The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at African Nights Guest House | TravelGround
+22

African Nights Guest House

Guest House

Review Summary

4 out of 5from 64 reviews for African Nights Guest House
Cleanliness
4.0/5
Service
3.8/5
Location
4.0/5
Safety
4.2/5
Value for money
3.8/5
Katlego M - Jun 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Katlego M
With spouse/partner

I had a good time.

My expectations were exceeded.

Nthabeleng L - May 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Nthabeleng L
With spouse/partner

It was an enjoyable stay.

We enjoyed, there were no disturbances.

Ntsoaki H - Feb 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Ntsoaki H
Individual traveler

It was okay.

Sharing the toilet and shower was not so pleasant.

Lynette P - Jan 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lynette P
With spouse/partner

Baie netjies en oulike klein plekkie veral as dit net vir oornag is.

Vriendelik ontvang en lekker rustig gekuier.

Nthabiseng P - Nov 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
2/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Nthabiseng P
With friends

Not suitable for groups.

It's not suitable for a group because you have to keep your voices down. They don't want noise at all. Even the pool water splashing is a problem.

Elizabeth M - Nov 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elizabeth M
With spouse/partner

Fantastic.

Problem is only this sharing of bathrooms.

Siboniso G - Oct 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Siboniso G
With spouse/partner

Coolest.

I enjoyed my stay.

Wilma P - Oct 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Wilma P
With spouse/partner

Hulle was vriendelik en behulpsaam gewees.

Net die TV het in die een kamer nie gewerk nie, maar toe het hulle 'n ander kamer vir ons gegee. Dit was baie netjies en skoon, net ons kon een kanaal op die TV gekyk het die een remote het nie gewerk nie. Dit was baie rustig gewees daar. Die atmosfeer was baie lekker gewees dankie.

Mark P - Oct 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mark P
Individual traveler

Met aankoms was daar 'n verwarring en het my nie verwag nie.

Probleem was gou opgelos, my personeel het lekker gebly.

Maurice M - Oct 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Maurice M
With spouse/partner

Friendly staff and a welcoming environment.

My advice is just to put a braai stand in the garden and clean the swimming pool and put glasses in all rooms.

Vivian K - Oct 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Vivian K
With spouse/partner

It was a peaceful and mind-freeing stay.

My husband and I were celebrating our 9-year wedding anniversary and our time there was more than expected. We loved it.

Christa D - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
2/5
Location
2/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
2/5
Christa D
With spouse/partner

Teleurstellend.

Kamer is baie klein, badkamer aan buitekant. Badkamermatjies stukkend, handdoeke dunnerig. Geen ketel in akkommodasie.

Zandile M - Jun 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Zandile M
Individual traveler

Lady was very kind.

I wish my bathroom was en=suite, going out at night to the toilet was a bit uncomfortable.

Oupa Nj R - May 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Oupa Nj R
With spouse/partner

Nice and closer to so many amenities.

I enjoyed my stay and will not hesitate to book the venue again in future.

Ndumiso H - May 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
1/5
Ndumiso H
With spouse/partner

Staff were not friendly, they didn't even introduce themselves to me, I didn't have a warm welcome from them.

While I was cooking at the kitchen, people from maintenance came to fix the toilet blockage. No one told me not to start cooking because of this maintenance, the smell of fiscal was all over the kitchen I had to stop cooking and go back to my room because I was feeling like vomiting. Pool was dirty. There was no one to take me around to show me where is the kitchen and cookery things, what to use and where to find them. I have to call the staff member by shouting because they never told me where to find them if I need them, I wanted to go out that's where they gave me a gate and the door keys. I will never ever stay there for vacation or recommend it to someone.

Busisiwe E - May 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Busisiwe E
With spouse/partner

It was fantastic.

It was fantastic to be there, just that there is no braai area.

Veronique P - Apr 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Veronique P
With spouse/partner

Great service.

The service and people were very nice, I would recommend this to everyone, thank you.

Steve H - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Steve H
Family with young children

Lekker plek, al wat sleg was dat die koffie verslaan of koffiebekers in die kamer.

Sien sterre.

Maryke M - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Maryke M
Family with teenagers

Ideaal vir oornagplekkie. Baie netjies en skoon. Vriendelike ontvangs.

Baie bekostigbare oornagplekkie naby Onderstepoort-kampus. Pragtige gerieflike groot kamer.

Hendrik K - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
2/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Hendrik K
With spouse/partner

Ons het 'n troue bygewoon, so het net 'n aantrekplek en slaapplek nodig gehad.

Jammer het nie die eienaar ontmoet nie. Geen koffie of tee of water om te drink nie, letterlik net 'n kamer gekry om in te slaap. TV het geen ordentlike beeld om nie eers te praat van enige kanale om te kyk nie. Met vertrek was daar niemand te vinde om sleutels terug te gee nie ook geen sleutelkassie waar mens dit kon los nie.

Dieter S - Aug 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Dieter S
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker rustige gastehuis.

Ons verblyf was baie lekker. Net jammer die TV-kontrole se batterye was pap.

African Nights Guest House 's response

Baie dankie vir die positiewe terugvoer en die info oor die battery. Ons laat kyk dadelik daarna.

African Nights Guest House
Priscilla G - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Priscilla G
Family with teenagers

Comfortable and neat.

Family room consist of 2 separate rooms but note: uses one bathroom (in main room) for a family of 5 (bath and shower). Neat and comfortable, can recommend the accommodation. Note you have to take stairs with your luggage to go to your room.

Reinette V - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Reinette V
On business

Uitstekende verblyf.

Waarde vir geld vir sakereisigers.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Excellent stay.

Value for money for business travellers.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Noma S - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Noma S
With spouse/partner

Its a very nice place to be, very clean and neat with friendly staff too. Would go back at any given time.

See stars.

Sharon V - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sharon V
Family with teenagers

Clean, neat and convenient.

Clean, neat and convenient room and bathroom. Friendly staff. TV channels were unclear and we couldn't watch TV.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Skoon, netjies en gerieflik.

Skoon, netjies en gerieflike kamer en badkamer. Vriendelike personeel. TV se kanale was dof en ons kon nie TV kyk nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Khayalethu M - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Khayalethu M

Nice and clean.

The place was nice and clean. Staff was accommodating given that we were a big group.

Anita P - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anita P
With spouse/partner

Peaceful and very private with an African touch and tranquillity.

I would highly recommenced African nights to everyone. The location is very central, but still the guesthouse is private and peaceful. At home with a awesome touch of African sky.

Amanda M - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
1/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Amanda M
With spouse/partner

Teleurgesteld.

Die swembad was baie vuil alhoewel dit warm was, daar is geen personeel op die perseel wat hulp verleen nie ons het bevestig dat ons vroeg ry en daar sou iemand die sleutel ontvang het maar ons het die perseel verlaat sonder dat daar iemand was. Die kuiervertrek se air-con werk glad nie, die braaier was vuil, die kamer waar ons in was, Blue Crane, was mooi skoon en daar was handdoeke.

Geraldine B - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Geraldine B
With friends

The service and the people were wonderful.

Would definitely go again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Die diens en die mense was wonderlik.

Die diens en mense was wonderlik gewees, sal definitief weer gaan.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Dolly P - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dolly P
Family with teenagers

Privacy and safety, cleanliness.

Secured. No disturbance by other guests.

Dolly P - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Dolly P
With spouse/partner

I enjoyed my privacy with type of room booked.

Staff were professional, except one who met us at the gate and asked which room did we book by the gate.

Kirsten C - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
3/5
Kirsten C
Individual traveler

Disorganised and unprofessional.

Felt very unwelcome on arrival.

Vanessa V - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
2/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
2/5
Vanessa V
Family with teenagers

Onaangenaam.

Die kamers was baie klein, asook nie regtig netjies nie. Op die oog af het die kamers skoon gelyk, maar die aand toe ons die tasse onder die beddens wou in stoot kon jy sien goed onder die beddens ingevee word. Een van die seuns het iets vergeet, een van my ander seuns het dit gaan optel en moet hulle smeek vir toegang en moes toe vorms invul met die persoonlike besonderhede.

Sizwe M - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Sizwe M
With spouse/partner

Absolutely in love with everything.

I'd love to visit again sometime.

Wendy B - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Wendy B
With spouse/partner

Rustige atmosfeer en kamer was baie netjies.

Baie lekker en skoon kamer, sal aanbeveel ketel met koffie/tee/beskuit in kamer en nie in gesamentlike kombuis nie. Daar was geen tee of suiker beskikbaar wanneer ek wou gaan maak het nie en slegs 2 bekers, een met 'n chip in. Verder het ons baie lekker geslaap en gestort. Padbeskrywing baie onduidelik.

Charmaine E - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Charmaine E

Netjies en vriendelik en veilig.

Was netjies, vriendelike diens en baie veilig.

Johan V - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johan V
With spouse/partner

Dit was baie lekker.

Ek sal dit aanbeveel vir ander mense.

Nolene O - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Nolene O
On business

Sufficient.

We were 3 ladies and we struggled to find a place with twin room options. The twin room wasn't totally private and safe, because the room divider couldn't lock and wasn't closed up to the ceiling. When we told reception about it, she immediately made plan and gave us the key to the middle door. She did everything she could to make us feel safe. Even though the one bedroom needs an upgrade, the rooms and bathrooms were very clean.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Voldoende.

Ons was 3 dames en het gesukkel om plekke te kry wat twin room opsies gehad het. Die twin room was nie absoluut privaat en heeltemal veilig nie omdat die kamerverdeler nie kon sluit nie en nie tot teen die dak was nie. Toe ons dit onder ontvangs se aandag bring het sy dadelik vir ons 'n plan gemaak en die middeldeur se sleutel gegee. Sy het ons 100% tegemoet gekom om te verseker dat ons veilig voel. Alhoewel die een badkamer 'n opgradering benodig, was die kamers en badkamers silwerskoon.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Jongithemba H - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
1/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
1/5
Jongithemba H
On business

Bad service, were caused to wait too long outside and when we entered we had to find our way around.

This was the worst service ever.

Ofentse M - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Ofentse M
With spouse/partner

Everything was fine.

At least they must include breakfast on their fees.

Lebogang M - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lebogang M
With spouse/partner

Customer service need little bit of a improvement.

Pleasant and welcoming people.

Anthony B - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Anthony B
Family with teenagers

Comfortable

We were very comfortable and enjoyed our stay.

Dennis K - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
3/5
Dennis K
Individual traveler

Very basic accommodation - no kettle in room, and only 4 TV stations with poor picture quality.

I felt very uncomfortable with the room where I shared the bathroom and veranda with the room next to mine, even thought the receptionist, Refilwe, tried to convince me that I had nothing to worry about.

Anneke B - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
2/5
Location
2/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
1/5
Anneke B
With spouse/partner

Very disappointed, seeing as the photos are misleading.

Our experience wasn't at all what we expected. The photos are misleading seeing as our room was not much bigger than a double bed. It was neat, except for an old, used towel we found in the cupboard. The space was also very cramped, on one side of the bed there is only one tile's width and at the foot of the bed only 2 tiles.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie teleurgesteld, aangesien die foto's misleidend is.

Ons ervaring was glad nie soos verwag nie, die foto's is misleidend aangesien ons kamer net bietjie groter as 'n dubbelbed was. Dit was wel netjies behalwe dat 'n ou gebruikte handdoek net in die kas opgevrommel was, en die spasie baie baie beperk is, die plek langs die bed is aan een kant een teël groot, voor 2 teëls groot.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Wimpie S - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Wimpie S
On business

The perfect place for an affordable getaway.

Safe, very relaxing with friendly service. Nothing bad to say.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Die perfekte plek vir n goedkoop wegbreek.

Dit is veilig, baie rustig, en die diens is baie vriendelik. Daar is nie 'n slegte ding wat ek kan sê nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Andre * - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Andre *
Family with teenagers

Dit was 'n lekker ruim kamer. Dit was baie lekker.

Die televisiekanale was nie behoorlik ingestel nie. Verder was dit perfek.

Bronwyn T - Aug 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bronwyn T
Individual traveler

Lovely room with great hospitality.

Really enjoyed my stay - wonderful genuine people and great service.

Kriekie C - Sep 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Kriekie C
With spouse/partner

Die plek was baie mooi skoon en netjies.

Die plek was lekker stil en rustig en die kamers en badkamers is skoon en netjies. Geen klagtes nie.

Sakkie M - Mar 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Sakkie M
Family with young children

Swembad groen!

Die slaapkamers was goed, maar die swembad was redelik groen en die kombuis is nie op standaard wat betref messe, vurke en glase nie.

Albertus B - Mar 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
1/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
1/5
Albertus B
With spouse/partner

Onvriendelike ontvangs.

Beide dae was die gemeenskaplike kombuis vuil, die kamers en badkamers was egter skoon. Maandag moes ek vir 'n lang ruk wag en sukkel om sleutels vir my kamer te kry alhoewel dit ongeveer 16:00 was. In die vertrekkie waar ek Maandag tuisgegaan het, was geen handdoeke voorsien nie en geen waaier is beskikbaar in die bedompige plek nie. Die gastehuis bemark dat daar 'n swembad is, maar ek kon dit nie gebruik nie aangesien dit 'n groen gat is.

Barend C - Jan 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
2/5
Barend C
On business

Baie goeie ligging, maar definitief nie die beste diens nie.

Swembad groen met aankoms asook vir die hele verblyftydperk. Geen waaiers in kamer nie. Geen muskietweerder beskikbaar nie. Moes self gaan koop. Skuifdeur-raam van die kamer trek uit die mure en is heel los. Badkamers was nie skoongemaak nie. Daar is wel 'n mikrogolfoond sowel as yskas in die hoofhuis vir gaste se gebruik, maar die huis is permanent gesluit, so kon glad nie gebruik nie. Geen koffie of tee in die kamers beskikbaar nie.

Elsy K - Dec 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
1/5
Elsy K
With spouse/partner

The sharing of the bathroom is not hygienic, try to create bathrooms in the rooms.

The signage of the place is so small and it is not placed correctly for someone who had never visited the place.The place is cool, it gives peace of mind, but try to rectify the bathroom issue.

Kenneth U - Dec 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Kenneth U
With spouse/partner

Excellent ! Superb! Good service!

The setup is awesome and we got value for money; no regrets at all!

Deidre B - Nov 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
2/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
2/5
Deidre B
Family with teenagers

Geraas te veel.

Moes die badkamer met ander gaste deel.

African Nights Guest House 's response

U het 'n kamer bespreek waar in sy beskrywings duidelik gemeld word shared bathroom. As u nie 'n badkamer wil deel met 'n ander kamer nie, kan u gerus kyk na die Leopard kamer waar u in sy beskrywing die woorde en-suite sal sien, wat beteken die kamer het sy eie privaat badkamer.

African Nights Guest House
Ivy G - Oct 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Ivy G
Individual traveler

Ek het oornag as halfpad bestemming na Modimolle.

Sien die sterre hieronder.

Hendrik D - Oct 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
2/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Hendrik D
With spouse/partner

Netjies en skoon.

Ons akkommodasie was skoon en netjies. Lizette en haar man was baie vriendelik met soveel gasvryheid dat ons soos ou vriende gevoel het. Dankie daarvoor.

Annamarie B - Jun 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
2/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Annamarie B
On business

Kamers netjies!

Sien die sterre hieronder.

Allen M - Apr 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Allen M
Family with young children

Wonderful

We really enjoyed our stay at African Nights Guest house, it's conveniently located for shopping and its a very safe place to stay.

Clint H - Feb 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Clint H
With spouse/partner

Ons het Lekke(ge)Slaap!

Die plek was baie netjies en regtig voldoende vir wat ons nodig gehad het. Die afdak waaronder ons kon parkeer, het ook baie gehelp vir wanneer dit gereën het. Dit was ook goed van hulle dat, toe die krag uit was, hulle 'n kragopwekker gehad het wat gesorg het dat ons ligte en warm water gehad het.

Clint H - Jan 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Clint H
With spouse/partner

Dit was heel aangenaam en gasvry.

Die prys was regtig waarde vir die geld en hulle het ons uitgehelp om ons een kind te akkommodeer met slaapplek. Die plek het als aangebied wat ons benodig het.

Sharon S - Oct 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sharon S
With spouse/partner

Home away from home

Me and my partner really enjoyed the getaway and we were not disappointing. The hostess was very nice and we plan to go there again very soon. Thank you Refilwe we really appreciated.

Duane B - Oct 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Duane B
Family with young children

Very neat

Would go back anytime!

Majedie A - Jun 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Majedie A

Excellent

African Nights Guest House its a great place to stay. The service is very good and they really make you feel at home. I'll recommend it to anyone who is looking for a guest house in Pretoria North.

Nomuzi B - Apr 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nomuzi B
With spouse/partner

Good

Felt very safe here.

From
R350
per night, for 2 ppl
From
From R350
per night, for 2 ppl
From
R350
per night, for 2 ppl
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 16 people
  • Check-in: 13:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 7 Leopard Street, Akasia, Pretoria North, 0155, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDFmNTA5MDcyLTU1NzctNDA2YS1hYzFjLWU4YzBlMmVhYjIxNQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R350  per night, for 2 ppl 64 5 1 4 7 Leopard Street Akasia 0155 Gauteng 0860 022 102 13:00-20:00 10:00 -25.674252946208 28.147834791626
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!