Randburg Accommodation at Apollo Conferencing Hotel | TravelGround
+18

Apollo Conferencing Hotel

Hotel

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 9 reviews for Apollo Conferencing Hotel
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.4/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Janine N - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Janine N
Individual traveler

Excellent.

Very satisfied, value for money. Will definitely stay here again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Uitstekend.

Baie tevrede, waarde vir geld. Sal definitief weer hier oorbly.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Linda V - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Linda V
On business

Excellent!

The accommodation was surprisingly luxurious and met all standards. The only issue was the dinner that I ordered, bit of a disappointment. I ordered fish and chips, but there were no potatoes. The portion of fish was tiny and not cleaned properly - I didn't eat it. The salad that replaced the chips was delicious. I attended a conference that included lunch. The food at the conference was outstanding. I will definitely recommend Apollo Hotel.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Uitstekend!

Die verblyf was verrassend luuks en voldoen aan al die standaarde. Die enigste opmerking is die aandete wat ek bestel het, dit was effens teleurstellend. Ek het vis en skyfies bestel, maar daar was geen aartappels nie. Die stukkie vis was baie klein en nie mooi skoongemaak nie - ek het die vis maar gelos. Die slaai wat die skyfies vervang het was baie smaakvol. Ek het 'n konferensie bygewoon wat middagete ingesluit het. Die kos wat daar bedien was, was uitstekend. Ek sal verseker Apollo Hotel aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Fanie B - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Fanie B
Individual traveler

I was pleasantly surprised! The hotel is modern, clean and well located. Good value for money.

Enjoyed the stay a lot. Hotel was very good.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Ek was aangenaam verras! Die Hotel is modern, skoon en goed geleë. Goeie waarde vir geld.

Baie lekker gebly! Hotel was baie goed.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Elmien S - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elmien S
Individual traveler

Will definitely go back.

Great service. Thank you.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Sal beslis weer daar oornag.

Diens was uitstekend. Dankie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lucinda L - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Lucinda L
On business

It was very neat, clean, comfortable, will definitely be back.

See stars.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was baie netjies, skoon en gerieflik, sal beslis weer daar bly.

Sien sterre.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Natania W - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Natania W
On business

Dit was baie netjies en skoon.

Sien die sterre.

Nhlanhla K - Oct 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Nhlanhla K
With spouse/partner

Staff were particularly friendly.

I wish breakfast-time could be extended. Exclusion of breakfast prices on online fees was disappointing for me.

Jenny R - Sep 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jenny R
With friends

Most professional, welcoming, friendly and clean establishment!

I am so glad to say that my stay at the Apollo has been just pleasant! A well oiled establishment, indeed. I find the staff to be most helpful and super friendly. Very knowledgeable of the area as well. I have certainly informed all my friends, colleagues and family of my experience at the hotel. Definite recommendation! The stay over pleasantly superseded my expectations.

Tanya H - Jun 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tanya H
With spouse/partner

Onvergeetlik!

Baie mooi en baie lekker gebly! Vriendelike personeel.

From R685
per night (for 2 people)
From R685
per night (for 2 people)
From R685
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 152 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 09:00
  • Address: 158 Bram Fischer Drive, Randburg, 2125, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDBkMWYzNTgxLTJmMDQtNGNiYS1hY2VkLTU2ZTUzYzJiNzdiNw?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R685  per night (for 2 people) 9 5 1 5 158 Bram Fischer Drive Randburg 2125 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 09:00 -26.09848 28.00377
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com