The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at A Perfect | TravelGround
+42

A Perfect

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 50 reviews for A Perfect
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Tshegofatso K - Apr 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tshegofatso K
Family with teenagers

Awesome!

Perfect stay at A Perfect.

Venchia B - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Venchia B
With friends

Onvergeetlik

Baie netjiese, moderne plek. Die gasvrou is ’n baie vriendelike mens - goeie, warm verwelkoming.

Christal R - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Christal R

I enjoyed my stay at A Perfect.

The place was clean, stylish and the people were friendly as well as helpful when assistance was needed.

Francois V - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Francois V
Family with teenagers

Uitstekende rustige verblyf.

Alles in die eenheid is van top gehalte. Die eenheid is ruim en met die lugversorging kon ons heerlik ontspan tydens die abnormale warm dae. Ons tiener het die swembad terdeë geniet. Die woonbuurt is veilig en baie stil. Perfek, dankie.

Janine G - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Janine G
Family with young children

Baie gemaklik en kinders het die swembad baie geniet.

Dit was bitter warm in Wellington die naweek toe ons daar was. So eienaars was baie akkommoderend en vriendelik. Ons het lekker geswem en gebraai. Die kamers was baie gemaklik.

Johann S - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johann S
Family with teenagers

There is no better description than perfect for our stay at A Perfect. Our hosts were magnificent and definitely walked the extra mile. The luxury and comfort we experienced was a welcome surprise. Recommended and deserving a Perfect 10 rating!

We were able to completely relax, enjoy Wellington and is beautiful surroundings and return to a well equipped, safe and secure unit for a good night's sleep.

L. Derek N - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
L. Derek N

Location, location.

Ideally located near James Sedgwick Distillery. Accommodation was neat, modern design and layout. Coffee, tea, milk and rusks provided. TV in every room, lovely comfortable beds (top quality) as well sublime finishes and touches. Highly recommended.

Henning V - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Henning V
Family with teenagers

Fantastic.

Beautiful accommodation with a good location. Value for money.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties.

Pragtige akkommodasie wat goed geleë is. Waarde vir geld.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Elmarie E - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Elmarie E
With spouse/partner

Pragtige plek. Ons het so lekker gebly, sal definitief weer daar bly in die toekoms.

Baie mooi plek. Lekker ruim. Home from home. Tien uit tien.

Hendrik V - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hendrik V
With friends

Die woning is pragtig met baie aandag aan detail en die eienaars is gasvry en vriendelik.

Die huis het perfek aan ons behoeftes voldoen en die huis het oor alles beskik wat 'n mens dalk mag nodig hê. Die eienaars is vriendelik en tegemoetkomend en ons sal beslis weer daar tuisgaan as ons in die omgewing is en ook die aanbeveel vir ander. Baie dankie vir die heerlike verblyf.

Francois J - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Francois J

Soos die naam: Perfek.

'n Bederfplek met alles wat nodig is.

Gloudina B - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gloudina B
With friends

Wow! Stylvol, weelde en vingerpunt-gemak!

Vriendelike, hulpvaardige gesin wat ons onmiddellik laat tuis voel het! Duisende dankies vir die vroeër inklok sodat my skoonsus wat sleg gevoel het kan rus. Die huis - wow so weelderig tog so huislik dat ek soos 'n prinses gevoel het - definitief dubbele waarde vir geld!

Riana U - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Riana U

Aangenaam.

Vriendelik, gasvry en netjies!

Brenda D - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Brenda D
With friends

Comfy, spotless, amazing.

Enjoyed our stay. It was first class accommodation.

Christian M - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Christian M
With spouse/partner

Exactly what we expected.

Nice place, very comfortable.

Nicholas A - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nicholas A
With friends

The place lives up to its name.

A Perfect, Wellington is an incredible place. We had an amazing time, we just prefer to the owner to mind his own business, but other than that, they're still worthy of a 5 - star destination for the holidays.

A Perfect's response

Dear Nicholas
Thank you for your review. We don't want to interfere, but management cannot mind their own business if you don't keep to the rules. A Perfect is a respectful, 4 star establishment situated in a very good neighborhood and in no way a " party house". In your confirmation letter which you signed and returned +/- 6 weeks prior to your visit it clearly states no loud activities are allowed and respect neighbours at all time. This was not the case as within 1 hour after your arrival you had your own mobile music set up at the swimming pool. The music and all of you were very loud and in my opinion very disrespectful towards management and all of our neighbours. Glass objects are not allowed in and close to the swimming pool due to the danger of glass breaking inside the swimming pool. This was not obeyed and all of you were drinking and partying inside the swimming pool. We have made a point not to interfere with any of your friends and only called you aside to discuss the situation in a professional manner after which we asked you to liaise the rules again to your friends. From our side we apologize if you felt offended in any way, but the rules were clear and by signing our confirmation letter you have agreed to the rules.

Kind Regards
A Perfect Management

A Perfect
Andra L - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Andra L
With friends

Uitstekend.

Baie, baie mooi en lekker plekkie om te bly. Skoon, netjies en alles wat jy nodig het. Sal weer daar bly as ons in Wellington is.

Hannes G - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hannes G
With friends

Very modern and beautiful!

Definitely worth it!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie modern en mooi!

Beslis die moeite werd!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Jean M - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jean M
Family with teenagers

Alles: "perfect". Goeie waarde vir geld. Baie luukse verblyf.

Ons het heerlik gerus en gekuier. Die verblyf is baie luuks. Ideaal geleë in Wellington naby Paarl en Franschhoek. Ons sal beslis weer daar kuier.

Hannari L - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hannari L
Family with young children

Beautiful place!

It is a beautiful place and suitable for a family. Elicia made us feel welcome upon arrival. She was very nice about our check-out time. It is situated in a beautiful and tranquil area and I will definitely recommend it.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragtige plek!

Dit is 'n pragtige plek en definitief geskik vir 'n gesin. Elicia het ons baie welkom laat voel met ons aankoms. Sy was ook baie tegemoetkomend met ons uitkloktyd. Dit is geleë in 'n pragtige rustige omgewing en sal dit definitief aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Janette H - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Janette H
Family with teenagers

Fantasties.

'n Pragtige skoon huis met veilige parkering. Ons is gasvry ontvang. Stil omgewing met baie wynplase naby. Sal weer bly.

Sherryn S - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sherryn S
Family with young children

Probably the best stay away from home ever.

I simply loved this house! The owners were friendly and very helpful and their house is modern, beautiful and very clean. It truly exceeded my expectations as I am very skeptical about pictures on the internet. Will go back anytime.

Tarin-lee H - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tarin-lee H
With friends

A home away from home.

A beautiful home away from home. It has all the conveniences of being at home (WiFi and DStv). It is very cosy and has over enough room for 6 people.

Marié D - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marié D
With friends

Netjies, skoon, rustig!

Pragtige plek, netjies, en heerlik vir gesin met kinders, selfs vriende kuier.

Etienne Vancompernolle B - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Etienne Vancompernolle B
With friends

Prachtige lokatie, werkelijk zoals te zien op de site.

Prachtige lokatie en waar voor geld. Baaie net en verzorgd. Zeker aan te bevelen bij vrienden! Elicia Van Schoor en haar echtgenoot zijn zeer hulpvaardig en doen alles om de klant tevreden te stellen! Zeer gewaardeerd door ons gezelschap. Aan te bevelen bij vrienden die eveneens naar Wellington willen gaan.

Etienne D - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Etienne D
With friends

Baie lekker en rustig.

Dit was baie mooi en skoon. Als was perfect.

Francois E - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Francois E
With spouse/partner

Baie gerieflik, rustig, netjies en modern.

A Perfect bied baie goeie waarde vir geld. Hulle bied alle geriewe wat 'n mens nodig het en nog meer. Ons het dit vreeslik geniet en sal beslis weer hier kuier.

Ingrid J - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ingrid J
Family with young children

5 ster!

Skoon en netjies en word goed onderhou. Vriendelike eienaars en ons selfs gehelp met ons wasgoed. Sal beslis weer hier bly as ons in die toekoms weer Wellington besoek.

Marita V - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marita V
With spouse/partner

Perfek! 5 ster!

Baie modern en gerieflik. Absoluut pragtig - Elicia en Wynand is baie vriendelik.

Hein H - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Hein H
Family with young children

Baie netjies en lekker gebly.

Baie netjies en lekker gebly. Sal weer daar gaan bly het as ons nie Wellington toe getrek het nie.

Jackie B - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jackie B

High quality, 100% value for money.

Luxury stay that testifies of the owners' careful planning and attention to detail. Nothing lacked with this accommodation. The quiet, peaceful area is soul refreshing. Within easy reach of Stellenbosch and Paarl wine routes.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Hoë kwaliteit, 100% waarde vir geld.

Weelderige verblyf wat spreek van die eienaars se weldeurdagte aandag aan detail. In hierdie verblyf kom niks kort nie. Die stil, rustige omgewing is lafenis is vir die siel. Binne maklike bereik van Stellenbosch en Paarl wynroetes.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Pieter J - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pieter J
With spouse/partner

Uitstekende luukse verblyf.

Sou baie graag permanent hier wou bly.

Louise V - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Louise V
Family with young children

5 star quality!

A Perfect is a 5 star quality unit! We felt as if we stayed in one of the best hotels in Cape Town.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

5-ster gehalte!

A Perfect is 'n 5-ster gehalte-eenheid! Ons het gevoel asof ons in een van die beste hotelle in Kaapstad woon.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Marna S - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marna S
Family with teenagers

A-Perfect!

Modern, stylvol en netjies.

Remona V - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Remona V

Pragtige plek.

Ons het heerlik oorgebly. Die huis is lieflik en modern.

Jo-mari V - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jo-mari V
On business

Ongelooflik.

Baie nice! Sal beslis terugkom!

Anneline R - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anneline R
With spouse/partner

It was very nice, will definitely visit them again.

I enjoyed the tranquillity so much. The house is very tidy and warm. Everything is so comfortable.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was baie lekker, sal definitief weer kom.

Ek het die rustigheid baie geniet. Die Huis is baie netjies, lekker warm. Als is so gemaklik.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Francois D - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Francois D
With spouse/partner

Beautiful place, excellent accommodation with everything you need for an awesome stay.

Friendly reception and assistance. The aircon was nice after the extreme heat in Wellington. Highly recommended.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragtige plek, uitstekende verblyf met alle benodighede wat verblyf uiters aangenaam gemaak het

Vriendelike ontvangs en assistering. Lugverkoeling was 'n welkome verligting in die hitte van Wellington. Uiters aanbeveelbaar as verblyf.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Ruud Clarenbeek A - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ruud Clarenbeek A
With spouse/partner

Well equipped modern home, very clean and well maintained.

We loved our 3 day stay at A Perfect. Good basis to visit Paarl, Stellenbosch and Tulbagh area in a safe neighbourhood.

Werner Smid T - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Werner Smid T
With spouse/partner

A Perfect stay in A Perfect part of Welliington at A Perfect apartment.

Our first time in Wellington, but we certainly will be back. The apartment was perfectly styled and had all the comfort you need in a self-catering apartment. Perfect in lot of little details. We felt very welcome and hopefully will return to A Perfect on our next trip to South Africa.

Danika D - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Danika D
With spouse/partner

Unbelievable!

Luxurious, pretty, privat. Everything you need to sit back and relax. Very pretty and will exceed your wildest expectations.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Ongelooflik!

Luuks, mooi, privaat. Alles wat jy nodig het om 'n bietjie agteroor te sit en ontspan. Baie mooi en sal jou wildste verwagtinge oortref.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Mandy M - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mandy M
With friends

Wonderful weekend! 5 star accommodation.

We can highly recommend staying at A-Perfect guest house. If you like new/modern/upmarket/safe, this is the place for you. We had an amazing weekend sharing the unit with friends. The house is immaculate, with top quality finishes, modern appliances, swimming pool, outside braai area, secure parking and 2 minutes drive to the centre of Wellington.

Antonette C - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Antonette C
With spouse/partner

Perfect! The word says it already!

I travel around regularly and always try a new place! I never usually give 5's, but this place amazed me! If you are looking for accommodation in Wellington, you don't have to look any further, you will not regret it.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

A Perfect: die woord sê dit klaar!

Ek travel gereeld rond en probeer altyd 'n nuwe plekkie! Ek gee nooit gewoonlik volle 5's nie , maar hierdie plekkie het my verstom! As jy in Wellington moet verblyf soek, hoef jy glad nie verder te soek nie, jy sal nie spyt wees nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Johan K - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johan K
Family with young children

Lovely place with child friendly environment with the park across the road to keep them busy.

I can really recommend A Perfect to families who want to break away to a quiet and clean place to stay. Luxury accommodation.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie mooi blyplek met vriendelike omgewing vir kinders om oorkant die straat in 'n mooi park te speel om hulle besig te hou.

Ek kan regtig A Perfect aanbeveel vir families wat wil wegbreek en 'n stil en skoon blyplek soek. Baie luukse akkommodasie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Adriaan V - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Adriaan V
With spouse/partner

Pragtig, skoon, baie ruimte.

Asemrowende plek met uitstekende afwerkings.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Beautiful, clean, complete space.

Stunning place with great finishes.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Claudette J - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Claudette J
With friends

Awesome place!

We will definitely be back next year. Great place, nice decor, very peaceful. Close to all the wine farms. Comfy beds, beautiful garden area and braai area.

Attie B - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Attie B
On business

Luxurious, perfect and very neat.

A Perfect is excellent value for money. It fulfills in everyone's needs, from the business traveller to the family on holiday. The guesthouse is very luxurious, neat and clean. There is safe parking, convenient braai facilities, spacious rooms, fully equipped kitchen and peacefulness. In future, I would definitely pay A Perfect a visit again, for business trips and holidays.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Luuks, perfek en baie netjies.

A Perfect is uitstekende waarde vir geld. Dit voorsien in al die behoeftes van 'n sakereisiger tot 'n gesin wat op vakansie is. Die gastehuis is baie luuks, baie netjies en baie mooi skoon. Daar is veilige parkering, baie gerieflike braaiplek, ruim vertrekke, volledig toegeruste kombuis, en rustigheid. Ek sal vir seker weer van A Perfect gebruik maak in die toekoms, vir sakereise en vir vakansies.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Tanja R - Aug 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tanja R
With friends

Stunning, modern and definitely value for money.

Very friendly, helpful owner. We really enjoyed our 2 night stay and it felt like we were staying in a luxurious hotel!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragtig, modern en verseker waarde vir geld!

Eienaar was baie vriendelik en behulpsaam. Ons het die 2 nagte verblyf baie geniet, gevoel of ons in 'n luukse hotel bly!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Juan M - Aug 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Juan M
With spouse/partner

Luuks, ruim en goed geleë.

Die eenheid is baie mooi,en stylvol gemeubileer. Dit is ruim met al die nodige geriewe en goeie sekuriteit. Naby aan die dorp in 'n baie mooi buurt in die pragtige blouvlei area naby die wynplase en eetplekke in Wellington.

Vlok L - Jul 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Vlok L
Family with young children

Excellent. Very clean, modern and comfortable.

For self-catering accommodation, this unit was ideal as it was equipped with everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. Owners Elicia and Wynand were very friendly and helpful. The outside, covered barbeque area with lovely mountain views was a bonus and the well looked after municipal park opposite the unit was the ideal playground for our little ones. Thank you, we have enjoyed our short stay and will definitely be back. "A Perfect" is highly recommended.

From R3 240
per night (for 6 people)
From R3 240
per night (for 6 people)
From R3 240
per night (for 6 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 1 Jacques Avenue, Wellington, 7655, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGViOTJhMTRlLTA3YjQtNGIzZC05NDlmLWY5ZWIxYjcyYTk0Ng?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R3 240  per night (for 6 people) 50 5 1 5 1 Jacques Avenue Wellington 7655 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -33.653482384916 19.01185785159
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!