Solheim Accommodation at 6 On Capella Guesthouse | TravelGround
+40

6 On Capella Guesthouse

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 10 reviews for 6 On Capella Guesthouse
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.2/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.4/5
Mimi V - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
1/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
2/5
Mimi V
With spouse/partner

Ons het nie die kamer gekry wat ons bespreek het en voor betaal het nie.

Ons het die koningkamer bespreek op 07 Jan 2020 en volle bedrag betaal, maar het toe 'n ander kamer (sonder ons eie badkamer) gekry waar ons die badkamer moes deel. Die water was koud Sondagoggend toe ons gestort het. Niemand het vir ons gesĂȘ waarom ons nie ons bespreekte kamer gekry het nie!

6 On Capella Guesthouse's response

Hi Mimi. Ons as eienaars was nie bewus hiervan nie. Julle moes definitief nie in die kamer met die gedeelde badkamer gebly het nie. Het julle dit met die bestuur opgeneem toe julle daar was. Ons sou julle met liefde geskuif het na ons ander gastehuis.

Ons vra om verskoning vir die ongerief, daarom wil ons vir julle aanbied om weer by ons te kom bly, gratis natuurlik, sodat julle ons ware gasvryheid kan ervaar.

Groete,
Natalie

6 On Capella Guesthouse
Shantel B - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Shantel B
Family with teenagers

Desiree and Bonnie are the best hosts ever.

They took care of our every need and we felt very welcome from the first minute we arrived. The guest house is very clean and breakfast was truly yummy. We would definitely go back again.

Bontle K - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bontle K
On business

Very warm place to stay in.

I had very warm and good stay.

Denise M - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Denise M
With spouse/partner

Pragtig, netjies en waarde vir geld.

Baie dankie vir 'n pragtige gastehuis. Alles netjies, bestuurder is professioneel en ontbyt was heerlik. Sal vir seker weer in die nabye toekoms kom aanklop. Die mooiste uitsig en veilig.

Bheki D - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bheki D
Individual traveler

I found it very good. Will recommend to anyone. Capalla guesthouse suits anyone.

Good to stay there, person in charge was very friendly. It is situated where you can see the most of Joburg.

Khanyisile M - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Khanyisile M
On business

The place is nice and clean.

A good place for a family vacation.

Jeanne D - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Jeanne D
With spouse/partner

Goed.

Waarde vir geld, ons was net een aand daar maar dit was baie netjies en veilig.

Paul H - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Paul H
On business

Perfect in every way!

Thank you so much, William! You are an absolute superstar.

Reinhardt C - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Reinhardt C
On business

Comfort and tranquility in Germiston.

Outstanding service from management and workers. Can recommend it to anyone. Very clean and tidy.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gemaklikheid en rustigheid in Germiston.

Uitstekende diens van bestuur en ook die werkers. Beveel aan vir enige iemand. Baie netjies en skoon.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Nomkhosi M - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nomkhosi M
With spouse/partner

We had an excellent stay.

We had a great stay, comfortable bed with luxury room, we enjoyed our stay, we surely would return once again shortly.

6 On Capella Guesthouse's response

Thank you for the great review! You are welcome at any time!

6 On Capella Guesthouse
From R495
per night (for 2 people)
From R495
per night (for 2 people)
From R495
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 6 Capella Road, Solheim, Germiston, 1401, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAATuDL0Ntbq1WL9N1FfcHV8nybkidC98sHJX1IzWb1pMolbKwuRr?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R495  per night (for 2 people) 10 5 1 5 6 Capella Road Solheim 1401 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -26.171899077352 28.168128746033
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com