The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Bella Blue Guesthouse | TravelGround
+30

Bella Blue Guesthouse

Review Summary

5 out of 5from 10 reviews for Bella Blue Guesthouse
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.9/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
5.0/5
Anri V - Aug 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anri V
With spouse/partner

Netjiese kamers met gereed gemaakte maaltye en noodsaaklikhede.

'n Baie goeie oornagpunt vir besigheidsdoeleindes, asook om vir langer tydperke aan te bly. Gemaklik en verfrissend. Skakel af en herlaai 'n bietjie.

Christilda Z - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Christilda Z
With spouse/partner

Fantastic.

We discussed briefly. Renette awaited us with a smile after a stressful day. We had a trailer with a motorcycle and a bike with us and Renette made special arrangements to make it safe that night. I believe it would be safe anyway since the parking space is within the facility's boundary walls behind an electric gate, but Renette was sensitive to our Gautengers' fears and put extra effort so we had absolutely nothing to worry about . The room and meal were superb. I now have to think of an excuse to spend the night in Bloemfontein because I want to stay there "forever".

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties.

Ons het op kort kennis bespreek. Renette het ons ingewag met 'n glimlag na 'n stresvolle dag. Ons het 'n sleepwa met 'n motorfiets en 'n fiets by ons gehad en Renette het spesiale reëlings getref dat dit veilig is die nag. Ek glo dat dit in elk geval sou veilig wees aangesien die parkeerplek binne die fasiliteit se grensmure agter 'n elektriese hek is, maar Renette was sensitief vir ons Gautengers se vrese en het ekstra moeite gedoen sodat ons absoluut niks gehad het om oor te bekommer nie. Die kamer en ete was voortreflik. Ek sal nou aan 'n verskoning moet dink om in Bloemfontein te moet oornag want ek wil sommer "vir altyd" daar bly.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Bella Blue Guesthouse's response

Dankie vir die wonderlike resensie. Hoop om julle weer te sien.

Bella Blue Guesthouse
Rod M - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rod M
With spouse/partner

Would recommend highly!

Brilliant place! Lovely personal service and superb setting.

Bella Blue Guesthouse's response

Thank you so much, Rod.

Bella Blue Guesthouse
Joané U - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Joané U
With spouse/partner

Uitstekend.

Pragtige plek, vriendelik diens, ek kan geen fout vind nie, sal dit vir seker aanbeveel!

Bella Blue Guesthouse's response

Baie dankie, Joané!

Bella Blue Guesthouse
Karen S - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Karen S
With friends

Fantastic.

It was a lovely place to stay, everything was convenient and beautiful.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties.

Dit was 'n heerlike plek om in te bly, als was gerieflik en pragtig.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Bella Blue Guesthouse's response

Baie dankie, Karen. Ek waardeer dit.

Hoop ons sien julle weer.

Bella Blue Guesthouse
Jacqueline P - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jacqueline P
With spouse/partner

Outstanding.

Belle Blue was magnificent, the bed was large and very comfortable with normal size pillows available for a comfortable sleep. Everything you require for a night away is available in the room. The breakfast was outstanding. Rynette is very friendly and helpful. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Jayne R - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jayne R
Individual traveler

Simply amazing.

What a lovely place to stay from start to finish. The hosts are very friendly and hospitable. The environment is safe and inviting. The rooms are lovely, clean, with everything possible that you need including a lovely coffee machine! The breakfasts are divine and the fridge with water, juice, milk and condiments etc. Easy access to the schools, shopping centres and I felt very safe walking from the accommodation to the school that was hosting a tournament this weekend. Thank you so much. It's the best place I have stayed in for a long while. Keep up the good work and will definitely use Bella Blue again in the future and will recommend to my friends.

Bella Blue Guesthouse's response

Thank you so much Jane.
Hope to see you soon.

Bella Blue Guesthouse
Marike M - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marike M
Family with young children

Als was lekker, mooi en goed.

Gasvrou, Rynnette was baie gaaf en behulpsaam. Verblyf is baie mooi, netjies en skoon. Als was baie goed. Sal definitief aanbeveel! Sal in toekoms definitief weer daar bespreek!

Bella Blue Guesthouse's response

Baie dankie vir die mooi resensie. Ons hoop om julle gou weer te sien.
Vriendelike groete
Rynette

Bella Blue Guesthouse
Dixon N - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dixon N
With spouse/partner

One of the best guesthouses we have ever visited with a wonderful hostess.

We were delighted from the moment we arrived at Bella Blue Guest House. The photos, though very nice, didn't do the place justice - it's so much better. Luxurious, tasteful, perfectly designed and beautiful. Rynette's artist's eye and good taste is refreshing, just as the breakfasts and other berries were. We will not hesitate to stay there again and can recommend it unconditionally to anyone looking for top accommodation in one of Bloemfontein's beautifully established suburbs.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Een van die beste gastehuise wat ons nog besoek het met ‘n wonderlike gasvrou.

Ons was van die eerste oomblik wat ons by Bella Blue Gastehuis aangekom het in ons noppies. Die foto's, alhoewel baie mooi, laat die bestemming nie tot sy reg kom nie - dit is soveel beter. Luuks, smaakvol, perfek ontwerp en pragtig. Rynette se kunstenaarsoog en goeie smaak is verfrissend, net soos wat die ontbyte en ander berderfies was. Ons sal nie huiwer om weer daar te bly nie en kan dit onvoorwaardelik aanbeveel vir enige iemand wat top akkommodasie in een van Bloemfontein se pragtige gevestigde woonbuurte soek.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Bella Blue Guesthouse's response

Dankie vir die ongelooflike mooi resensie, asook die lieflike blomme wat julle vir my gelos het. Julle was 5-ster gaste, en dit was heerlik om julle te bederf.

Bella Blue Guesthouse
Theunis C - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Theunis C
On business

Everything you might need for accommodation and hospitality.

I stayed over for one night for business in Bloemfontein and wanted to go back to my family as soon as possible. I had a nice stay at Bella Blue, so much so that I secretly wanted to stay one more night. The area is peaceful and the rooms are beautiful and well-equipped. One feels at home from the moment you walk in. Rynette is very hospitable and makes sure you have everything you need.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Alles wat jy mag nodig hê in akkommodasie en gasvryheid.

Ek het een aand oornag vir besigheid in Bloemfontein en wou eintlik maar net terug keer na my familie so gou as moontlik. Ek het toe so lekker gebly by Bella Blue, dat ek eintlik secretly nog 'n aand wou bly. Die omgewing is rustig en die kamers is pragtig en baie goed ingerig. 'n Mens voel tuis die oomblik wat jy instap. Rynette is baie gasvry en maak seker jy het alles wat jy nodig het.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Bella Blue Guesthouse's response

Baie dankie vir die mooi resensie.

Bella Blue Guesthouse
From R850
per night (for 2 people)
From R850
per night (for 2 people)
From R850
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 18 Deane Avenue , Waverley, Bloemfontein, 9301, Free State
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAwTtkReSUR8QQqjBgeA3dxFsr1cmmMHmdRTM2taImpwJanSIgFZ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R850  per night (for 2 people) 10 5 1 5 18 Deane Avenue Waverley 9301 Free State 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -29.0979 26.2222
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!