n lekker kuierplek, rustig, wonderlik, met lekker kos.
Anneke B. - 17th January 2022
staying in Clanwilliam, Western Cape
We were charged the exorbitant fee of R85 per glass of white wine and the service was slow. Our guest's food was cold.
Laura S. - 17th January 2022
staying in Knysna, Western Cape
Ons was bietjie teleurgesteld in Knysna, maar dit was lekker om die dorp te sien.
Dennis V. - 17th January 2022
staying in Robertson, Western Cape
Great wine farms in the area all close to Robertson.
Laura S. - 17th January 2022
staying in Paarl, Western Cape
Die Paarl was baie interessant om te sien.
Louisa B. - 17th January 2022
staying in Wilderness, Western Cape
We love staying in Wilderness. Highlights are the beautiful beach for walking, swimming and fishing. The river is amazing for canoeing paddling and there are fantastic hiking trails, especially the Kingfisher trail to the waterfall. If you have a boat, Island Lake and Swartvlei are close by and ideal for water skiing and boating. Sedgefield and Knysna are also close enough for day visits, so it is really a convenient and beautiful location along the Garden Route.
Kevin T. - 17th January 2022
staying in St Helena Bay, Western Cape
Ons het klaar 'n erf daar gekoop en gaan eersdaags daar bou. Beplan om dit ons aftreeplek te maak.
Bevan C. - 17th January 2022
staying in Mossel Bay, Western Cape
Mosselbaai is 'n lekker vakansieplek. Heerlike strande.
Batie B. - 17th January 2022
staying in Worcester, Western Cape
Sal my vriende of familie aanbeveel om daar te gaan bly.
Cecilia A. - 17th January 2022
staying in Mossel Bay, Western Cape
Fantasties, ons gaan Hermanus verruil vir Mosselbaai of Wildernes.
Morne V. - 17th January 2022
staying in Paternoster, Western Cape
My gunstelingplekkie.
Sharon S. - 17th January 2022
staying in Mossel Bay, Western Cape
Mal oor Mosselbaai.
Eugene B. - 17th January 2022
staying in Knysna, Western Cape
We chose to avoid the holiday crowds and instead visited Leisure Island which was quieter than Knysna centers. At Leisure Island we visited a little coffee shop, Nadine's, - a real gem!
Maggie V. - 17th January 2022
staying in Wilderness, Western Cape
Great little town and every restaurant that we went to people were smiling. The local shops had smiling people. Happy, clean, amazing place to unwind.
Nella O. - 17th January 2022
staying in Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
Baie mooi omgewing met baie moontlike plekke om te besoek.
Dana S. - 14th January 2022
staying in Yzerfontein, Western Cape
Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Deon V. - 12th January 2022
staying in Still Bay, Western Cape
I think Still Bay is the place to be during holidays and even weekend breakaways.
Crystal A. - 12th January 2022
staying in George, Western Cape
It's okay, needs more swimming facilities and resorts.
Ritesh S. - 12th January 2022
staying in St Helena Bay, Western Cape
Amazing holiday destination with family and kids. Ideally situated with the most calming and relaxing atmosphere.
John W. - 12th January 2022
staying in Struisbaai, Western Cape
Beach was full of seaweed and not pleasant for swimming. Fortunately Arniston was not too far and that was great.
Tracy V. - 11th January 2022
staying in Cape Town, Western Cape
Lots to see and do.
Tracy V. - 11th January 2022
staying in Darling, Western Cape
The town definitely 'shuts down' midday on Saturday, and minimal open stores on Sundays too! But a gorgeous little piece of heaven, a must see!
Litessa A. - 11th January 2022
staying in Koringberg, Western Cape
Shops in Koringberg has low prices.
Clarkson Ngavaite M. - 10th January 2022
staying in Cape Town, Western Cape
So good, I really want to go again.
Santa J. - 10th January 2022
staying in Betty's Bay, Western Cape
Not my ideal destination.
William C. - 10th January 2022
staying in Struisbaai, Western Cape
Hidden gem.
Hulda V. - 10th January 2022
staying in Oudtshoorn, Western Cape
The municipality really needs to start doing some maintenance, especially the roads. We lived there from 2003 till 2006 and since then nothing has been done. You cannot even see the lines on the streets anymore and there are lots of potholes.
Masekhonyana N. - 10th January 2022
staying in Cape Town, Western Cape
I was fully blown away by the scenic and breathtaking places in Cape Town. I will surely come back for more.
Gordon M. - 10th January 2022
staying in Greyton, Western Cape
If you have not been to Greyton, then you are missing out big-time! A unique and tranquil place to unwind, relax, enjoy beautiful long walks or mountain biking in the surrounding countryside, and with a disproportionately large number of good places to eat. Don't delay before visiting Greyton!
Roadwell M. - 9th January 2022
staying in Cape Town, Western Cape
Top destination.
Penny A. - 8th January 2022
staying in Plettenberg Bay, Western Cape
Always a pleasant destination. Beaches clean. Lifeguards a surety. However the walk from Hobie beach over to Lookout beach is filthy with litter and toilet paper. We turned back.
Angie N. - 8th January 2022
staying in Beaufort West, Western Cape
Stunning location, friendly people. Will definitely return.
Karl S. - 7th January 2022
staying in Cape Route 62, Western Cape
Always an awesome trip and lots to see and visit.
Miranda M. - 6th January 2022
staying in Still Bay, Western Cape
Lovely town. Friendly people. Lovely Food.
Daneline M. - 5th January 2022
staying in Tulbagh, Western Cape
Will come there anytime.
Francois D. - 5th January 2022
staying in Darling, Western Cape
Recommended as a good choice to stay.
Hanna T. - 5th January 2022
staying in Citrusdal, Western Cape
It would have been wonderful to be able to do something in or around town, or somewhere to go and have a meal out.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | [email protected]