The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at 7 on Oakleigh | TravelGround
+50

7 on Oakleigh

10 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 10 reviews for 7 on Oakleigh
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Quinton C - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Quinton C
Family with teenagers

Very friendly host.

Happy with our stay. Clean beautiful pool. Highly recommend.

Tessa H - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tessa H
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker gebly.

Dis ons tweede bly vir die Midmar Mile. Vriendelike diens, baie, baie veilig, sekuriteit staan in die straat, veilige buurt, naby die N3-hoofweg, lekker rugby gekyk Saterdagmiddag in die kroegie. Skitterblink, netjies, pragtige tuine, swembad.

Caryn E - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Caryn E
With friends

Home away from home.

Di and Adi were incredible hosts. Units are exactly what we needed. The outside entertainment area with individual braai areas were stunning. Very cozy. Bar was well-stocked. Beautiful. Definitely going there again.

Ananda J - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ananda J
With spouse/partner

The best accommodation, very close to shopping centres, lots of luxurious and neat units.

We will definitely stay there again in exactly the same unit. Quiet and away from the hustle and bustle, especially if you want to rest for a race like the Comrades.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Die beste verblyf, baie naby winkelsentrums, baie luuks en netjiese eenhede.

Ons sal beslis weer daar gaan bly in presies dieselfde eenheid. Lekker stil en weg van die gewoel, veral as mens wil rus vir 'n wedloop soos die Comrades.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Reze K - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Reze K
With spouse/partner

Convenient stay.

We enjoy our stat at 7 on Oakleigh. Everything you need, safe environment and good service.

Emelia T - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Emelia T

Puik.

Goed geleë, netjies, vriendelik.

Maria C - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Maria C
Family with teenagers

We were very comfortable.

See stars.

7 on Oakleigh's response

Dear Maria,
Thank you for your feedback. It was lovely to meet you all. We love to hear from our guests, and always take all comments on board in an effort to improve your stay. We are glad you were comfortable and had a good visit.
We hope to see you again when you are next in Pietermaritzburg.
Kind regards,
Adie and Di, 7 On Oakleigh

7 on Oakleigh
Johann B - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Johann B
Family with teenagers

Very nice and safe area.

Friendly and good service.

7 on Oakleigh's response

Dear Johann,
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate it and all our guest comments and always strive to be better. We are glad you had a good stay and hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Adie & Di
7 On Oakleigh

7 on Oakleigh
Ameldie D - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ameldie D
Family with teenagers

Pragtige omgewing met vriendelike diens en oulike huisie.

7 on Oakleigh is in 'n pragtige stil omgewing geleë, vriendelike ontvangs en diens. Ons verblyf was baie gerieflik en ruim, alles wat ons nodig gehad het, was beskikbaar. Ons het die katte se besoekies baie geniet. Sal beslis weer hier tuisgaan en ook aanbeveel by ons vriende.

7 on Oakleigh's response

Dear Ameldie,

Thank you for your lovely review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure having you! You have a lovely family and I know the cats miss you all. We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards
Adie and Di

7 on Oakleigh
Johan V - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Johan V
With friends

Fantastic.

Excellent. Thank you for a very good service and stay.

From R909
per night (for 2 people)
From R909
per night (for 2 people)
From R909
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 17 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 7 Oakleigh Avenue, Wembley, Pietermaritzburg, 3201, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMEwnrxEXYQaKmhR1SvrrLSYz5tnztsVKc2ASv80dWnt9zORE2a?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R909  per night (for 2 people) 10 5 1 5 7 Oakleigh Avenue Wembley 3201 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 10:00 -29.590989334036 30.347291432541
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!