The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Casa Casa Studio | TravelGround
+21

Casa Casa Studio

11 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 11 reviews for Casa Casa Studio
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
4.7/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Odette V - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Odette V
With spouse/partner

Comfortable and perfect.

This is the second time we have visited here. Brigitte is incredible. She was in regular contact with us prior to our arrival, and even after we left, she remained in contact. If was perfect. Room was cool and neat. Was exactly what we needed to rest. Recommended all my friends to use Casa Casa. Thank you so much for the wonderful time.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gerieflik en perfek.

Dis die tweede keer wat ons hier kuier. Brigitte is ongelooflik. Sy was gereeld met ons in verbinding voor ons aankoms, en selfs nadat ons vertrek het, het sy in kontak gebly. Als was perfek. Kamer was koel en netjies. Was presies wat ons nodig gehad het om te rus. Het al my vriende aan beveel om gebruik te maak van Casa Casa. Baie dankie vir die wonderlike tyd.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Casa Casa Studio's response

Hello Odette,
Thank you very much for your kind review and for being our loyal guests. It is always a pleasure to host you.
I hope I will see you next time :)
Wishing you all the best and looking forward to see you next time.
Kindest regards,
Brigitte

Casa Casa Studio
Odette V - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Odette V
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker en gerieflik.

Brigitte was baie behulpsaam, sy was heeltyd voor ons aankoms in aanraking met ons. Die eenheid was skoon en baie gerieflik. Het als gehad wat ons nodig gehad het. Sal vir seker vir al ons vriende aanbeveel en weer van die verblyf gebruik maak.

Casa Casa Studio's response

Thank you very much for your kind review Odette.
I am happy you had a nice stay and enjoyed Casa Casa Studio.
Looking forward to welcome you another time.
Kindest regards,
Brigitte

Casa Casa Studio
Jan K - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jan K
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker gebly.

Die Studio was netjies, skoon en alles duursaam en nuut. Dit is veilig. Die eienaar was deurentyd besorg op jou welstand en benodighede. Sal dit hoog aanbeveel!

Casa Casa Studio's response

Thank you very much, Jan for your kind review.
I really appreciate and looking forward to welcoming you another time.
Thank you,
Brigitte

Casa Casa Studio
Daniela S - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Daniela S
With spouse/partner

Casa Casa Studio was a fabulous stay!

Thank you, Bridgette, we really enjoyed our stay at Casa Casa Studio. The surrounding places such as Gate Way Mall, the beach and Ushaka Marine was great. Place was clean and we even got to watch the latest movies on Netflix and enjoyed the free WiFi. I recommend this place for a stay. It was great.

Casa Casa Studio's response

Thank you very much for your kind review Daniela.
I am happy you had a nice stay at Casa Casa Studio and good time in Umhlanga.
I hope to welcome you again another time.

Kindest regards,
Brigitte

Casa Casa Studio
Rene T - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rene T
With spouse/partner

Baie netjies en goed toegerus. Het heerlik oorgeslaap.

Het baie lekker geslaap. Sal weer daar oorslaap.

Casa Casa Studio's response

Thank you very much, Rene, for your kind review and I hope to welcome you again.

Casa Casa Studio
Freddie V - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Freddie V
With spouse/partner

Perfectly suited to our needs!

We enjoyed our stay at Casa Casa studio. The studio suited all our needs and is perfect for a weekend getaway for a couple or lone traveller. The studio was very neat and tidy. We enjoyed the attention to detail that went into preparing the studio for guests. The hostess was very accommodating even though we arrived quite late from our flight.

Casa Casa Studio's response

Thank you very much for your kind review, Freddie. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Casa Casa Studio, it was a pleasure to host you.

Would be a nice to welcome you again.

Casa Casa Studio
Dora J - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dora J
With spouse/partner

Baie dankie, ons het heerlik gebly.

Alles is baie mooi, netjies en skoon. Ons sal weer daar gaan bly.

Casa Casa Studio's response

Hello Dora,
Thank you very much for your kind review.
I hope, Harry and I will be welcoming again at Casa Casa Studio.
Kindest regards,
Brigitte

Casa Casa Studio
Amanda M - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Amanda M
With spouse/partner

Perfect.

Perfect place for couple. Me and my partner had our own space, the room is too beautiful and neat. Just what we need for our anniversary.

Casa Casa Studio's response

Good day Amanda,

Thank you for your kind review, We are very happy that you had a good time.
Wishing you and your family a happy and peaceful festive season.

Kindest regards,
Brigitte

Casa Casa Studio
Le Roux L - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Le Roux L
With spouse/partner

Dit was baie aangenaam.

Brigitte was 'n baie aangename gasvrou. Sy het ons baie welkom laat voel. Die woonstel was altyd skoon en netjies.

Casa Casa Studio's response

Thank you for your review Le Roux.

I hope to welcome you again.

Have a happy and peaceful festive season.

Kindest regards,
Brigitte

Casa Casa Studio
Michael K - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Michael K
With spouse/partner

Amazing area.

Peaceful and quiet, awesome residence and great hosts, a big must for anyone looking to relax in Umhlanga.

Casa Casa Studio's response

Hi Michael,
Thank you very much for your kind review.
I hope to welcome you again at Casa Casa Studio.
Kindest regards,
Brigitte

Casa Casa Studio
Desiree A - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Desiree A
With spouse/partner

Heerlik gebly! Pragtige, netjiese, skoon akkommodasie.

Heerlik gebly! Skoon, netjiese, pragtige plekkie.

Casa Casa Studio's response

Hello Desiree,
Thank you for your kind feedback and for being our guest at Casa Casa Studio.
I regret that I could not meet you during your stay but hope to welcome you again and see you another time.
Kindest regards,
Brigitte

Casa Casa Studio
From R870
per night (sleeps 2)
From R870
per night (sleeps 2)
From R870
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 2 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 26 Albizia Road, Prestondale, Umhlanga, 4319 , KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGQzNWUwZDEzLTMwMGItNDcwYy04ZTQ5LTQ5ZTllZGE3M2M0Mg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R870  per night (sleeps 2) 11 5 1 5 26 Albizia Road Prestondale 4319 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -29.71482235753 31.070477217436
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!