Successfully reported
The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
+43

Burnham House B&B

B&B

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 46 reviews for Burnham House B&B
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Kobus D - Jun 2024
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kobus D
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker.

Baie goeie diens deur goed opgeleide personeel.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Very nice.

Very good service by well trained staff.

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Stephan C - Apr 2024
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Stephan C
Large group

Alles was great.

All great. Sal vir seker weer gaan.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Alles was great.

All great. Will go again for sure.

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Burnham House B&B 's response

Dear Allen, thank you very much. We are missing you and your lovely boy. Have a blessed Mother's Day. Kind regards, Jeanet from Burnham House B&B

Burnham House B&B
Cindy C - Jan 2024
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cindy C
Family with young children

Uitstekende B&B, sal nie beter kry nie. Mooiste uitsig vanaf jou kamer.

Sal Burnham House definitief vir enigiemand aanbeveel! Dit voel werklik soos "your home away from home". Baie tuis gevoel, die ontbyt was elke oggend uitstekend en die personeel is baie vriendelik en behulpsaam. My seuntjie het dadelik 'n band gevorm met en binne 4 dae baie lief geword vir haar! Sal beslis terugkeer wanneer ookal ek kan.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Excellent B&B, won't get better. Most beautiful view from your room.

Would definitely recommend Burnham House to anyone! It truly feels like "your home away from home". Felt very at home, the breakfast was excellent every morning and the staff are very friendly and helpful. My little boy immediately bonded with her and loved her very much within 4 days! Will definitely return whenever I can.

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Fatima K - Nov 2023
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Fatima K
Individual traveler

Clean, great customer service and amazing view.

Best B&B I have ever stayed in! You feel like you’re home plus having an amazing view of the ocean, amazing customer service and great location in Umhlanga. It’s very convenient and close to most of the shopping centres and restaurants. It will be my every time stay when in Umhlanga!

David R - Aug 2023
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
David R
With spouse/partner

Awesome

Great in all aspects. Most friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Ben B - Jun 2023
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ben B
Individual traveler

Beautiful sea view from the balcony.

The staff was welcoming and the room was clean. Had a beautiful sea view from the balcony. Breakfast was a treat. Will definitely be back.

Andre S - May 2023
Overall rating
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
2/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
2/5
Andre S
With spouse/partner

Ook nie baie tevrede nie.

Hulle was ook nie ingenome met ons troeteldier nie, alhoewel hulle dit so adverteer.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Not very satisfied either.

They were also not happy with our pet even though they advertise it as such.

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Burnham House B&B 's response

Dear Mr Schoeman.
I am so sorry that you feel we do not like pets. I have just gotten off the phone to see where this could have gone wrong and how we can prevent it in the future.
As the website states, we can only take pets when it is communicated to the establishment. This is because we only have one pet-friendly unit which you were lucky to have been able to get because it's always in demand.
It seems that you made the booking request which we received and replied to a few minutes after 16h00. Then it seems that you sent another separate message once we had accepted the booking and this second message whereby you mention to bring a 5-month-old puppy was never received by us.
Nonetheless, I do believe that the ladies explained this to you and the pet-friendly room was amazingly available, this would be the only room we would allocate to anyone with pets. Again I'm truly sorry this confusion has caused you to believe that we do not like animals. We love them and that's why they have that whole bottom garden just for them when they visit us.

Burnham House B&B
Wickus V - Mar 2023
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Wickus V

Fantastiese plek, voel tuis vandat jy daar aankom. Niks is te veel gevra nie, word sterk aanbeveel.

Beveel baie sterk aan as jy Umhlanga toe gaan.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Fantastic place, feel at home from the moment you arrive. Nothing is too much to ask, highly recommended.

Highly recommend if you go to Umhlanga.

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Reneè M - Jul 2022
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Reneè M
Individual traveler

Dit was absoluut fantasties!

Hierdie gastehuis is die beste gastehuis wat ek nog besoek het. Die ontbyt was puik en die bestuurspan was baie hartlik en behulpsaam.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

It was absolutely fantastic!

This guest house is the best guest house I have ever visited. The breakfast was great and the management team were very warm and helpful.

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Carol R - Apr 2021
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carol R
With spouse/partner

It was the best guesthouse we have stayed in.

I will go back anytime.

Anzelde W - Mar 2021
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anzelde W
With spouse/partner

This is an amazing pet friendly B&B that we will definitely visit again!

We made use of the pet friendly unit that has its own garden and its own entrance. We had such a lovely time and our dog was so happy! The room was cleaned daily, even our doggies bed was made up. The staff is so friendly and made us feel welcome in every way. The breakfast was delicious and the view breathtaking. We enjoyed every second and we will be going back soon.

Louw N - Nov 2019
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Louw N
Individual traveler

Excellent.

Very nice thank you. Will definitely visit again.

Burnham House B&B 's response

Dear Louwrens,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay was with us. We look forward to your next visit.

regards
Jeannie
Burnham House B&B

Burnham House B&B
Subette C - May 2019
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Subette C
Family with young children

We felt so welcome from the moment of our arrival.

It was very easy to find the B&B. We felt so welcome from the moment of our arrival. The staff is very well trained, they looked the part and could answer any of our questions. The rooms are exquisite and very clean. We were relaxed and enjoyed every moment of our stay. Thank you Burnham House B&B, you will definitely see us again!

Anet B - Jan 2019
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Anet B
With spouse/partner

Home away from home. The guest's wishes are really the staff's demands. They go out of their way to accommodate the guest.

Burnham House is en het alles wat 'n gas kan verlang. Pragtige en gerieflike ligging. Naby inkoopsentrums, die strand, stappaaie en lekker eetplekke. Personeel bereid om met enigiets te help.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Home away from home. The guest's wishes are really the staff's demands. They go out of their way to accommodate the guest.

Burnham House is and has everything a gas needs. Beautiful and convenient location. Close to shopping centers, the beach, walks and nice eateries. Staff willing to help with anything.

This review has been translated.
View original in Afrikaans.

Adri V - Jan 2019
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Adri V
With spouse/partner

Immense attention to detail.

I would have liked to give everybody 10 stars. Superb service and friendliness. This has been my second visit and I will be back without doubt. Thank you very much to everyone who made us feel so special.

Colin M - Nov 2018
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Colin M
Individual traveler

Kan nie vir beter vra nie.

Werklik pragtig. Skoon, netjies, gerieflik en stil. See-uitsig is goed en parkering goed. Sal werklik weer terug as ek in area is.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Can't ask for better.

Really beautiful. Clean, tidy, comfortable and quiet. Sea view is good and parking good. Will definitely go back again if I'm in the area.

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Gillian J - Oct 2018
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gillian J
Family with young children

It is absolutely amazing.

The staff is amazing and they go out of their way to assist guests. The guest house is so clean and absolutely beautiful - overlooking the ocean!

James G - Sep 2018
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
James G
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker, skoon en netjies en goeie professionele diens.

Burnham House was 'n pragtige gastehuis om in te bly en die kamer was lieflik ruim met 'n pragtige uitsig.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Very nice, clean and tidy and good professional service.

Burnham House was a beautiful guest house to stay in and the room was lovely spacious with a beautiful view.

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Marinda M - May 2018
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marinda M
Large group

Netjies, stylvol en baie behulpsaam.

Ons was vriendelik verwelkom. Dit was skoon met 'n pragtige uitsig. Ontbyt was 5 ster. Hulle het spesiale moeite gedoen met ons versoeke. Kan dit enige tyd aanbeveel!

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Neat, stylish and very helpful.

We were kindly welcomed. It was clean with a beautiful view. Breakfast was 5 star. They made a special effort with our requests. Can recommend anytime!

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Tanya V - Dec 2017
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Tanya V
With spouse/partner

Baie warm gevoel en pragtige see-uitsig.

Mense baie vriendelik en heerlike ontbyt by swembad met see-uitsig. Voel baie tuis en gemaklik. Net 10 min se stap van see af.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Very warm feeling and beautiful sea view.

Very friendly people and delicious breakfast by the pool with a sea view. Feel very at home and comfortable. Just a 10 minute walk from the sea.

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Corne M - Nov 2017
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Corne M
Individual traveler

Uitstekende verblyf en baie professionele diens.

Net 'n plesier om hier te bly. Pragtige kamers, goeie kos en uitstekende diens. Sal beslis weer in Burnkam House tuisgaan.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Excellent stay and very professional service.

Just a pleasure to stay here. Beautiful rooms, good food and excellent service. Will definitely stay in Burnkam House again.

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Herman O - Oct 2017
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Herman O
With spouse/partner

Die uitsig is pragtig.

Netjies met pragtige uitsig. Die gastehuis was stylvol en geleë in 'n baie mooi area naby fasiliteite.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

The view is beautiful.

Neat with a beautiful view. The guest house was stylish and located in a very nice area close to facilities.

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Claudette V - Aug 2017
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Claudette V
Family with teenagers

Absoluut fantasties!

Die staff is ongelooflik behulpsaam en vriendelik.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Absolutely fantastic!

The staff is unbelievably friendly and helpful.

This review has been translated.
View original in Afrikaans.

Johan S - Jul 2017
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johan S
With spouse/partner

Baie goeie waarde vir geld.

Vanaf die ontvangs tot die tyd wat ons uitgeboek het, was een groot plesier!

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Very good value for money.

From the reception to the time we checked out was a great pleasure!

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Judy G - Jul 2017
Overall rating
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Judy G
On business

Fantasties, sal enige tyd weer daar gaan bly.

Ek sal vir seker weer gebruik maak van Burnham House. Ek was vir besigheid daar en dit was baie ontspannend om daar te bly na 'n lang besige dag. Ek sal dit definitief in gedagte hou as ek weer daar vakansie wil hou ook.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Fantastic, would stay there again any time.

I would definitely use Burnham House again. I was there for business and it was very relaxing to stay there after a long, busy day. Would definitely keep in mind whenever I go there again for vacation.

This review has been translated.
View original in Afrikaans.

Adri V - May 2017
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Adri V
Individual traveler

Aangenaam. Personeel baie vriendelik en behulpsaam.

Lekker gekuier. Dankie vir die geleentheid om my kinders te nooi vir ontbyt.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Pleasant. Friendly staff and very helpful.

Had a great time. Thanks for the opportunity to bring my kids along for breakfast.

This review has been translated.
View original in Afrikaans.

Mariaan M - Mar 2017
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mariaan M
With spouse/partner

Skoon en netjies.

Mooi uitsig en vriendelike diens.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Clean and neat.

Beautiful view and friendly service.

This review has been translated.
View original in Afrikaans.

Gordon J - Dec 2016
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Gordon J
With spouse/partner

Comfortable accommodation.

Breakfast is very nice. Very helpful and friendly staff. Very safe. Clean facilities. Love the non-smoking policy. Parking a bit cramped on the property itself.

Wolfgang B - Dec 2016
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Wolfgang B
With spouse/partner

Ons het dit geniet en dit het 'n baie goeie uitsig.

Personeel is baie vriendelik en behulpsaam.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

We enjoyed it and had a very good view.

Friendly and helpful staff.

This review has been translated.
View original in Afrikaans.

Carle C - Aug 2016
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carle C

Dit was fantasties! Die uitsig, die kos, die verblyf en die mense!

Ek was verskriklik beïndruk met die gastehuis. Dit was my eerste alleen vakansie in Durban saam met my hond en hul het die ervaring amazing gemaak!

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

It was fantastic! The view, the food, the accommodation and the people!

I was very impressed with the guest house. It was my first holiday in Durban alone with my dog and they made the experience incredible!

This review has been translated.
View original in Afrikaans.

Nadine L - Apr 2016
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nadine L
Family with young children

Dit was regtig fantasties!

Vanaf die oomblik wat ons daar ontvang is totdat ons uitgeboek is was alles positief. Die personeel was hulpvaardig en vriendelik en het ons sommer dadelik tuis laat voel. Alles het vars en skoon gevoel in die kamers en die kos was uit die boonste rakke. Dankie Burnham House!

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

It was really fantastic!

From the moment we were received there until we checked out everything was positive. The staff were helpful and friendly and made us feel right at home. Everything felt fresh and clean in the rooms and the food was top notch. Thank you Burnham House!

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Janine G - Mar 2016
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Janine G
Family with young children

Awesome B&B. Wonderful staff and breakfast.

Lovely B&B. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was superb. Highly recommended.

Esther V - Mar 2016
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Esther V
With spouse/partner

Rustigheid van self.

Die staf is baie vriendelik, dit is baie skoon en netjies. Julle gaan my binnekort weer sien, dankie vir alles.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Tranquility of self.

The staff is very friendly, it is very clean and tidy. You will see me again soon, thanks for everything.

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Molefe M - Nov 2015
Overall rating
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Molefe M
Family with young children

Situated in a well established area with nice views of the ocean.

Situated in a well established area with nice views of the ocean. I would recommend that they also clean the rooms balconies especially the butler steel.

Amelia N - Jun 2015
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Amelia N
On business

It was perfect!

Sea view was awesome.

Lois W - Dec 2014
Overall rating
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Lois W
With spouse/partner

Friendly staff and super safe

A great welcome, clean rooms, great views, and friendly staff without being pushy.

William P - Sep 2014
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
William P
Individual traveler

Absolutely hospitable staff and management

A lovely B&B.

Johan J - Aug 2014
Overall rating
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Johan J
On business

Staff and food great!

My first visit to KZN. Even after arriving late, the staff welcomed me with open arms. The location and surroundings was just what I wanted. Very peaceful and I felt safe at all times. The fresh goodies and variety at breakfast made me late for an appointment! Thanx - to be recommended.

Jaco H - Mar 2014
Overall rating
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Jaco H
Family with young children

Was nie wat ons verwag het nie.

Ons het in die familie-eenheid gebly. Die foto aanlyn laat dit baie ruim en lig lyk, maar die plek is eintlik baie kleiner as wat mens sou verwag na gelang van die foto's. Die WiFi vang nie op nie en die netwerk se kabel het ook nie gewerk nie. Die lugversorger se afstandsbeheer was stukkend, 'n mens moes uitloop en hom buite gaan afsit. Alles was egter baie skoon!

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Was not what we expected.

We stayed in the family unit. The photo online makes it look very spacious and light, but the place is actually much smaller than one would expect from the photos. The WiFi doesn't pick up and the network's cable didn't work either. The air conditioner's remote control was broken, one had to walk out and set it down outside. Everything was very clean though!

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Andre V - Mar 2014
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Andre V
With spouse/partner

Lekke!

Sien die sterre hieronder.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Leaks!

See the stars below.

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Marion O - Mar 2014
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Marion O
With spouse/partner

Dee met us when we arrived , which is an excellent service ethic.

Only one negative experienced is that whilst the breakfast was good-it was not very hot, and some of the muffins etc on the self service section were stale. Otherwise, a great stay.

Soon C - Mar 2014
Overall rating
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
2/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Soon C
With spouse/partner

'n Goeie fasiliteit!

Nie heeltemal 4 sterre werd nie.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

A great facility!

Not quite worth 4 stars.

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Linda B - Feb 2014
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Linda B
Large group

Fantasties!

Dit was ongelooflik. Die personeel was baie aangenaam en vriendelik. Awesome!

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Fantastic!

It was incredible. The staff were very pleasant and friendly. Awesome!

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Jaquleen M - Jan 2014
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Jaquleen M
With spouse/partner

Ons is verwelkom met 'n pragtige see-uitsig, professionaliteit en luukse verblyf.

Ons kan Burnham House B&B regtig aanbeveel. Dee en Jeanette het ons op die hande gedra en ons hoogtepunte was die heerlike ontbyt elke oggend, asook die skoon en luukse kamer met lugversorging na 'n besoek aan die strand. Dit was belis een van ons heerlikste vakansies ooit. Ons het heeltemal uitgerus huis toe gegaan.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

We were welcomed with a beautiful sea view, professionalism and luxurious accommodation.

We can really recommend Burnham House B&B. Dee and Jeanette carried us on their hands and our highlights were the delicious breakfast every morning, as well as the clean and luxurious room with air conditioning after a visit to the beach. It was definitely one of our most wonderful holidays ever. We went home completely rested.

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

Miguel P - Jan 2014
Overall rating
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Miguel P
On business

Good stay

Nice in all regards.

Anneke K - Sep 2013
Overall rating
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Anneke K
Family with young children

Wonderlike see-uitsig.

Goed geleë. Personeel vriendelik en behulpsaam.

This review is being shown in its original language.
Translate to English.

Wonderful sea view.

Well located. Staff friendly and helpful.

This review has been automatically translated using Google.
View original in Afrikaans.

From
R2 500
per night, for 2 ppl
From
From R2 500
per night, for 2 ppl
From
R2 500
per night, for 2 ppl
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 12 people
  • All ages welcome
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 42 Burnham Drive, La Lucia, 4051, KwaZulu-Natal
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDZjYjk3OGYzLWE1YjUtNDAyMy04MjRhLWIxZGQ4MzUyZThlMw?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R2 500 per night, for 2 ppl 46 5 1 5 42 Burnham Drive La Lucia 4051 KwaZulu-Natal 021 201 8900 14:00-20:00 10:00 -29.740927 31.077528
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!