special Stay 3 nights, pay for 2 for any stay that doesn't include a Friday or Saturday night. Valid from 7 Feb 2020 until 28 Feb 2020.
Queensburgh Accommodation at Bridgemead Nature Lovers' Paradise | TravelGround
+38
+38

Bridgemead Nature Lovers' Paradise

6 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 6 reviews for Bridgemead Nature Lovers' Paradise
Cleanliness
4.5/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
4.7/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Gert V - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Gert V
With spouse/partner

Fantastiese plekkie in die natuur.

Ek het die verlyf baie geniet. Baie bly dat daar lugversorging was. Alles was baie netjies en skoon.

Bridgemead Nature Lovers' Paradise's response

Baie bly julle het die kuier geniet. Kom besoek ons gerus weer!

Bridgemead Nature Lovers' Paradise
Lorenzo L - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lorenzo L
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker en privaat.

Ek beveel dit aan enige iemand wat rustigheid soek.

Bridgemead Nature Lovers' Paradise's response

Baie bly julle het die kuier geniet. Kom besoek ons gerus weer!

Bridgemead Nature Lovers' Paradise
Jackie D - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Jackie D
Family with teenagers

Very pleasant stay indeed, people are very friendly.

We had a very pleasant stay at Bridgemead Nature Lovers Paradise. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Bridgemead Nature Lovers' Paradise's response

Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Be sure to visit us in the future when you are in Durban again.

Bridgemead Nature Lovers' Paradise
Marcus N - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marcus N
With spouse/partner

Amazing, comfy, awesome!

The place was amazing. The view of the backyard with the river was awesome. Perfect getaway and friendly owners. Definitely a place you would want to spend time to spend alone with a special someone.

Bridgemead Nature Lovers' Paradise's response

Thank you so much Marcus. We love to share our home with others. Hope to see you again soon.

Bridgemead Nature Lovers' Paradise
Bonisile K - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bonisile K
Family with young children

A nice place to stay. Very quiet if you're looking to relax.

Nice place if you're looking for a quiet time. The people are very friendly.

Bridgemead Nature Lovers' Paradise's response

Thank you! It was great meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Bridgemead Nature Lovers' Paradise
Lee-anne V - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lee-anne V
Family with young children

It's a beautiful, amazing and safe place.

My family's stay there was awesome. It has such beautiful scenery, so safe and secure that we had an open door policy. Shops are nearby and central. Staff is pleasant, wonderful and very helpful. We are definitely going back there this year.

Bridgemead Nature Lovers' Paradise's response

Thank you so much Lee-anne. It was great having you and the family and we do hope to see you back again soon.

Bridgemead Nature Lovers' Paradise
From R500
per night (for 2 people)
Midweek Special
Stay 3 nights, pay for 2 for any stay that doesn't include a Friday or Saturday night. Valid from 7 Feb 2020 until 28 Feb 2020.
From R500
per night (for 2 people)
SECURE PAYMENT VIA
TRAVELGROUND.COM
From R500
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 9 people, all ages welcome
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 00:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 27 Scott Place, Moseley, Pinetown, 4065, KwaZulu-Natal
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAR6RAwfhz9p5p5A8Ki8EkodNeFsrPouoyOOs6ourKfQG2lughtP?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R500  per night (for 2 people) 6 5 1 4.7 27 Scott Place Moseley 4065 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-00:00 10:00 -29.861669544375 30.900642746033
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com