The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Casa Serena | TravelGround
+18

Casa Serena

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 11 reviews for Casa Serena
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Nozita P - Mar 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nozita P
With spouse/partner

Me and my husband's stay was fantastic.

The place is very nice and quiet we will definitely go again. Thank you for having us.

Casa Serena 's response

Hi Nozita
Thank you so much for such a lovely review. It was wonderful meeting you and chatting. Hopefully we will get to see you guys again soon.
Kind regards
Silvana

Casa Serena
Trudie R - Mar 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Trudie R

Sarah en haar klein nefie het baie lekker gebly, dankie.

Naby die Taxis om na Tygerberg toe te ry en naby die viswinkel. Die enigste ding wat hulle gemis het is miskien 'n klein TV.

Louis D - Mar 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Louis D
With spouse/partner

Rustig gebly en veilig gevoel.

Volgens die drade was daar 'n TV nie, sal aanbeveel dat dit terug geplaas word.

Paul V - Feb 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Paul V
With spouse/partner

Lekkerste bed ooit.

Beste, vriendelik. Kort net 'n TV en internet konneksie.

Ariston B - Jan 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ariston B
With spouse/partner

It was a real lovely stay.

They were friendly and nice people made it great for us to stay.

Casa Serena 's response

Thank you so much for your lovely review. I really do hope our paths cross again. Wishing you both all the best life has to offer.

Casa Serena
Hafiza H - Jan 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hafiza H
With spouse/partner

A home away from home. Beautiful stay. Will be back soon.

What a pleasure to stay at Casa Serena. It had everything. A pool to relax in. The host was too pleasant. Everything that you leave behind at home was in this quiet place.

Joshua M - Jan 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Joshua M
With spouse/partner

I had a great time very friendly people great hospitality, I would definitely go there again.

One of the other guests made our stay there so nice. Won't mind going there and seeing them again.

Ikiraam F - Dec 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ikiraam F
With spouse/partner

I had a great time with friendly peopl. A time to remember.

It was great. Something I didn't expect, but it was great fun that was needed.

Stephen A - Dec 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Stephen A
With spouse/partner

Very friendly and helpful host.

We found the location very handy for our needs.

Casa Serena 's response

Hi Stephen,
Thank you so much for your review. I really do hope our paths cross again. Wishing you guys lots of love and happiness.
Kind regards,
Silvana

Casa Serena
Roegshana A - Jan 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Roegshana A
With spouse/partner

Service top class and value for money.

We got much more then what we expected when we got there. The hospitality was a class I would recommend any couple to go there, it's worth every cent you spend cause I definitely seeing myself go back there.

Casa Serena 's response

Hello Roegshana
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
I'm looking forward to hosting you again in the future.
Kind regards
Silvana

Casa Serena
Michaela A - Jan 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Michaela A
With spouse/partner

It was a lekker stay! The pool was awesome on a hot day.

Everything was in order. Perfect for a getaway.

Casa Serena 's response

Hi Michaela
Thank you so much. It was wonderful having you stay at Casa Serena.
Wishing you all the best.
Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Kind regards
Silvana Maselli

Casa Serena
From
R580
per night (sleeps 2)
From
From R580
per night (sleeps 2)
From
R580
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 2 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 17:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 51 Monte Vista Boulevard, Monte Vista, Cape Town, 7460, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAcdf11d62fd32b7e52c8009b793c40bb42f9ea9a5a90564854dca23e3815b71f909749bb033121e5de6a0ffcd9781f15cb486?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R580  per night (sleeps 2) 11 5 1 5 51 Monte Vista Boulevard Monte Vista 7460 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-17:00 10:00 -33.884741620982 18.554130063897
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!