De Kelders Accommodation at 123Vyfer | TravelGround
+64

123Vyfer

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 8 reviews for 123Vyfer
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Annetjie L - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Annetjie L
With friends

Gansbaai is 'n juweel.

Eerstens ons verblyf by 123Vyfer was aangenaam. Ek sal dit enige tyd aanbeveel. Die ontvangs was warm en vriendelik. Ons was 4 volwassenes en het heerlik gekuier met genoeg spasie en het voldoen aan al ons behoeftes. Tweedens het Gansbaai ons stoutste verwagtinge oortref. Heerlike vis by Fish Lady, kan dit regtig aanbeveel. Redelike Spar, Clicks en lekker winkeltjies vir ons vroue. Mense is vriendelik en Afrikaans. Heerlik!

Pat T - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pat T
Family with young children

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, very well-appointed. Everything very neat and clean. The beds were comfortable.

The property is an easy walk to the view point and cliff path where one can walk and see whales.

Nerina D - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nerina D
With friends

Perfect location, spotless, well equipped for self-catering and owner provided more than we expected.

Perfect place to unwind and enjoy whale watching and surrounding areas. Extremely comfortable, well equipped unit.

Belinda B - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Belinda B
Family with teenagers

A memorable get away.

This was our first visit to De Kelders, but definitely not our last. The place caters for all our needs with the attention to detail, from a cold bottle of wine on arrival to a warm cup of coffee. Spotlessly clean and comfortable, it was a pleasant experience. I needed only packed limited if I knew the extent catered. The warmth of the welcoming Amoure was priceless and most definitely memorable. What I liked is the fact that the extras I packed were unnecessary because it was catered for and makes it easier for a quick weekend get away.

123Vyfer's response

It was a pleasure hosting this lovely family. They were friendly, quiet and considerate guests and left the apartment in impeccable condition.
You are welcome back any time.

123Vyfer
Handre V - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Handre V
With friends

Baie netjies en veilig. Sal enigetyd aanbeveel.

Die wooneenheid is baie netjies en my verwagting was oortref.

123Vyfer's response

Ek is bly jul het die woonstel gerieflik gevind. Julle is welkom, enige tyd.

123Vyfer
Annelize M - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Annelize M

Ons het vir 'n langnaweek oorgebly en het die woonstel uitstekend gevind! Dit was 'n baie lekker naweek gewees.

Baie dankie aan die eienares vir haar vriendelikheid, gasvryheid en vir 'n topklasblyplek! Die woonstel is uitstekend toegerus met alles wat jy nodig het en is absoluut perfek skoon en netjies. Dankie ook vir al die ekstra "attention to detail"! Ons het alles, van die lekker hande seep by die wasbakke tot die ekstra sakkies vir die vullisdrom, baie waardeer! Die woonstel is in 'n stil straatjie geleë en is naby genoeg aan die wandelpaadjies by die see en rotse sodat mens oral heen kan loop.

123Vyfer's response

Dit was heerlik om jul te ontvang. Enige tyd weer welkom.

123Vyfer
Leon A - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Leon A
With spouse/partner

Baie tevrede!

Netjies en goed ingerig. Sal dit hoogs aanbeveel.

123Vyfer's response

Baie dankie vir die bedagsame gaste wat julle was. Julle is enige tyd weer welkom.

123Vyfer
Hettie H - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hettie H
With spouse/partner

Wow, the place is wonderful!

Wow, the place is wonderful! Their security is fantastic! The people are very friendly, helpful and always ensured that we were fine.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Wow, die plekkie is wonderlik!

Wow, die plekkie is wonderlik! Hulle sekuriteit is fantasties! Die mense daar is baie vriendelik, behulpsaam en maak altyd seker ons is reg.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

123Vyfer's response

Dit was heerlik om jul te ontvang by 123Vyfer. Jul was wonderlike gaste en is enige tyd weer welkom. Hoop om jul spoedig weer te sien.

123Vyfer
From R1 350
per night (sleeps 4)
From R1 350
per night (sleeps 4)
From R1 350
per night (sleeps 4)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 15:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 123 Vyfer Street, De Kelders, Gansbaai, 7220, Western Cape
  • No children under 12
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA7f3133dccc545ede0c72fcb469f9d946d507a89ef52b315feedec00eeb97cb2b052629a6a0283612b8942bf66b0930a9d436?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 350  per night (sleeps 4) 8 5 1 5 123 Vyfer Street De Kelders 7220 Western Cape 0860 022 102 15:00-20:00 10:00 -34.555245 19.366107
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com