The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at 3 Key Largo | TravelGround
+103

3 Key Largo

55 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 55 reviews for 3 Key Largo
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Faeemah K - Jun 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Faeemah K

Amazing!

I will definitely be going back for a longer stay, the place was amazing. So beautiful and well kept. Rita was the absolute best and so accommodating. I really enjoyed my stay.

Karen P - May 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Karen P
Family with teenagers

Perfect, clean, comfortable.

Very clean and relaxing. Comfortable and spacious. Home away from home. Would definitely go back.

Tiaan J - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Tiaan J
Family with young children

Baie lekker en baie mooi see-uitsig.

Dit is baie netjies en is naby alles. Die huisie het alles wat jy nodig het en is baie gerieflik met 'n baie mooi uistig. Sal weer gaan.

Tshepo R - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tshepo R
With friends

Exceptional stay.

Rita has been available for all my queries and concerns promptly so, and the place was exactly how the pictures showed online.. The fact that its a mere walk to the beach, that just made our stay worthwhile.

Sicelo S - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sicelo S
Family with young children

It was good.

The place was amazing and it was child friendly.

Ursula E - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ursula E

Wonderlik en besonders.

Plek baie skoon en netjies. Alles wat mens nodig het is daar en baie sentraal geleë. Sal definitief aanbeveel.

Thembela M - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Thembela M
Family with young children

Very nice apartment.

Everything was perfect, will probably come again.

Colinda D - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Colinda D
Family with teenagers

Great.

Everything was neat and we received very good service. Place was quiet and we really enjoyed it.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Wonderlik.

Alles was netjies en het baie goeie diens gekry. Plek was rustig en ons het dit baie geniet.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Berenice S - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Berenice S
Family with young children

Key Largo is fantasties. Sal beslis binnekort teruggaan.

Wonderlike ervaring!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Key Largo is awesome. Will definitely go back soon.

Wonderful experience!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Mirna N - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Mirna N
Family with young children

Netjiese woonstel met 'n see-uitsig.

Dit is 'n netjiese woonstel met al die nodige toebehore. Die see-uitsig is ook lieflik. Rita, die eienaar was baie gaaf en behulpsaam. Die steil trappe na die woonstel en na die see toe is moeilik toeganklik vir bejaarde mense. Die hekkie na die see toe was ook gesluit die laaste drie dae van ons vakansie. Die slaapbank in die leefarea is regtig baie hard om op te slaap. Maar ons het ons vakansie steeds baie geniet.

Brenda G - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Brenda G
With spouse/partner

Very beautiful and neat and very friendly.

Can't wait for next time. It was great. Thank you.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Onbeskryflik mooi en netjies en baie vriendelik.

Ek kan nie wag vir 'n volgende keer nie. Dit was great. Baie dankie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Behalda M - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Behalda M
Family with young children

Fantastic, clean, safe and good location.

Rita is the owner and rents her unit herself. Great service. The apartment was neat with everything needed. The complex is very neat and clean. Facilities wonderful especially with children. Well located, near clean beach and shopping center etc. Thanks Rita. It was really great!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties, skoon, veilig en goed geleë.

Rita is die eienaar en huur self haar eenheid uit. Puik diens. Die woonstel was netjies met alles wat benodig word. Die kompleks is bitter netjies en skoon. Fasiliteite wonderlik veral met kinders. Goed geleë, naby skoon strand en winkelsentrum ens. Dankie Rita. Dit was regtig wonderlik!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Shobna S - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Shobna S
Family with young children

Awesome, clean and everything one will need is available. A definite revisit.

My family and I loved and enjoyed our weekend away. We definitely go back. Great value for money.

Kim O - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kim O
With friends

Beautiful, neat place.

We had the best time at Rita's place. She is so helpful and kind.

Elmien K - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elmien K
Family with teenagers

Baie aangenaam.

Dit was 'n aangename verblyf plek baie mooi oorgedoen, alles is skoon en netjies en van bostaande gehalte. Ons het regtig lekker gebly sal definitief weer kom.

Marelize D - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Marelize D
Family with young children

Gemaklike en veilige verblyf. Lekker gebly baie dankie.

Sien sterre.

Len P - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Len P
Family with young children

Skoon, veilig en goed geleë.

Sal Key Largo enige tyd aanbeveel. Is rustig, skoon en veilig, naby die strand en kort afstand se ry van meeste winkels en selfs Durban. Gaan vir seker weer daar bly.

Heather B - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Heather B
Family with young children

Beautiful cottage with access to quiet beach.

Safe complex. Cottage very beautifully decorated with good attention to detail. Has everything one needs, including beach towels. Owner very friendly and organised. Makes one feel very welcome. Swimming pool was awesome and the beach is nice and quiet.

Anthony P - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Anthony P
With friends

Beautiful place!

The area is really quite and we felt safe. The unit was well maintained and clean. The beach was perfect to relax on.

Hester R - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hester R
Family with teenagers

Baie veilig en super skoon, lekker sentraal, puik verblyf.

Baie vriendelike ontvangs deur eienaar self, puik, skoon woonstel, baie gerieflik ingerig. Sal beslis aanbeveel.

Amalia C - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Amalia C
Family with young children

Fantastic amenities for a great family holiday.

A beautiful, neat and clean unit with a great ocean view!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantastiese geriewe vir 'n heerlike familie vakansie.

'n Pragtige, netjiese en skoon eenheid met 'n pragtige see-uitsig!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Elmarie V - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elmarie V
With spouse/partner

Puik.

Ons sal 3 Key Largo enige tyd aanbeveel. Skoon, netjies met als en nog meer wat mens op vakansie benodig. Rita het uit haar pad gegaan om ons gerieflik en gemaklik te laat vakansie hou. Ons sal enige tyd weer daar bly.

Carlien K - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carlien K
Family with young children

Die eienaars het aan alles gedink. Dit was gemaklik, gerieflik, mooi en skoon.

Baie lekker ervaring vir ons asook die kinders. Alle geriewe baie mooi en goed. Gasvryheid was uitmuntend.

Erika N - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Erika N
Family with young children

Woonstel is baie netjies en kry baie meer as wat verwag word! Sal dit beslis aanbeveel.

Die eienaars is baie vriendelik en hulpvaardig.

Andre K - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Andre K
With friends

Ons het heerlik gebly en 3 Key Largo was met alles toegerus wat ons nodig gehad het.

Die woonstel is goed toegerus en die eienaars gee aandag aan al die klein detail. Die plek is ongelooflik skoon en die kompleks is veilig, netjies en word baie goed bestuur. Dit was vir seker goeie waarde vir geld.

Marlene H - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marlene H
With spouse/partner

Rustige stil omgewing.

Pragtige plek met 'n asemrowende see-uitsig, baie netjies en skoon rustige omgewing en baie veilig.

Riaan B - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Riaan B
With friends

Baie lekker eenheid wat gerieflik naby alles geleë is.

3 Key Largo is 'n baie gerieflike eenheid en dit is naby verskeie sentrums geleë sou jy enige voorraad moet aanvul. Dit is ook stapafstand van die strand. Die kompleks se swembad is ook heerlik warm as jy nie strand toe wou gaan nie. Die braai-area is baie lekker met 'n pragtige see-uitsig terwyl jy ietsie kook en neem. Sal beslis weer gaan.

Sunette D - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sunette D

Wow! Pragtige eenheid met wonderlike uitsig!

Ongelooflike eenheid met alles waaraan jy kan dink, ons was regtig verbaas en verras en het die kuier baie geniet, sal dit vir enige iemand aanbeveel. Julle gaan ons beslis weer sien.

Shahana M - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Shahana M

Rus vir jou siel.

Baie dankie vir die wonderlike gasvryheid en dat ons so lekker hier kon vakansie hou. Dit was net 'n plesier, alles wat ons nodig gehad het was beskikbaar en gerieflik, julle sien ons beslis weer.

Tilla H - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tilla H
With friends

Awesome, daar was meer as wat ons verwag het o.a. tot 'n ysmasjien. Die aircon was 'n moet. Die plek was pragtig skoon. Die eienaars het sommer vriende van ons geword.

Daar was meer as wat ons verwag het o.a. tot 'n ysmasjien. Die aircon was 'n moet. Die plek was pragtig skoon. Die eienaars het sommer vriende van ons geword. Die uitsig stunning.

Carin L - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carin L
Family with young children

Excellent.

Stunning place to stay.

Carel M - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carel M
Family with young children

Baie netjies en skoon. Alles wat jy nodig het is daar!

Ons gasvrou en heer was baie vriendelik en hulpvaardig. Ek sal dit enige tyd vir iemand aanbeveel. Dit is ook baie gesentreerd. Alles wat ons nodig gehad het was daar,voel baie tuis. Die woonstel was baie skoon en netjies met ons aankoms!

Cynthia K - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cynthia K
With spouse/partner

A perfect place to be.

We had a wonderful stay. The host was so friendly, the place was very neat. I will recommend the place to my friends and family.

Daphne T - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Daphne T

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

The place was lovely and clean. It was good value for money and close to the beach, and we felt very safe. Rita was very helpful and hospitable.

Nonhlanhla M - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nonhlanhla M
Family with young children

Everything was there, clean, the owner is friendly.

Clean, safe and the owner was friendly.

Sigrid V - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sigrid V
Family with young children

Will be back.

It was absolutely fantastic!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Sal weer gaan.

Die mense was absoluut fantasties.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lynne C - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Lynne C
Family with young children

Awesome

It was a great stay, will visit there again.

Cindy T - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cindy T
With friends

Excellent!

Everything you need (plus a few extras) for a wonderful holiday. Clean, neat, friendly guests.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Uitstekend!

Als wat jy nodig het (en 'n paar ekstras) vir 'n puik vakansie. Skoon, netjies, vriendelike gaste.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Anele M - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anele M
With friends

Awesome place.

This accommodation is awesome, very clean and fully furnished, the complex is safe and quiet. Close to the beach, Durban and Umlazi.

Hanlie M - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hanlie M
Family with teenagers

Comfortable, neat and nice.

My husband would've liked DStv Premium to watch the rugby on 201.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gemaklik, Netjies en lekker.

My man sou graag DSTV Premium wou gehad het om Rugby op 201 te kon kyk.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Jaun B - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Jaun B
Family with young children

Baie skoon, netjies, goed ingerig en baie gerieflik.

Daar is veilige parkering en 'n sekuriteitwag. Die kliëntediens is baie goed en vriendelik en baie behulpsaam. Ons sal 3 Key Largo beslis aanbeveel.

Chanelle V - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chanelle V
Family with young children

Baie netjies, huis weg van die huis en baie vriendelike ontvangs.

Netjiese, gerieflike wooneenheid met alles wat jy kan nodig kry. Naby aan die strand. Veilig. Sal 3 Key Largo hoog aanbeveel.

Alan B - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Alan B
Family with teenagers

Heerlik!

Ons verblyf in Key Largo was regtig heerlik! Alles was skoon en netjies en die woonstel is baie lekker uitgerus. Net 400 m se loop en ons voete was op die strand. Die omgewing is rustig en ons het lekker gerus. Dankie Rita vir alles!

Hansie G - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hansie G
Family with young children

Brilliant, skoon, baie welkom gevoel, naby alles, mooi uitsig.

Sien sterre.

Amor L - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Amor L
Family with young children

It was great.

Not too far from the beach and everything and more we needed!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was great.

Nie te ver van die see af nie en alles en meer wat ons nodig gehad het!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Mileska S - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mileska S
With spouse/partner

Clean, neat, very nice.

Very neat and clean, safe.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Skoon en netjies, baie lekker.

Baie netjies en skoon, veilig.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Ronel B - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ronel B
With spouse/partner

Lovely!

Nice, neat unit with everything you need.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlik!

Lekker, netjiese wooneenheid met alles wat jy nodig het.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Estie G - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Estie G
With spouse/partner

Accommodation was top notch!

We travel frequently and can honestly say that 3 Key Largo is value for money. The flat is excellently equipped with everything you may need. It is exceptionally neat. The kitchen is also fully equipped. The view over the ocean is gorgeous. We will definitely stay there again. Rita, thank you for your friendly reception and helpfulness.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Verblyf uit die boonste rakke!

Ons reis gereeld, en ons kan met opregte eerlikheid sê dat 3 Key Largo verblyf waarde vir geld is. Die woonstel is uitstekend toegerus met alles wat jy dalk mag nodig kry. Dit is uiters netjies. Die kombuis is ook volledig toegerus. Die uitsig oor die see is pragtig. Ons sal beslis weer daar gaan bly. Rita, baie dankie vir jou vriendelike ontvangs and behulpsaamheid.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Mandy D - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mandy D
Family with young children

Plek is ongelooflik netjies en pragtig opgepas.

Beter as enige ander plek waar ons onlangs by gebly het.

Spokie J - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Spokie J
With spouse/partner

Felt like home.

Everything needed. Embraced by the tranquility.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit het soos huis gevoel.

Alles wat jy nodig het is daar. Rustigheid verwelkom jou.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Graham H - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
2/5
Location
2/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Graham H
With spouse/partner

Beautiful view and thats all!

Upon arrival, we found the unit not to be very clean. There was some worm like insect to be found all over. The ceiling fans, ceilings around fans, blinds and lamps were full of dust. The couches were dirty. The dishes were clean, but the cupboards that they were in not so much. The microwave packed up on my wife's first attempt to use it. Initially the customer service received was friendly and accommodating. The owners apologized and informed us that they had tenants for the previous three weeks that caused a lot of damage. We were also told by the owners that they appreciated our inputs. However this seemed to be false as later we were to be called and verbally insulted and abused as well as accused of damaging their microwave and having unreasonable standards. The bedding and some towels were only serviced on the 10th day, no other services were provided (I have stayed in numerous self catering accommodations, and this was the first!) My wife and I were driven crazy by the noises coming from the residential unit above. Once again we were told that we are unreasonable.

3 Key Largo's response

This is a very unfortunate situation and we are very disappointed that our guests were so unhappy with their stay.

We strive to offer our guests a comfortable stay in an upmarket, clean and comfortable environment which is also evident from our other guest reviews, guest book entries and verbal feedback given by all our previous guests.

We all know a story has 3 sides - mine, yours and the truth, well here's my version of events.

We received a message stating that the microwave was faulty. We promptly went to the unit and replaced the damaged microwave. (Unfortunately we will never know the truth what caused this microwave to just start making sparks, etc. although it was mentioned that it was started without anything in to "clean" it and we all know that you cannot run a microwave without anything in it.)

The guests felt that the unit was not clean enough although it was cleaned prior to them arriving. I offered them a full refund and to cancel the booking out of courtesy, which they declined. We then accommodated them in another unit that looks very similar to ours for two days. In this time we got a Pest Control Company out to service the unit, had the couches, carpet, etc. professionally cleaned and even removed the carpet the guests were not 'keen' on. We furthermore cleaned the unit inside out - even replacing 1 set of "dull" glasses (from the dishwasher) that the guests mentioned looked "dirty" to them.

We offered a free linen and towels change halfway through their stay, which was honored. Please bear in mind that the guests had new linen and towels in the other unit as well. We only replaced the linen and towels that were used by the guests and not all the clean linen and clean towels as well as it seems a bit silly to do so.

Our unit is not a serviced unit (self-catering), but the option is available to request this at an additional cost. This was never requested by the guests and was never promised by us as part of the package.

With regards to the noise. The unit in question has permanent residents in and we have never had any complaints or experience excess noise whilst in the unit. We contacted the caretaker at the time who mentioned that he was unaware of anything unusual except that the tenant was using crutches due to an injury.

There were numerous other requests / incidents that we felt was unreasonable, i.e. asking for more toilet paper and bin liners. We provided 8 rolls in our unit and they used the other unit's toilet paper whilst there. This is a self-catering unit and all the extras we provide like the toilet paper, extra bin liners, bath soap, hand soap, toilet sprays, dish-washing liquid & dishwasher tablets, dishcloths, bath towels, face cloths, swimming towels, etc. are complimentary items and according to my knowledge not all compulsory items to be provided in a self-catering unit.

These guests also claimed the kitchen floor wasn't cleaned on moving back into our unit, which was untrue and by his own admission a few days later when he 'realised' that the floor tiles has a mottled brown design in that he mistook for "dirt". This is just another example of the constant fault finding attitude.

The DStv/TV settings in the other unit was malfunctioning after the guests moved out. We had to call out the technicians, which we had to pay for. We didn't even mention this to the guests as we were trying to avoid conflict as far as possible at that stage.

After receiving constant petty complaints from the guests, we came to the conclusion that they either will never be satisfied or had an alternative agenda (maybe looking for a further discount or free accommodation?).

Regardless of the damages and costs we incurred, we still refunded their deposit in full out of goodwill.

This unit is our not just our pride and joy, but also our livelihood - our commitment to our guests remains our focus and priority!

3 Key Largo
Anette H - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anette H
Family with teenagers

Enough space and all the facilities you'll come to need.

Beautiful unit. All the necessities and very convenient and neat. Within walking distance from the beach and safe. Swimming pool in the complex very neat and braai area cozy. Will definitely be returning.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Genoeg spasie en alle geriewe wat jy benodig!

Pragtige eenheid. Alles wat nodig is en baie gerieflik en netjies. Loopafstand van die strand en baie veilig. Swembad in kompleks is baie netjies en die braai-area is gesellig. Ek sal dit vir seker weer bespreek.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

3 Key Largo's response

Baie dankie, julle was puik gaste.
Groete,
Rita

3 Key Largo
Dirk R - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dirk R
With spouse/partner

Comfortable, peaceful and clean. Very nice stay.

Clean, neat and comfortable - will recommend it for a more peaceful holiday.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gerieflik, rustig en skoon. Baie lekker gekuier.

Skoon, netjies en gerieflik - sal dit aanbeveel vir 'n rustige vakansie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Heidi / Dirk V - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Heidi / Dirk V
Family with young children

Neat place with friendly service.

Stunning and neat place close to the beach. Centrally located and the friendly service we received immediately made us feel welcome.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Netjiese plekkie met vriendelike diens.

Baie mooi en netjiese plekkie en lekker naby die see. Plek is sentraal geleë en die vriendelike diens wat ons ontvang het, het ons dadelik laat tuis voel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Marietjie V - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marietjie V
Family with teenagers

Very cute and neat.

We had such a nice time, the place is very cute.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie oulik en netjies.

Ons het baie lekker gekuier, die plekkie is baie oulik.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From R990
per night (sleeps 6)
From R990
per night (sleeps 6)
From R990
per night (sleeps 6)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 15:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 09:00
  • Address: Beach Road, Doonside, Amanzimtoti, 4126, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA7EIoLHEa02VV1Coux72xl8eWGMYQtElSlmWOlcntlY3A0uhJiD?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R990  per night (sleeps 6) 55 5 1 5 Beach Road Doonside 4126 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 15:00-18:00 09:00 -30.072227591788 30.873403251172
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!