Moregloed Accommodation at 61 On Ireland | TravelGround
+26

61 On Ireland

Guest House

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 14 reviews for 61 On Ireland
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.7/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Elmarie A - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elmarie A
On business

Best accommodation in Polokwane!

I travel to Polokwane a lot and this is one of the best stays that I have had!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Beste verblyf in Polokwane.

Ek reis gereeld na Polokwane en hierdie is werklik die beste akkommodasie wat ek nog gehad het.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Roenel V - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Roenel V
With spouse/partner

Rustige atmosfeer.

Lekker gebly. Dalk net 2 bathsheets i.p.v. 1.

Izelle D - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Izelle D
With spouse/partner

Netjies, gerieflik en 'n baie rustige atmosfeer.

Die kamer is ruim en het alles wat jy vir gerief wil hë. Vanaf aankoms is die staf vriendelik en behulpsaam. Die tuine is pragtig en verleen aan die gastehuis 'n rustigheid. As 'n ontbyt een van jou filters is, soos vir my, is dit hier waar jy wil bly. Die diens is vriendelik en die ontbyt heerlik. Baie goed geleë en naby aan winkels, restaurant en vermaak.

Anitia L - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anitia L
Family with teenagers

Unbelievably neat and friendly staff.

Was a wonderful experience, thanks to all the staff at 61 On Ireland.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Ongelooflik netjies en vriendelike personeel.

Dit was 'n wonderlike ervaring, baie dankie aan al die personeel van 61 On Ireland!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Carol B - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carol B
With spouse/partner

Perfect setting - lovely rooms and friendly staff. Had a lovely stay.

Everything perfect and staff fantastic.

Andre L - May 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Andre L
With spouse/partner

Baie goeie gastehuis!

Baie netjiese en groot kamers. Het aandete ook gehad en dit was baie smaaklik.

61 On Ireland's response

Good day Andre, Thank you for your feedback and the most delightful guest experience scores. We hope to see you soon. Regards, The 61 On Ireland Team

61 On Ireland
Victor F - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Victor F
With friends

Awesome, sien julle weer volgende jaar.

Die beste plek waar ek al ooit by oornag het, sal weer en weer terug gaan.

61 On Ireland's response

Good day Victor, Thank you for your feedback and the most delightful guest experience scores. We hope to see you soon. Regards, The 61 On Ireland Team

61 On Ireland
Sheq-it S - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sheq-it S
Individual traveler

Absoluut professioneel en so paslik vir enige persoon om te ontspan en sommer net bederf te voel.

Met aankoms het alles vlot verloop. Kos is wraggies hoogste kwaliteit. Diens oor algemeen kon ek nie vir beter gevra het nie.

61 On Ireland's response

Good day, Thank you for your feedback and the most delightful guest experience scores. We hope to see you soon. Regards, The 61 On Ireland Team

61 On Ireland
Sandra J - Aug 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
1/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Sandra J
On business

Die netheid was goed.

Die dag toe ek vertrek, het ek nie my strokie gekry nie, hoewel ek dit aangevra het met my aankoms.

61 On Ireland's response

Dear Sandra,

Thank you for your feedback. I am very happy to hear that you find our establishment neat. However, I am sorry to hear that your expectations were not fully met over your recent stay.

In response to your comment, I have requested a TravelGround/Lekkerslaap consultant to send you an invoice for your stay as we do not have access to copies of these invoices.

Thank you once again for your review.
We hope to see you again in the future and wish you the very best.

Kind Regards,
Melissa

61 On Ireland
Sandra G - Sep 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Sandra G
With spouse/partner

Baie aangename verblyf geniet. Kamer was pragtig en luuks.

Gastehuis is goed ingerig en diens was puik. Mooi en netjiese tuin. Veilige parkering binne.

Yvonne K - Oct 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Yvonne K
With spouse/partner

Excellent

The place is super.

Paul M - Feb 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Paul M
With spouse/partner

Great service

We were well received and taken care of. The staff were great!

Helene P - May 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Helene P

Nice

Stunning location.

Phetogo M - Dec 2011
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Phetogo M
With spouse/partner

Beautiful, cosy, intimate. An exquisite place

We had such an awesome experience. The place is gtreat value for money.nI will make it my Polokwane accommodation from now on.

From R1 400
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 400
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 400
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 10 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 21:00
    Check-out: 11:00
  • Address: 61 Ireland Street, Moregloed, Polokwane, 0699, Limpopo
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDYyNjgwNTcxLTdjNDYtNGU4My1iZGQzLWQ0MjhkNjg5MWVjNg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 400  per night (for 2 people) 14 5 1 5 61 Ireland Street Moregloed 0699 Limpopo 0860 022 102 14:00-21:00 11:00 -23.900257529815 29.469237327576
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com