20% off Get 20% off. Valid from 6 Feb 2020 until 31 Mar 2020.
Umhlanga Accommodation at Casa Ridge | TravelGround
+96
+96

Casa Ridge

14 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 14 reviews for Casa Ridge
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Hettie S - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Hettie S
With spouse/partner

Clean, neat and tidy apartment.

We were very pleased that we booked Casa Ridge. Very central and easy access to all amenities.

David K - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
David K
On business

Close to central, clean, neat and great service.

See rating.

Summon T - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Summon T
Family with young children

Comfortable.

Conveniently located near the ocean and Gateway Mall. The highway is right behind the premises, which is a bit noisy. Very safe area. Nice and neat room.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Gemaklik.

Gerieflik geleë naby die see en Gateway Mall. Die snelweg is reg agter die perseel, wat bietjie raas. Baie veilige area. Mooi en netjiese kamer.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Chantel N - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chantel N
With spouse/partner

Excellent service.

Friendly people and a beautiful place to spend a night away from home. We loved it.

Mana W - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mana W
With spouse/partner

Vriendelik, uitstaande netjies en gerieflik.

Casa Ridge bied waarde vir geld en kan met gerustheid aanbeveel word.

Katie V - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Katie V
Family with teenagers

Neat, value for money, safe, close enough to the beach and shops, can definitely recommend it!

Place is very neat, parking is safe behind the gate and it is value for money. Close to the beach and different shops. I can recommend Casa Ridge and will definitely stay there again.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Netjies, waarde vir geld, veilig, na genoeg aan strand asook winkels, kan definitief aanbeveel!

Plekkie is baie netjies, parkering veilig agter hek, waarde vir geld. Naby strand en verskeidenheid winkels. Ek kan met vrymoedigheid Casa Ridge aanbeveel en sal self weer van hul gebruik maak.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Elize F - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elize F

Wonderlik, warm en vriendelik verwelkoming, baie netjies en skoon.

Ons verblyf was wonderlik. Baie mooi plek, veilig alles wat enige persoon graag wil hê vir 'n wegbreek.

Magda T - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Magda T
With spouse/partner

Gerieflik, gemaklik, veilig.

Ons het baie lekker gebly, veilige omgewing, gerieflik naby alles. Ons sal werklik aanbeveel en jy sal vir seker lekke slaap en veilig rus.

Pooja P - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pooja P
Family with teenagers

Beaut in Umhlanga.

Casa Ridge is definitely on my list of great stays. Michelle was so welcoming and the room was comfortable and clean. All amenities were a short and convenient drive away.

Casa Ridge's response

Dearest Pooja,
Thank you for your great review, you and your family were lovely guests.
Kindest regards,
Michelle and the staff at Casa Ridge

Casa Ridge
Nivell P - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nivell P

A truly pleasant place. Enjoyed our stay as a family.

A tranquil place for relaxation, great value for money, enjoyed every bit of our stay as a family.

Casa Ridge's response

Dear Nivell,
Thank you for your amazing review. It was a joy having you and your lovely family staying with us and we really hope that you will return in the near future.
Kind regards,
Casa Ridge Team

Casa Ridge
Jerusha N - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jerusha N
With spouse/partner

Excellent.

Our stay at Casa Ridge was perfect. From hospitality to cleanliness and safety. We will definitely be going back.

William B - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
William B
Individual traveler

5 star! Was amazing!

Thank you for the hospitality. Amazing service, beautiful rooms and epic price!

Casa Ridge's response

Thank you for your fantastic review William. We thank you for staying with us and would love to welcome you back in the near future. Guests like you make all our efforts worthwhile.

Take care
Sheralee and Casa Ridge Team

Casa Ridge
Marius L - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marius L
With friends

Lovely place.

Nice and neat. Friendly staff.

Michael E - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Michael E
With spouse/partner

Baie behulpsaam, vinnige inteken en baie vriendelike diens ervaar.

Ek sal Casa Ridge definitief aanbeveel aan ander. Veilig gevoel. Enigste negatiewe terugvoering sal die netheid van hulle tuine wees.

was R1 000
From R800
per night (for 2 people)
Special Offer 20% off
Get 20% off. Valid from 6 Feb 2020 until 31 Mar 2020.
was R1 000
From R800
per night (for 2 people)
SECURE PAYMENT VIA
TRAVELGROUND.COM
was R1 000
From R800
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 15 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 95 Ridge Road, Umhlanga, 4319, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAcdfINpAvCQHgnAK8mFeCk8Bs4qJW4PqLSrHFnBl4v2R2RmMSn3?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R1 000, now From R800  per night (for 2 people) 14 5 1 4.8 95 Ridge Road Umhlanga 4319 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 10:00 -29.737811 31.076531
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com